(2010) 2010 Brides

hhas... last time i always buy tee for him,i bought pants 4 him too, dun care he like anot, juz wear...haha! =x no la, i not so mean.. he juz recently bought lots of office wear 4 his changing of new dept. other den tt, his "go out" clothes wear here n there all same de

HFL: i know.. if you all know where last time marche or the village, the shokudu should be located there..

Alicia: how to save wor.. AD 2010 wor... lol.. somemore cannot bought forward leave, even bought forward only can till mar 09.. lol..

U ppl r fast man... 2 archives already!

HFL> We are meeting at the entrance izit?

All> Just to share a gd news of mine. I just got a confirmation from Mr Chia as my JP. yeah! another load off! =)

y|ng3r.. no prob.. just call me when u reach =) no need to feel paiseh..

Jaq.. hope to c ya..

Alicia & Michelle.. i tink all bfs r like tt.. seldom buy cloths n not willingly to spent but on other stuffs willing to spent alot lo..

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008 dinner at Shokudu at 7.15pm Heeren
1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

KK.. ya we r meeting at e entrance of shokudu.. just call or msg me if u gals have reach =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

HFL/Alicia/Michelle: all guys are willing to spend more $$$ on car than on clothes...

For those going tonite: anyone will be early ma?

i will reach on e dot coz i leaving office ard 630pm..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

KK: hahaha if i am in office, i should be reach there early cause hereen is walking distance from my office... where you working?

HFL: noted... so i shall look for KK or HFL?

y|ng3r.. no prob.. or u wanna stay back in ur office for little while b4 meeting us =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

ying3r> Haha! Ya hor, usually leave can onli bring 4ward for a yr rite? Meaning 2009 leave den can save till 2010 to utilise?

KK> Great! U muz b very happy tat one more ting off liao!

HFL> Ya lor... Dunno y leh... Is tat y women r more qiao? lol...

ying3r> Ya... More on cars dan any other tings & all tings to do wif cars r soooo ex!

HFL: i am back home le.. lol.. i will be coming down from home to orchard to meet you all..

KK: i am fine with meeting 1st.. lol.. my time is flexible..:D wah.. that mean ur office and my office is so near..:D

Alicia: ya, leave usually bought forward for 1 year nia.. anyway my leave will be limited due to i need to take leave to study for exam for 2009 & 2010..

KK.. no prob..

Alicia.. i tink so.. coz i spent more on clothes n htb nagged at me lo.. hee..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

y|ng3r u r hm fast man..
wat course r u study now?? i oso enrol for course n will start on Feb hee..

wats ID??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

hfl: haha..too early for me to take liaoz..haha..i wana settle my house 1st before the PS..hahaha...

alicia: haha..icic..ur htb lucky leh..no tekaning..hahaha..

HFL: me studying degree in banking and finance.. @ PSB... hahaha... me only go for half day ma.. reach office about 830am.. leave office at about 2pm.. lol

HFL: ID is interior Design if i did not mistaken..

HFL, ID is interior designer!

ylng, i look for mag juz to see e design n layout of e flat, den can aga aga know how we want it to be done.. still earlier for me actualli

michelle> thanks! i think he's 30+ bah... he sounded very young though. my ROM is on 060609.

alicia> indeed happy! though a small thing, at least 1 more thing settled. This week has been a fruitful week. Settled my JP & BS. hehe

yIng3R> ya lor... so near yet so far... =)
so what time u wanna meet? we have each other's no rite?

Mich: hahaha.. i jus bought Home & decor for Jan 09 issue... me still planning how to design sia.. already ask my fren who is studying design to help me... lol..

Mich: maybe u want to try renotalk website to get some idea..

shar.. icic.. hse more important =)

KK congrats =) nice date

Michelle & Y|ng3r.. thanks for enlightening..

Michelle..i'm 24 tis yr..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

ylng, erm, the site is...? Thanks 4 urhelp.. heex.. actually e flat will or shall be built by 2013, but they often earlyde, e person say mayb 2012..

Michelle> i thought so as well. Checked with Prof Yu over the last weekend during my fren's ROM. he said to contact him in Mar. that's what most ppl said . but saw in other threads that it will be gd to search for one esp when the date is a hot date (mine is a double date, according ROM website). So i KS a bit, dun wish to end up panicking for JP. =)

yIng3r> shall we say 6.30, heeren entrance? I'm bright green top, so shld be easily spotted. heee.

HFL> thanks! That happens to be our anniversary. =)

KK, ic, but i think he also kind enough to confirm u soearly,if some other JP (those gong shi gong ban type) maybe must 3 mths b4. hahas

KK: hahaha me dun even have the date for AD yet.. so cannot find JP yet.. lol.. think i can only book JP during 2010 ba.. hope not a hot date..:D AD & ROM together, so better to have a auspicious date and timing...

yIng3r> stand by a few in ur list, just in case.
i'll loiter ard the atm there k... cannot stand too near, scully ppl tot i want to rob them.

I shall be booking furama for rom, after i go the wedding fair n bows, juz incase i saw better deals... follow by PG. hehe.. wanna settle all e booking fast.. kiasu me..

Mich: oh ya.. hahaha.. near my future home..:X Do expect that the house will come early as my house also come early than expected from HDB.. which the completion is 1st qtr of 2010 become 3rd quarter of 2009.. most of my neighbours expected it will come before jun 2009..

KK.. JP will need to be confirm again 3mths b4 ur ROM??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

KK: trying to.. but my HTB more excited about the house than wedding.. lol..

KK: ok noted.. dun rob them hor? hahahahahha...

mich> i'm oso waiting for BOWS to see if any gd deals for my AD venue. dun worry... u r not kiasu lah, it's gd to settle early... rather than panicking at last min mah. =)

HFL> was advised by my frens that it's better to give them a ring prior to ur ROM. Just in case... but most is the consent form. once settled, will be sort of "safe"... =)

yIng3r> it's like that de... u prepare the list lor. my FH oso leave the JP part to me. hse oso impt ah...
if u dun c me by 6.45pm, mayb i've been caught le. heheee

Ylng, hse is where u all going to stay for long ma, must reno nice nice n comfy. hahas.guys r e same, wedding stuff all gals do one, only u book liao, ask him for money can le. opps*

Mich: hahahhaa.. no matter what, i jus ask him for money can le... LOL..

KK: He is leaving everything to me.. including reno.. then i say i dun care.. you go settle the reno.. dun come ask me..:X

ya.. i agree.. guys r more into hse.. my HTB is searching for hse lo..while i see into other details =) so if ur FHTB dint help out much dun be too upset..

KK.. dun worry.. town big lei.. no 1 will dare to kidnap u

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

yIng3R> agree with Mich, just ask them $$ can le... Tell him lah, everything u settle, then stay in the hse only lor. hahahahaaaaaa

HFL> that's y i wear green... very safe. cross road oso very safe. heee. maybe caught by police lei? haaa