(2010) 2010 Brides

Mich: Fernvale court... lol.. Jaq is coral spring.. all near near one.. kekekeke.. the estimate Delivery Possession Date is jan 2011... but they should ve giving us the house 1st ba... 3rd qtr of 2009 is completion date...

Alicia: ya lor.. lol.. that why my HTB say i am very kiasu about everything.. then i tell him, u go count how many times i meet you each week then minus this and that.. left how days nia... *faint*

KK: ya.. i always ask him for money if we need to pay this and that.. but i tell him, u cannot stay in the house... kekeke.. more mean hor?

KK.. haha.. hmm if e police catch u means u r e traffic light green gal n r running away from ur post..hhe..

alicia.. u too.. have u & ur sis went to ur BS shop?? ur sis saw any gowns she liked?

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008 dinner at Shokudu at 7.15pm Heeren
1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

oh ya! anione of u know where gt ladies gym? heard that tanjong pagar gt one.. but i wan nearer to east side de. anyone have ani idea?

HFL> Ya, we've been to our BS last sun wif our mum. Trying to find a ROM dress for me, but me size big leh, so onli tried a few, & the gal says there's a dress tat she tinks will look nice on me, but it's currently not available coz sum1 loan it out, so tis sun me & sis gg down again tis sun to look at tat dress lor... The BS gal says if der's nth i like, can look at wat design i like den they alter for me lor... Keke! But my sis says if 1 2 buy a dress, oso not too ex lah, so if all tings fail, den will go buy a dress lor. And i told my sis if i buy the dress for my ROM, i can still wear it on her AD. hehe!

Sharlene> Haha! I hope so... lol... He very bad lah, he told the "potential gate crasher" (our church fren) 1 day wen they went out for a meal wif a brp of other frens, he tell her no gate crashing for us, & how much she 1 den he'll jus gif her the $$, so dun tink of any idea for gate crashing. -_-"

Jaq: hahaha.. me also can't catch up when i was in office.. lol.. so usually i will give up of catching up and dun reply.. lol..

i tink we will be e noisiest group at shokudu later.. hee.. so much to tok..

alicia.. dun worry.. if u cant find someting u like u can buy from outside..

i actualli bought my Tea dress.. coz e colors provided by my BS is limited n i dun like getting cream color since my WG is cream.. so i bought a purple wif black lace short dress to act as tea dress.. simple & comforfy =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

amore ex lei.. my sis went to e tanjong pagar de, but too far for me.. she go after her work, so she dun mind.. i think she pay about 80 bucks for a month or wad.. i not sure oso.

yIng3r> I applied for Straits Vista @ Marsiling...
serious ah? ok ok, at least someone thinks the same frequency as me. haha

Jaq> My frens said that oso...

alicia> ur mum must be happy to c u in gown...

HFL> Oh, u've chosen ur gowns liao ah? Now we r "concentrating" on my ROM dress 1st, den feb my sis gg down again wif her bf to see see coz her bf now working at dubai, & he'll need to b der working for 3 yrs, now abt a yr liao. Den wen my sis go down during feb, she'll need to decide whether she 1 2 change her OTR WG/EG to MTM. Wen my turn comes, i mite oso decide whether to change OTR to MTM.

KK> Haha! Dey onli luff at my big big tummy lor... Den my sis say 1 2 restrict my eating at nite (dinner), so she told my mum not to cook too much, coz my sis wont let me eat a lot at nite.

Mich> i oso wan to find ladies gym in east leh. but dunno where...

HFL> hmmm... imagine the whole gang from this thread is present? hee. think we'll turn the place upside down. hee

Alicia> aiyo, she must be smiling inside her heart. my BS coordinator told me soem of her customers' mum actualll cried when their gaughters came out of the changing room. i wonder if my mum will... hee...
i'm gg to try out the ROM dresses at my BS this Thu. c if anything i like... at the same time, try out some gowns oso. haa

Booy> dun be lost... only yIng3r & myself are meeting at 6.30pm at atm. the rest outside shokudu. =) if u can make it earlier, can come mit yIng3r & me.

Alicia.. ya.. coz i kiasu.. coz my ablum will need more time.. hopefully everyting turn out fine.. 1 good ting is i wont need to rush for so many stuff coz by ard june i'll be busy wif hse reno..

Booy.. meet at shokudu entrance if u r earlier den meet KK & Y|ng3r 1st

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

KK> Haha! I've oso tried 2 gowns tat day, to see wich kind of dress looks beta on me. The BS gal let me tried 1 halter-neck de & i half de. Both the BS gal & my sis says the halter-neck de suit me beta, coz can cover most of my flabbiness... lol... So they r looking at halter-neck ROM dress tat can suit me. The halter-neck gown tat i tried tat day, the cutting i dun quite like, but my mum says it doesnt make me look so fat. haha!

Booy> ok ok... u might need to spend some effort thoug. i'm not that tall. haha.

Alicia> hmmm... since both ur mum n sis said that suit u better, maybe it's a gd choice. but i feel that u must be cofmortable in it too... That day i've tried 2 gowns, 1 WG & 1 EG. both i like leh. i think i'll have headache choosing gowns. so when go down this Thu, i'm gg to try more, including my ROM.

all> for those who has signed with BS de, how many outfits r they giving u for pre-wedding photo shoot huh? dun mind share. =)

KK> Haha! Mine is opp from u leh, coz of my size, not ez to find a suitable & nice & can fit well de... lol... So i told the BS gal tat i'm not oicky abt designs & stuffs, but it's the size tat is a headache lor... lol...

KK> Oh! My BS giving 5 outfits, & it doesnt include casual wear. BS gal says if PG ok & got time, can request PG to do casual shots too.

Alicia.. poor me haven got my hse yet.. but my HTB is sourcing now.. anyway buying flats cant be rush oso.. need to find location & e hse we like =)

y|ng3r.. i'm wearing shirts & black jeans..

KK.. i have 4 outfits.. cant rmb liao..

alicia.. i guess u look nice in halter.. as for me i cant wear halter coz it dun suit me.. n i dun like spag.. so all my gowns i choose is tube.. except there is 1 toga i took.. hee..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

haha.. oh i told my bf tat when i come out from the changing room with the gown, got surprise or not, he oso must exclaimed.. lol..

KK: mine gt 6 Sets Costume and 5 Hair Do.

KK: hahah was resting.. but scare overslept... lol..

HFL: noted..

KK: no comment on the BS cause haven't sign any of them..

alicia.. urs got those traditional outfit like korean or jap style gowns??

mine is all Gowns coz i dun wan e ancient style

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

alicia> dun worry, u wil sure find the gowns u like de... i'm sure they can find for u de...

alicia/ HFL/ wenzi> cos i heard usually they'll give 5 outfits, some do give 6. but i want to request for 6, after comparison to other BS i've shopped. cos looking at the range, i'm so worried that i'll have too many to choose from.. hee. greedy woman.

wenzi> i shld snap a photo of his expression man. expressionless! haiz... not the slightest glimpse of excitement or happiness. *faintz*

KK.. it depends.. if ur BS have those Jap/Korea/Europe style costumes den its best u asked for more outfit.. but for mine is coz they r more in simple style so most of e outfit is just WG or EG.. but i like their fantasy photos.. so it does make a diff to my album

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

Jaq: u can check out Max Couture at katong SHopping centre for custom made cheong sams.

HFL: Sorry I will not be able to join to you all later. Something cropped up last min. Join u all next outing.

KK: Mine I have 4 outfits in total for shoots.