(2010) 2010 Brides

happygirl > i also book my bridal studio too... onli left venue and pg.. i think alicia also book liao...

hmmm i tink for those pg or vg that are "branded" like oneeyeclick, their quote is almost the same.. tink can ask ard for more and compare...

Diane.. dun be sad.. since he insist on gg trip for 3 mths.. u may wan to tink carefully .. mind adding in msn [email protected] .. everyone of us is here is support n giving u listening ears =)

2010 BTB Dec Outing 30th Dec 2008
1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
6.Thomas & WTB
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Snoopy Dog (kelle) > wah.. i haven;t been to any place that's like tis b4... the coldest place i been to i tink is genting liao... so sua gu... it's gd to have a break to rejuvenate ourself =)

Jaq> you got mail! =)

i also have a few others, inspiration studio, oneeyeclick, 1950photography, daylights picture, tri-angles, 36frames, depixel and secret heaven if u wan i can also email ur...

snoopy:ya stock up long john n those winter stuff already..

anyone has quotes or reviews on tri-angles?Saw the thread on this PG/VG seems v gd.

Jaq> my frd saw tri-angles wrk b4 and she likes it very high review of triston wrkz.. tink a couple of her frd uses him also...

Jaq > Enjoy urself in tis winter season..really a experience

Angel > Tis is aso my first time...keke

Anyone noe any photographer for AD..mine is on 28 mar 2010..my budget is around 500 - 600..

Mind sharing ur ROM venue if u have booked or still considering? I'm currently considering Furama Mecury Function Room which faces poolside, and will be going down to Raffles Town Club for quotation later.

Happygirl.. do over the moon quote u pricing for actual day??

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
6.Thomas & WTB
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Happy Girl> yah... but after it was a misunderstanding... but now i might change my ROM date due 20.09.2009 is not a good Date? hmm...

angelia & happygirl> Yup! I've booked almost everyting i need liao, now is onli waiting for fri to come den i'm gonna efile ROM, den next will come to the ROM dress, den will be "free" till next yr mayb ard Sept den start the AD gown selected, PS, etc. hehe! I oso 1 of the kiasu BTB. lol...

angelia,

my bf says tt dun need to spend so much on AD PG and VG, especially VG, cos no one will spend so much time watching the video again and again! Actually I feel tt the video will be able to capture the ambience of the AD and everyone's mood. But it is true tt pics are more convenient to look at than videos. So which one is more impt to u, video or photos?

Diane,

dun think too badly of him deciding to go on e trip. Maybe this exposure is really impt to him and u wouldnt wan him to blame u in future when he regret not going. I feel tt as a couple, we cant restrict each other's movement. We can raise our opinions but cant expect the other party to surely listen.

Like my bf likes to go India for community service and I dun like it cos I feel it is dangerous. Spoke to him and he seemed to understand my concerns. Still he said he really wants to go 1 more time before getting married and if he cant go, then he will be quite sad. (see, he use the ke-lian technique. haha!) So I let him go as I dun wan to be blamed for it next time.

Actually I feel tt u and ur bf do love each other. But maybe not good at expressing ur emotions? He seems to care for ur feelings (fr his sms) but when he is in front of u, he says e wrong things to make u angry. And u also seem to like to show ur temper. (opps!!) But what is e purpose of doing that? Like asking him to leave then asking him to come back? Maybe u did tt when angry and so irrational, but seriously when we think back, we are just dramatizing our life doing all these and it serves no purpose. I know cos I used to do all these drama-ma-ma stuff.

Seems like both of u have an acid tongue. Says things tt u dun mean when angry. So next time must control, take a break before thrashing things out. U must know tt when quarrelling, both parties r angry so u cant really expect ur bf to be coaxing u when he is also pissed w e situation.

Do you want to marry him? Do you want to break up with him? If you wan to be together w him, then u need to talk things out properly with him rather than ignoring him.

About saving up for wedding, I know it is difficult. Im also saving up by taking tuition. I feel tt both parties need to show tt they r contributing. Of cos the party tt earns more saves more. Have u tot of doing part-time job? Saving for wedding takes time de lor.

Alicia (alicia_yong) > fast and efficient!!!

happygirl> for me my emphasis is on a gd PG.. i'm the sort of person who will go thru my photos very often so i want someone who's reali able to capture the images that i want. video is live whereas pictures are just flat but a gd pg will also be able to express those emotions.

my bf view is that since u are already gg to spent that sum of $ , y not get someone who's slightly better and wedding video is not like some other video that u will chuck it aside, it's something that you may view it again and u nv noe. also plus the fact that we will be so bz tat day and we will not know what's happening at the banquet at all, so the video also allow us to know the happenings that day. at the end of the banquet, usually what he remember is the video.

everyone have different views, so you got to discuss with ur bf what is more impt to you. the photos or the video.

happygirl > i send u all that i have email.. do check.. =)

jaq> should b different.. i also not so sure mayb you can check with them after that cos from what i know triston is more popular... i send u the quote too le... =)

Happy girl..
did u see their album?? i mean i saw the package 2(e email u sent me) got tis photo slot into album..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
6.Thomas & WTB
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia msn me ur price list too hee..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
6.Thomas & WTB
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Michelle> My ROM on 20/3/09 at the registry. Hopefully i can book it, coz ppl told me registry got limited slots & fingers muz b fast! keke!

angelia> More like kiasu?! lol...

happygirl> Oh! But i din engage any PG for ROM, coz at registry, a short & simple de, den proceed to the hotel tat we booked for AD banquet to haf food tasting, so i find it a "waste" of money to engage PG on ROM, coz usually ROM PG's package is for at least 2hrs? After food tasting, me & by-then hubby (now still bf) will proceed to sentosa & haf our 1 nite stay at 1 of their resort.
Tat's the whole plan tho, dunno will haf any changes or not. hehe!

angelia.. sure no prob..

Thanks very much

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. i have recived thanks.. quite alot of choices =)

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

Hi Ladies! Quite a chat here since morning. =)

Just consulted another Shifu (due to some requirements) last evening on my AD date. most prob will be changed to Dec le. Like very far away lei...

u gers r fast, most of the things done up le... so efficient. me like lagging behind le.

angelia> do u mind to share with me oso? =)

angelia.. i guess urs is e cheapest among all..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

angelia.. i mean e price range =) compare to others.. e 1 u signed up wif.. the price is reasonable..

1.Booy
2.deerixp
3.Jaq
4.annisan
5.Happyfairlady
7.ylng3r
8.Sharlene
10.Eve
11.KK
12.natelyn

HappyFairLady (his_fairlady) > oh... yup... i juz receive another one frm substance film it's so expensive but their wrk is nice...

ylng3r (ylng3r)> sure.. wat's ur email?