Good morning all,
I missed out so much , this thread is really moving very fast.
Faith and Starry> Warm welcome to u!!
Booy> Can u send me your email again, tried to emailu the merchant court package but some thing wrong with the addy. or u can email me at
[email protected]
Thomas> I'm goin for BOWS on Friday 9th jan after goin to HDB to sign my Lease of agreement for my hse. YEAH then one thing down.
I already confirmed my ROm venue with Amara hotel during their wedding show last week, very good perks and thumbs up for Serena's service. My wedding co-ordinator will be Rebecca. ROM date initially is our 3rd anniversary but cos it's a thursday, so we decided to change it 03 oct 09 &sat), it's aspicious date 15th of aug chinese calender, had to change again to 101009 cos both our parents are vegetarian on 1st and 15th of the month.
happy gal> I agree with you. I went to shop around lee hwa, soo kee, gold heart, meyson, Tiffany & com, for our wedding bands, they all have their own in hse brands for both wedding bands and proposal ring. Service is very impt too. We went and try quite a number of wedding bands in different shops, but in the end, we choose celestial gold heart wedding bands, both comfort fit, with diamonds too. We bought it only at $2240 after discount 10%(festive season) + 10% (cos i'm member of gold heart). Feel so happy, thumbs up for Winnie's service (bugis outlet), besides the fantastic discount, we can upgrade the diamond too if we want, and free polish for 2 years, FOC wedding band pillow and 2 star glazer.
As for diamond ring, gain lots of knowledge from the sales person from soo kee, lee hwa and gold heart. They really show me the differece btw a good cut, excellent cut and their in hse brand (e.g: celestial, destinee, brillant rose), wow really can see the difference lor. So far, I feel that brillant rose one really very NICE!! haha. But Like what most say, soo kee only give the normal casing for proposal ring, aiyo if getting their in hse brand must give exclusively nice casing ma.
FH say today got surprise for me lay... Dun know isit he wana officially propose. He told me last night, today i must dress up very pretty, cos going to a plc i NVR been, goin to posh restaurant to have dinner. OMG.. So excited!! haha. will update your again.