(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia: the cck one looks not bad..heh...=)))dun worry..u will get a flat de..i got a flat after 1+ year of searching...and i can say..its worth the wait...heh...lolz..u will be so tired on ur AD!!den u have to rest well before ur ad le..eh..den u dun have to sign the register on ur AD rite?juz a simple church wedding?

afternoon all... just came back from office.. was suppose to be on leave till 2 jan but went back to clear thing...

Jaq: wah ur shifu charge u $100 for AD, GDL & An Chuang?

Jaq: my HTB also tell me he wun mod car etc when he got his new car.. but now he keep go buy this and that for his car.. i keep scold him for buying things for his car than to save for wedding and reno...

HFL: who is confirmed to go tonite?

thomas, wad car u drive? =D my bf oso love to modify his precious car, if u meet him, sure die! aha... Sure,we can meet there, i think it's better if u could give me ur no.? juz in case..

HFL:not to confuse everyone...refer to http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10201p.nsf/WPDis/Buying%20A%20New%20HDB%20Flat%20(e-Sales)Policies%20-%20Priority%20Schemes?OpenDocument#FT

//quote//
First-Timer applicants who reject 2 chances to select a flat will have their First-Timer priorities removed for a period of one year. If they apply for a flat in any HDB sales exercise within that one-year period, they would no longer enjoy the following priorities:

i) 2 chances in the ballot for a First-Timer applicant;

ii) 2 more chances (i.e. a total of 4) if the First-Timer applicant applies under the Married Child Priority Scheme (MCPS);

iii) Additional chances for subsequent tries for First-Timer applicants who are not invited to select a flat in more than 2 attempts; and

iv) Balloting in the 90% of flat supply for public applicants set aside for First-Timer applicants, i.e. they can only ballot in the 10% allocated for second-timers.
//unquote//

yling, e shi fu is long shi fu, i juz went to him oso past few days... there's a couple came out b4 it's my turn... looks kind of familar... sakully is one of u gals! lol

Jaq, HFL, Michelle> Since i still got time to tink abt it, guess tonite i'll check wif my bf & see wat he says lor... Jus now he called, so i roughly told him abt applying, he said ok to apply, but i warn him of the forfeiture, den his colleague ask him do sumting & we left it there & hang up, so tink tonite will discuss wif him again & see how. Actually i quite like yishun, coz nearer to town, although the location a bit off, & cck is near my parents & i more shou xi cck. tsk tsk... The other few mths ago, no BTOs at nth/west area, den now come 2! lol...

Michelle: confirmed not me.. lol.. cause i getting another fren of my to help me calculate... think he charge cheaper...:x

Thomas: what car u driving?

This sat got what event?

thomas:sigh..I dun mind him modding his car but must see the right time n right $$ mahz..dun understand y he always dun listen to me..I ask him couple of times does he regard me as gf or WTB anot, he always reply yes but actions dun tally..grr.

y|ing3r:n also meet up to explain more lor..I seek long shifu wor..he will give us 3yrs worth of auspicious wedding dates suitable for us..hopefully the ones we want is included too..n mostly wkends ah...hehe

Michelle: can't seem to pm u leh...weird. Am driving a humble Swift
I meet him? then we both sure die hahahahhahaa....what car is he driving?

ying: seems like u have the same prob as jaq and michelle also? lol

alicia, dun worry, confirm can get a flat that u love... juz themoment of time! =D Me n my bf applied 2nd one, can there we are waiting for them to construct. keke. First one we applied i think is coral spring, dun rem.

Jaq: my fren charge cheaper but he dun give me so many yrs of auspicious wedding dates.. he say too siong for him..:x

Jaq: hahaha.. my HTB also dun match his action with his words one..:D

Thomas: hahaha.. at least my HTB still will control.. but still sometimes go ahead without telling me..*angry*

Thomas: i think all guys meet up, sure die one... :D

think most guys also the same..coz is their gadget thingy, we can never understand...
I also modding my car but not to the kind of extreme la..only little 'furnishings' maybe n will do it adhoc not subsequent mths like my bf..

alicia:coz gahmen promise the public this yr to 'produce' around 10,000 units of BTOs.

Sharlene> Ya, no need to sign register on AD, jus a 1 hr ceremony wif short sermon den proceed for buffet lunch.
Tink morning will be abt 7am wen the MUA come my hse to 12pm (end of sermon), den lunch mayb abt an hr or so, den can rest at hotel le, till abt mayb 6pm MUA come again for new MU for dinner den all the way till abt 11+ to 12am (end of dinner & sending guests off) den can rest for the nite.
Ya, tat day my bf went for his buddy's wedding (oso from our church), den he alr said very tired wen he's jus a xiong di, & he say imagine him being the groom, den will b super tired. lol...

ying3r> Wah! On leave still come back office clear tings ah... I'll be too lazy to do tat if it's me... keke!

jaq, where has ur preparation currently @? hmm... u romed le?

Thomas,er.. cannot pm me? do i need to set smt? He drives a lancer EX.

Jaq: hahahaha i can understand why lah..modding cars is what a Prada means to women...lol. Quite diff to control lah since it's a guy's hobby...maybe just remind him that u need the $$$ for other more important stuff first?

ying: this Sat is Wedding and Travel Fair at Suntec, following week is BOWS liao lor...me n Michelle going for both. You wanna come along this sat?

michelle: alamak..y give up coral spring~~ still got 200 units left tat time leh..feel is very gd buy wor... hehe =x smore those numbers behind ones able to get high floor still.

y|ng3r.. everyone is confirm except natelyn.. i dun have her contact no & tis few days she not online either..

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008 dinner at Shokudu at 7.15pm Heeren
1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK 12.nately

Jaq: yalor just like we will never understand why u gals like shopping hehehe...

Michelle: I see...wah can mod until looks like Evo X lol. Cannot pm u leh...how ah? u got msn? I msn u my hp?

alicia: lolz..wah..ur plans are all up..haha..i still blur blur..now i wan to settle flat 1st..juz called my BS for the date for 1st fitting..haha..excited!

our Q is like 1000 plus lei... dun rem.hahas! we didn't get to selection lei... nv give up la.. =p

Thomas, ya, all guys r the same la, comes to cars and GAME they mad liao.. But the gd thing is when he wanna modify smt, he sure tell or ask me de... if i say ex or no use den he nv buy(sometimes only la), but still sometimes ifi like e gadgetsthat he wanna get,i dun mind,like his exhust, haha =x. Sometime back my bf wanted to buy ps3, i agreed to let him buy,den gt e gran turimo(cars game) liao wanna buy the steerling wheel..=.=! den i told him if we get the flat den i allow him to buy, den end up, we got it, he go buy liao... anyway it's his own money la, so "heng" lor! hahas

michelle: i see ur nick..reminds me of the tcs artiste michelle chia...haha coz she getting married next yr...
for me nothing done..only BS booked, now next step is to get the AD date (together with ROM in the day) then try to get banquet done also if possible before my bf fly to Brunei next Feb lor. Been going to alot of wedding shows liao but none seems promising..sigh.

thomas: I not really into branded stuff..the clothes n things I bought always budget at $20/pc as much as possible leh..but he spend like nobody biz..sigh. I angry n pissed abit, he 'move' abit... =\

alicia: ya lor..they must hit the quota mahz..smore next mth is CNY..so I guess they launch together bah? Suppose to launch 1 BTO per mth de..

shar.. when is ur fitting date?? hee.. its very excited when i went for mine.. good luck & have fun trying =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

Jaq.. which mth is tcs michelle getting married??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

Think my FW will have to postpone her 1st fitting session cos of her dad...actually supposed to be mid Jan but now have to wait 100days then can liao...

Sharlene> Haha! I KS mah... Coz my BS charge extra if MUA comes b4 7am, so i shld get her to come at 7am lor... Den church ceremony usually ard 11-12pm, so tat'll be my timing for tat, so mayb MUA needs abt 1half hr to do MU & hairdo, so i shld b leaving my hse ard 8.30am to his hse for tea ceremony (no gate crashing at my hse), den we haf to reach church ard 10.30am to prepare for ceremony at 11am, so b/t 9-10am shld b tea ceremony bah, but i tink my side not a lot of ppl coming for it, so mainly is his side will take up more time. My side shld b onli my parents lor... keke! Coz we live too far away for relatives to come, most of them live in the east & amk area.

jaq, hahas.. mayb we kind of sama sama, lolz.. i go shopping oso buy cheap stuff (unless he offerto buy branded bags for me)haha! Den he still dare 2 kept saying i always spent money,is him hu spent"BIG" money!

Michelle: I see...wah he changed exos also ah? fierce leh...added u on msn liao!

Jaq: wah that sounds bad..u trying to save and there he goes spending...think better try to control him ba

shar.. do update us again.. coz after gown fitting can fix appt for photoshoot.. =)

Jaq.. i tink christopher & Fann wedding is in Sep.. but they nv disclose which date..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

michelle: gals spend $$ bits n bits accumulated become big sum...guys spend 1 shot huge sum...but most of them stingy on clothes.. my bf dun bear to buy ex clothes, always im the 1 paying for his clothes..coz everytime he wear same top, I see liao buay tahan

alicia, they act in e movie but real life they really getting married soon!! hahas!

Thomas,gt it, msn mi ur no. den.... lolx!

erm, other den thomas hu added me ah... juz need to verify... hehe

hfl: i dun dare to think abt ps..my hubby quite bz during june - july period de..sighz..haha..was thinking of doin the PS on our 1 year wedding anni..

Alicia: haha.. no choice.. me already on 1 week leave le... so better go back clear thing.. moreover year end closing for account side...

Thomas: i should be going on sat for suntec one.. did inform my HTB to go..

HFL: think i should be joining tonite if nothing happen.. cause my HTB dun want to join, ask me go myself..

shar.. if tts e case u might wan to bring forward ur photoshoot?? i will be having mine in Feb.. its best to give BS more allowance on editing on e photo album coz in case not satisfied still got time to re-do =) hee.. or maybe i kiasu..

y|ng3r.. no prob.. if ur htb is shy to join us den u might wan to join us urself as its all gals outing, so i guess he is not use to it..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

Jaq we meeting at heeren shokudu.. its at B1.. given from the website of heeren

1.Booy
2.deerixp
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
10.Eve
11.KK
12.nately

HFL:ok I see whether he wanna go town later anot..if so will drop by...if u din rec my sms or call by 730pm means I join u all next time ya..

Michelle> Oh... Din noe they getting married for real, tot is acting movie de... haha!

Sharlene> No gate crashing coz no time for it lor... Coz expect his paternal relatives to come down from m'sia for our wedding, so the tea ceremony for his side will b longer, so if add in gate crashing, den not enuff time to reach church on time. Coz haf to drive us from west to east. hehe!

Michelle> Haha! My bf no need him go buy shirt de, i'll buy for him, den he'll nv wear, always wear those old old de & army de t-shirt. -_-" I oso everytime scold him, even his mum ask him respect me (coz he'll wear sloppy wen gg out wif me). tsk tsk... even his boxers oso i buy de, onli ting i cant buy is his pants, coz dunno his size. lol...

HFL: i should be joining lar.. but a bit pai seh..:x so i contact you when i reach?

HFL: the tcs michelle with shaun? think they getting married during may 2009 according to one of the interview they have with 1 magazine..