(2010) 2010 Brides

HFL: we see before le.. jus wonder got any new designs in stores or not... my htb say can use proposal ring as my wedding band or not.. i say cannot.. right ma?

Annisan: so i dun dare to calculate my tables lor... lol..jus try to be half half for the total no. of tables set by us..

Thomas> You bully me somemore and I will pratice all my kicks on you.. haha..

HFL> Mine is so simple compared to yours and Alicia's as I prefer simplicity...

KK> Jiayou! Some people cannot make it after you ask them.. so you can cut from there as long as you dun add new ones..

Deerixp> Looks that you are progressing well.. Very hardworking..

deerixp> perhaps he likes it so much, that's y can't bear to give it to u. LOL.

thomas> not yet. will be holding on for a while.

HFL> gd gd. at least got one on standby. i've got one from GH, but won't be using it. if anyone wants one to DIY, can let me know. =)

alicia> paiseh. type too fast, cos was looking at urs & HFL's.

here's mine, pic taken by my FW's new DC hee:
902020.jpg

OMG!! today so many archives!! *FAINT*

I dun borther to read.. haha, BTW,

eve, nice mermaid dress!! eheghe

HFL, ur bands are nice!! =D

Mine still have a long wait before i could collect it... *faint..

KK> Sure, no prob!

Jaq> Meyson outlets @ Joo Chiat complex, Bugis Junction, arkway Parade & Century Sq, they got 1 other diff name outlet called 65 Jewellery @ The Central. Tink central oso got quite a no. of jewellery shops der.

HFL: hahaha my frens advise me, nv wait for sales for wedding bands.. it will nv happen one.. lol...

KK: that is what i advise my HTB lor.. he say very fast one lar.. cannot stand him...

Alicia: cause city hall go bukit panjang only a few bus and pass by orchard and steven road, think only 190 ba...

Thomas: i try to search for jewellery shops in orchard, bugis, vivo before.. but some outlets are small at some areas... so if really want to buy, try to search for more outlets of same shops ba...

HFL: heard my bf's frens say parkway parade got a lot of jewellery shops is it?

ying3r> Oic... Haha! Ya lah, actually 190 quite fast de lor, coz go by expressway, but orchard rd everyday jam, esp now the construction der, tsk tsk... Den if take mrt so troublesome, still gotta change to lrt at cck.

deerixp> aiyoo. like tat ah... no lah, he just like ur ring too much. LOL.
ya, now there r many designs with rose gold.

yIng3r> maybe u can try. one of the days when u go shoping, pull him into a shop, then u ask the sales staff how long to custom make.let the staff convince him. hee.

haha for my bands it's only white gold, rose gold is we asked for it one, extra plating =P

need to pay $50 to plate, not free one lol

Alicia: hahaha the area u jam is where i work lor.. lol.. so i face jam too.. but diff direction nia.. hahahah

Jaq: get used to it.. i faint once le.. lol...

Deerixp: yes.. that is what i intend to get for wedding band too.. rose gold and white gold.. half half..

Catch up session either 23 or 24 or 25 Feb,

1) Angelia & FH - 23th or 24th
2) KK - 23th or 24th
3) Ling - 23th or 24th
4) Thomas & FW - 23th or 25th
5) Alicia - 23th or 24th or 25th
6) Ylng3r - 23th or 24th or 25th
7) Michelle - 23th or 24th or 25th
8) Evee - 23th or 24th or 25th
9) Aveline - 23th or 24th or 25th
10) Diane - 23th or 24th or 25th
11) Deerixp - 23th or 24th or 25th
12) HFL - 24th
13) Jaq - 24th
14) Booy - 25th
15) happygirl198230 - 25th

HFL> now like too early wor.. hees... i think April i will start browsing around le then June i will get it.. (:

Ylng3r> me too oso... and moreover my date not yet fixed... so now jus focus on my ROM nia.. hees =P

KK: haha did once le.. we went to love and co and the salesperson there say need 3 mths to make.. lol.. he tht of getting those off the rack one.. then i say u so confident got ur size and my size is it? hahahah

Jaq: hahahahhaha...nowadays every shop also got sell wedding bands, just see what design u prefer only...when I was shopping for mine with my FW, we went so many places to see...finally got ours from the unlikeliest of places - Tianpo. hahahahahahaa

Jaq: hahaa my bf only include those relatives and children who is not married yet.. those married one, he nv count.. so sure more than 5 tables sia.. :X

Alicia: hahaha u pass by KK's office too...:X

Annisan: nite...

Thomas: sometimes we will find unexpected things at unexpected locations...

y|ng3r & Jaq.. they will have new design.. try Love & Co..my colleague's bought from them.. very nice =) n ya u r rite.. e price for wedding band will nv drop.. but if they were to increase den i'll rather act fast =)

Michelle.. thanks.. i liked it alot..

Y|ng3r.. ya parkway got all jewellery shop.. u might wan to patronise all shop at 1 go..

Booy.. we have our own ideal wedding band =)

KK.. ya at least got standby.. if not i head big big..

Thomas.. ur wedding band is pretty & ur ring pillow is sweet..

KK: hahaha... never mind.. going to drag him to see wedding bands again this week hopefully.. see what the salesperson say.. he keep tell me, like then buy.. then if i see every shop nice then ask him buy ah? then i got so many wedding bands sia..

Jaq> *hi-5*

yIng3r> u very funny leh. how many u have leh? 1 day wear 1 pair ah? LOL. drag him there... since he gives the green light, then ask him to try oso, then u can decide liao lor.

HFL: maybe ask him go parkway this sat ba... i saw one i like at love and co before.. but nv buy, cause too early... love and co shops also very limited but think they open another shop at suntec too...

Jaq: nope.. i thinking of joining.. u still in the aqua class? Jean preggy and cannot teach rite. U know the make-up instructor?

ying3r> Oh?! KK oso work der ah?

KK> U work near the construction ah? Ya, 190 will reach bt panjang fast provided no jam. hehe! So if i leave office super on-the-dot at 6.30pm, i'll reach home earliest 7.50-7.55pm. lol...

KK: hahaha he tried le.. but he always depend on me to see i like or not.. then i like, see the prices.. we both faint.. lol... that why i die die dun want to buy 1st ma... must see one that i really love it and will keep thinking of it one.. lol..

eh, sorry, off-track abit... The other time sum1 gave me a link abt tying the wedding bands to the ring pillow. Booy, is tat u ah? I cant find the link in our archives liao, dunno wich date... If possible, can gif me the link again?

alicia> i'm working up on a hill, in a park... hee. i'm working at fort canning park. always have to pass by the bus stop oop Park Mall.

HFL: ya, quite limited designs.. think got check before can custom made design but more expensive lor...

Alicia: she is more near to ur side.. lol..

deerixp:Ya she wun be teaching till next year..I never join the next class..HG SSC keep calling me,ask me wan to join anot etc.. =S wonder issit coz not enuff students coz jean not teaching liaoz.

aqua aerobics quite gd ah..but I feel is just keeping fit lor, lose weight best is to run.. I am still looking for a sport tat can make me gain weight LOL.

jaq> now the very safe no is 38, but think will be 40-42. hopefully not more.

yIng3r> aiyo... like tat ah. it's gd to look ard, before deciding...