(2010) 2010 Brides

Morning gals...

Booy: looking ard lor, hopefully prices will fall in 2nd quarter of this yr...

Jaq: haha u got how many options left now?

All: I lost another 500grams again...kekeke

thomas:wah seh..lose weight again..think I also lost..my 6kg gain never gonna fulfill..ahhhhhh

Now I left with 2 - RTC/OH..trying to find the 3rd..LOL..

Jaq: piangz most of us are trying hard to lose weight and there u are, wanna gain weight...zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Mich: thanks haha...price of HDB resale flats lor (hopefully)

Aveline,

Weekdays (Mon to Fri): 100 situps daily, mini exercises, kickboxing class at CC (only on fri)

Weekends (Sat and Sun): 100 situps daily, mini exercises, 3.2km run

Daily diet: half a bowl of rice with vege/fruits. Other meals beehoon/noodles, no supper, no teh/kopi etc. Lots of plain water/soup. Fried/oily stuff all out, will only reward myself once in a blue moon.

Now my pants keep dropping...lol

jaq> It's the capacity issue for me.. Cannot fit into the min req of 40 for most hotels.. So bulk of it are out.. Now left with OH and fairmont to try to fit..

Thomas> Good luck in the wait.. If you are looking at 5 room, the prices will drop more.. 4 room is quite tough to drop a lot..

You have a lot of determination to lose weight ah.. Make sure you maintain.. I can vouch for Jaq, she's really skinny.. =)

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Morning All...

sheraton having workshop, anione going?went to look at their solemnisation venue b4, not so gd.... but their ballroom like very cozy..

Jaq: hahahaha....jiayou wor

Ave: wat are u waiting for? hehe

Mich: yalor u saw her also right? so diff to make her put on weight, so far only managed to 'pump' her up by 2kgs...

Booy: thanks! ya if prices are good, we dun mind a 5-room too...have u found urs?

ya, prob it helps cos I'm determined to lose weight so I'm staying with my regime firmly. It's for my own health too after what happened to my FFIL, and I do not wish to go down the same route as he did. My FW needs me...

annisan: morning!

Booy:fairmount not bad, but ur banquet definitely have to start late, coz parking at raffles city is quite jialat on wkend.
both my cozzies have their wedding there, started 845pm..

hello everyone!

i'm back. eve, can you update pls?

my AD & ROM together on 20 jan 2010, Orchard hotel.
BS: LaBelle couture

ha now i can sit back & relax. well not really, need to lose weight 1st tho. hahahaha

thomas & jaq> thomas, your wife and jaq are so lucky... need to put on weight. don't think i've ever thought to myself "hmm i'm too skinny, need to put on weight". and now my fh is on a "silence my female friends" mission. haha he thinks they are "ill-treating" me by telling me to watch my diet -_-"

Thomas> Yup.. I just bought my house at Bishan...

Jaq> The parking at Raffles City is super terrible.. I waited for 1 hour for a lot before...

VV> Congrats.. I'm also looking at OH now as well..

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th
16) Sharlene - 25th

Mic> Yeah... looking forward too.. =P

HFL> Do take good care oh~ somemore CNY soon le.. drink lotsa water yah.. (:

Thomas> im still eating happily away.. JIA LAT lah...

VV> u've booked OH? do you hav pics on the ballroom and how much is per table on weekends? as im interested... (:

jaq> Haha.. I cannot kepp striking off.. or else no location for banquet liao..

HFL> Rest well or else CNY cannot enjoy liao.. It's always like a big group and shrink dramatically as the date gets closer.. hee..

HFL: do take care..CNY round the corner, better dun fall sick if not u cannot get to enjoy all the goodies hehe

Booy: oh yahor, forgot u oredi bought a resale in Bishan...silly me haha

VV: hahahahhaa....Jaq and my FW are 'rare species' ba, cannot gain weight one while ppl like us are desperately trying to lose weight...God isn't fair right? kekekkee

annisan: time for u to start liao lo...somemore CNY just round the corner, beware of the extra calories! haha