(2010) 2010 Brides

yIng3r> oic... c u soon. aiya, forgot that to alight at Somerset, which means only 1 stop from my workplace. =0

HFL> yes, they do have, if i'm not wrong. think i'll "bargain" for more. more rather than not enuf rite? hee.

eve> thanks. C u next time then... =)

HFL> Haha! U can imagine me wearing halter meh? Ya, mine got traditional outfits, but all include liao bcome 5 sets lor... If i wan 2 traditional outfits, den the rest (WG & EG) will be 3 outfits lor. Den if i dun wan any traditional, den i got 5 (WG & EG) for PS lor.

kk: this is my package for compare... hope it helps...

Wedding Gown: Off the Rack (NEW) or Make to Measure
Evening Gown: Import (NEW) or Make to Measure
Tea dress/Kua: 1 pc
Groom Attire: 2 suits and 1 Make to Measure Pants
Sister: 2x simple gown
Daddies: 2x suits
Bouquet: 2 nos Open Choice
Car Decoration: Open Choice
Car Model: M210E ($200 refund if dun wan)
Bridal Make up: 1 Day, 1 Night and 1 Trial
Photography: 15R photo -18+6 metallic Make to Measure Digital Cover. 4R (6poses 36pcs)
Frame: 1x table top 8'x10' and 1 Full page 20'x24 or 3 in 1
Album: 2x 5R photo album
Studio: 6 Sets Costume and 5 Hair Do.
Outdoor: 2 or 3 locations and one night shoot
Extras:
1. Anniversary Photo Shoot - 1 pc 8R photo
2. Free re shoots if not satisfied

Alicia.. haha.. ya just imagine ma.. i met u b4 lei..hehe.. but i tink can bargain for more..heheh.. maybe when i go back in Feb for my trial MU & gown fitting i'll bargain for 1 more EG.. hee.. coz i decide not to use their tea dress liao.. anyway they said i can change my WG or EG outfit for AD use as e time frame is still long.. so i can tk more new design.. but bad ting is if i change 1 of e outfit.. its wont be shown in my wedding album..

Evee..no prob.. tkc..

KK.. jia you in ur bargain.. if can better sign ur BS at roadshow as they can give u more free perks.. but best is u need to decide b4 signning on spot..

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008 dinner at Shokudu at 7.15pm Heeren
1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

HFL> Ya lor... Haha! Mine so far still ok. The BS gal told me my MUA liao... So fast dey book the MUA for me le... haha! But i dunno whether she gd or not.

alicia.. mua is depends on inividual.. coz everyone expectation is diff.. will need to communicate wif e mua 1st lo.. tell them wat kind of style or feel u prefer.. like bold, dramatic or just simple & elegant..heh..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

wenzi> thanks for sharing.

HFL> thanks thanks. I think i'll sign with the, at the outlet this Thu if the bargainings are successful. Cos the perks that they gave me are pretty gd. (i compared to that i saw in bridal shows).

ok gers, i'm leaving office le. c u lata...

for those who r not joining us tonite, c u here tmr... =)

Alicia.. no prob.. hee.. nxt mth u better meet up.. if not i will box u..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

Sorry gals, me and FW finished our appt in town early so we left earlier, next time then join u all
Hope u all had a nice dinner there...

Michelle: ok I will msn u my hp tonite when u come online...

ying: ok u reach Suntec liao this sat u call me ba

KK: our package is 5+1 outfits for photoshoot, the "+1" is optional, if dun want to take oso cannot get refund hence the "+1"

Alicia: was on half-day leave, got appt in town together with FW haha

Mich: yup, me, you and ying, not sure abt the rest whether they coming or not. Why paiseh?

Thomas: nite is asking u all to go sleep le.. hahaha

Mich: Nope, we are not the biggest team.. jus average nia... hahahha.. the dinner was ok lor.. jus that we all eat very little due to we scare getting fat.. hahahaha...

Thanks for the well wishes.
Just reach home not long ago. Super tired.

How was the dinner gathering?

WEnzhi> Good choice for the proposal ring, Importantly u need to like it. Think your BF planning to surprise u with a proposal soon. Be patient.

Diane> When yur Bf propose, no matter how u think currently u wont be surprised etc.. when the time comes, u will still be delighted and over the moon de.

ALicia> Let me know if u need the address for the MTM white mandarin collor shirt for your FH. They not only make mandarin collar shirt, basically they tailor make any kinda shirts, so many fabrics to choose. only at $50/pc, or $60/pc of it's double collar.can add me or pm me at [email protected]

Hi all, dinner was good.. long talk till 10+ until didn't realise.. Hungry now.. oooppss..

I tot I can see dinosaur today.. haha..

Jaq> You mean peony jade at keppel club?

Sharlene> You have any co-ordinator contact from Merchant Court? Considering merchant court now.. hee..

Jeslyn> Thanks for your mail..

Booy,

I have the co-ordinator contact for merchant court and some other hotels too. let me know which hotel u short listed, then i can give u their contacts too.

booy: keppel club ballroom..coz I can't find any threads in sgbrides that has reviews on it. My fren attended her cozzie malay ROM last wkend n she say not bad....can cater 50 tables. So considering lor..gotten their western menu pricing but dunno how the food n atmosphere is..waiting for them to answer some of my 'stupid' questions. =P

I also considering merchant court, dunno whether they will be participating in the BOWS2009 next wkend anot since is just next to it.

ylng3r> Thomas the dino...

jeslyn> Can you give me the co-ordinator contact for merchant court? Thinking of sending them a mail to check on the date.. Haven't been to the ballroom so far.. Nice?

Jaq> Never been to the ballroom.. Only to the clubhouse itself.. Heard tat chinese food is from peony jade.. dunno abt western food..

But the place is a bit oloo..

Morning all.. Happy new year.. Hopefully, it's a peaceful day..

KK> Yup yup... Though I was quite tired yest, but it's definitely a interesting chit-chat session..

Booy> haha... u were quite quiet last nite lei. =0

yIng3r> that's a gd idea. then dun have to worry abt gg back late. heeee.

booy:I tried their western buffet when I was with my ex coy for their xmas party at KC..not bad la but small scale sort.

eh those who went to long shifu, do we need to bring anything or ask anything ah? Meeting him this Sat.

Morning all! Happy New Year!

Booy: oei dun call me dino leh...I know I'm fat lah

ying: u also bad bad

KK: u gg vivo tonite? if yes then maybe we can meet haha

yIng3r> maybe hor... hee. then we'll turn the place upside down after a few times of meet up. haaa

Thomas> i'm gg to the marina countdown, not the vivo one

KK> haha.. I was too stressed up by my work yest.. so brain went a bit too slow to catch up with you gals.. So just listen instead...

Jaq> I see.. then you can take a look at the club ballroom.. A bit old from the outside..

Thomas> OK.. I'm wrong.. Then I call you Xin Hao Nan Ren... SNAG (Sensitive New Age Guy)..