Jes: u're welcome haha...I dunno abt Long Shifu, but David Tong is quite accomodating, u can arrange to meet him at a place of ur convenience. We consulted him too btw
ALL> guess wat, actually my dad knows how to do all this auspicious dates thingy.. Totally forgotten untill my sis told me
SO pah seh... Reber now alot of people used to coe my plc to " wen shen".
joyce: I will goin to marina mandarin too. one of my short listed hotels too. heehee.. but I think since their 2010 package not out yet... still can wait.
Its ok to go for site viewing lor, choose the one that u like the best then see how is the perks and price. then shortlist again. after all its once in a life time event.
Jeslyn> The SMC themes might change for 2010.. So might not be oriental and garden liao.. Very few hotels have chinese chef, a lot of hotels are all banquet chef.. so food won't be as good.. I also didn't get to see the bridal suites.. So hard to see..
I like their ballroom as well.. But I really hate the cage cage thingy.. I don't like this Impact Florist..
Maybe you should first roughly calculate the no. of tables you have first.. this can reduce the list of hotels that you need to visit.. You can ask your dad to calculate the date for you and tentative book the date at some of the hotels.. Must be more KS..
booy: OH will still be in tentative list lor..now waiting for RTC n dunno where liaoz..LOL..
thomas:my wkend is super duper bz n weather is so hot...had nightmares regarding 2 of my colleagues, 1 in my dept another is neigboring dept..*faint* think I really stress up...
n I still haben prepare anything for my bf bday..siao liaoz
Sunday blues becos tmr is monday... The blues set in faster.. Didn't buy anything for myself.. Just wanna take a look at the Iwannagohome shop.. a lot of nice furnishing.. But very very ex..
maybe can give more details of banquet venue and AD date? Eve here can update for u, then u will be able to see who else is getting married at ard the same time as u...
nope not yet.. we're gonna do the solemnization on the same day at church. BS not yet but thinking of silhouette or bridal veil. what abt u? any recommendations for BS?
hahaha cool.. i wish i was as efficient. having so many decision to make abt venue, BS etc is quite overwhelming. are you having a banquet? where's it gonna be?
yah i see SO MANY short forms i already hv a headache...