(2010) 2010 Brides

vivi> I tink annisan has signed up for a BS le, hers is same as mine, MBR.
U r skinny enuff, still got fats to lose ah? Me den really need to lose lots of weight leh, but always feel so lazy abt it. ;p

angel & KK> I've tried kickboxing b4, fun, jump & kick alot! Sweat a lot too! But first few lessons felt very tired, coz nv "move" for so long, tink abt 1-1 1/2 hr per lesson, but for me, din help wif losing my weight leh...

annisan> Where did u go for holiday? I will b away to HK during CNY (tues-sat) wif my family & sis bf's family.
So excited abt the trip, coz tink during tat time is a bit cold der.

Nick - Alicia (alicia_yong)
AD Date - 21/3/2010
Banquet Venue - Hotel Royal @ Queens
BS - My Bridal Room
AD PG - Phototerrain
AD VG - Phototerrain
ROM - 20/3/2009 (not confirm)
ROM Venue - Registry
JP - arrange by Registry
Lovenest - Bedok (still sourcing for new flat)
Multiply - hweishan

Vivi> Dinner ah? Town? or u ladies prefer Cafe-like place?

angel> I dun mind joining Belly Dance, or exotic dance. I stopped my exotic class cos not enuf participants for the next level. I would very much luv to join back the class. It really helps me to slim down quite a bit, & that was only 8 lessons. The fun part of a dance class is that u will learn to appreciate ur body more, unlike classes like aerobics. Diff purposes i guess. actually wanted to sign up for kick-boxing class, but timing not suitable, so sign up for the abs, buns n thighs class.
angel, may I just ask, where do u stay?

Hip hop might not be suitable for all, cos it can be quite strenuous for ppl who have not take up any dance class.

Me oso, arms r my "kill" spot! heee

alicia.. i wanna lose fats on my arms area..hhee..

KK.. hip hop need lots of strength?? hahah..
i'm lazy gal..

i'm fine wif any places.. as in if u have places prices reasonable n food not bad.. good.. tk us all go..

2010 BTB meet up 18th NOV
1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

vivi> Haha! But at least u gd enuff lor... likes to eat fried food but u like still so skinny! If it's me, jia lat lor... Now already so fat, if still eat more fried food, den fatter! Haha!

KK> Is it! High ^5!
Ya! He seems like a nice guy & find his work not bad. I like his videos, my sis says his photos r better. haha! Wen's ur ROM?

Vivi> ermmm... Hip hop is definitely more strenuous than belly dance n exotic dance. n if no dance back ground, will be pretty tiring in the beginning lor. but afterall, all sports will be tiring. so have to perserver to c the results... I'm trying to push myself now...

Alicia> *High 5 back*** U r using Lawrence oso ah? IF yes, u r in gd hands. I've seen his videos as well. I strongly agree with ur sis, his photos r better, not that his videos r nt gd. He jokes ard n make the guests feel comfortable, that's y all his photos turn out very well...
I'm using him for my ROM 1st cos i have not fixed my AD date. most prob will use him for my AD as well.
The best is their package r pretty reasonable.
My ROM is on 06.06.09.
Aiya, u won't be joining us for the coming gathering, right? If not, can chat more.
u staying in the east now?

deerixp> This is my share, many fields unable to furbish yet. will update once finalized. =)

Nick - KK (kat0606)
AD Day - TBC (2010)
Banquet Venue - TBC
BS AD - TBC
PG AD - TBC (most prob Phototerrain)
VG - TBC (most prob Phototerrain)
ROM - 06.06.09 (Sat)
ROM Venue - Beach Culture @ Watercross
JP - TBC
Lovenest - Straits Vista @ Marsiling
Multiply - NIL

KK> Yup! I confirmed him after i met up wif him ard last wk.
Ya, i agree on the package price.
I dun haf an exact date of my ROM yet, at 1st i dun tink i 1 2 engage a PG/VG for it, but i mite reconsider coz his price for ROM is very reasonable.
Ya, tis time rd i cant make it. No prob! We'll haf more opportunities.
Nope, i'm staying in the west, my bf stays in the east, so after AD most likely will move in wif him & his mum 1st. We haven apply for flat yet, still c c look look ard.

Alicia>
Ya, similar for me. Didn't tot of having VG for ROM. Stil considering. I just cfm with him on my date, make sure he's not taken up on that day. hee... can finalize on the details when the date gets nearer.
oic... wa... ur case similar to mine. I'm staying in Tamp now, bf in Woodlands, so lovenest ends up in Marsiling. hahaha.
U might want to look out for Simei, heard a DBSS project is coming up.

xiaofeizhu> Thanks for welcoming me back.. haha =D

Vivi> u may like to refer to the table below for my updates.. (: Wah... now on slimming topics le arh... haha.. i oso wanna slim down.. esp my tummy and arm.. =P

Angel> bellydancing? u signing up le??? Wow... its hard to learn that dancing.. hehe =P i tink i prefer Hip hop dance... or kickboxing.. (:

Alicia> i went to nearby only... backback trip with frens... went over to batam,bintan lagoon and m'sia... went dere for water sports...I love travelling... so relax.. haha =D Wow.. HK... nice weather now~ =P enjoy oh... (:

Nick - annisan (annisan)
AD Date - 2nd Quarter of 2010
Banquet Venue - Pending
BS - My Bridal Room
AD PG - Pending
AD VG - Pending
ROM - 20.09.2009
ROM Venue - Pending
JP - Pending
Lovenest - AMK
Multiply - desloveann

Alicia> Oh really ah? It's actually abt 2-3 bus stops away from MRT, so not so bad. But I think ur bf is used to East side le. Me oso. sobzzz. But getting used to it le. I worked in Town, travelling from Woodlands to Town is no joke! I must admit.
We have just done our selection of flat.

wahah..alicia.. u knw me well lei..

so which kind of exercise is better??

any kakis interested?? tink we better sign together hee..

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

annisan> Ermmm. So far, only manage to cfm the venue n PG for that day. Hoping to sign up with a BS soon, then i dun have ala-carte for my ROM dress, make-up, hairstyle, etc? I have the ala-carte contacts, but hoping to get it from 1 place, simplify things. C how bah. Have not engaged a JP, any JP to recommend? We want to do our ceremony in Mandarin, so that our parents n grand parents can understand the whole thing fully.
How abt urs?

vivi> haha! We went out a couple fo times liao leh... hehe!

KK> Ya lor, my bf used to east side le, but east side estates very ex, no $ to buy leh! Simei more ex ah! Haha! DBSS too ex for us le, BTOs still alrite (depending on area).

annisan (annisan)> yup... i should b signin up together with my coll. we went for the trial and we love it! keke

i wanted to learn kickboxin! but no khakis...

alicia..ya hor.. hahah..

alicia & KK.. east area v ex.. my colleague just bought her.. 540k for pasir ris area

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

Alicia> True true... East area flats r pretty ex... oops, Simei is indeed quite ex. heee... BTO meaning have to wait lor. actually initially we wanted to get re-sale, but ex leh. then just nice got Straits Vista, so try our luck. who knows we got a queue no. But our queue no was quite far back, luckily stil manage to get high floor.

angel> seems like u have found many kakis here. Jio me for these classes. Where is the belly dance class located?

vivi> Ya lor! Tat's y we not able to consider east area.

KK> I dun mind waiting lor, coz we still got a flat to stay in, so nvm lah! Wat's ur queue no. tat time?

dinner at settlers cafe? is a board game cafe..u can have dinner there then play some games/interaction etc. At boat quay there is 1.

wah kickboxing...angel where u stay currently?

For mine..not much things yet:

Nick - bluerosie
AD & ROM Date - March 2010
Banquet Venue - TBA
BS - Julia Wedding News
AD PG - TBA
AD VG - TBA
ROM Venue - Buddhist temple TBA
JP - TBA
Lovenest - Coral Spring @ SK

keke.. i'm find wif tt..

gals.. outing dinner ar settler cafe?? a cafe wif dinning & board games to play..

alicia.. when i got to knw e price i waNna faint..hee

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

Alicia> If no rush to get a flat, can observe the market for a while bah... quite a number of BTO projects coming up soon...
My queue no was 213/332. consider quite towards the back le.

KK (kat0606) > hehe... good ma have more khakis will make u more motivated to go classes... =D the bellydance is at tanjong pagar 81A Tras Street. http://www.bellydance.com.sg/

Jaq (bluerosie)> i currently staying at toa payoh, but sometimes will be staying at changi(my bf's place)...

angel:me working at changi, staying at khatib.

maybe we can find a centralised SSC or CC n enrol together in an exercise class..hahaha then make the whole class for 2010 BTB ;p

Agree with Jaq. I think that will be quite fun. Town will be the best place for all.

The Tanjong Pagar studio seems like a gd location.

SSC or CC oso can. The class I'm taking is at Bedok SRC. The classes at SSC or CC r cheaper.

I currently taking aqua aerobics at hougang swimming pool...hmm maybe we can go for hip hop/pilates/yoga/kickboxing or even aerobics ;P

KK> oh.. icic... mine the Oop as u...haa~ i had cfm my BS le.. pending PG,cos i haven meet up with him ti view his work.. once viewed ok, then PG settled.. (: who u have engage for ya ROM PG??
now headache over venue.. zZz hmm.. JP arh.. most pop one will be Mr Chan Kai Yau... intend to take him as my PG of not Mr Yeo Woon Soo... Looking at these 2 JP...Both can speak Mandarin well... (:

vivi> Wat price u faint?

kk> Ya lor... Still can take my time, but dunno y my bf's mum like more anxious/worried abt us getting a flat coz everytime she see me she'll ask me whether r we gg to apply for flat. Wen my bf tok to her, she oso will ask my bf abt getting a flat. My dad oso same, but din "nag" as much like bf's mum. Tat time i told my dad mayb next yr mar we gg ROM 1st, den my dad ask whether we r gg to apply for flat. *dionkz* dunno y they seem like in a hurry than us. hehe!

Vivi> Im interested... haha...

Angel> icic... im interested in kickboxing too.. like wat u said no kakis.. haa~ =P

any kind of work out that can make me slim down i will be interested to join.. haha...
like wat Vivi said, is better we signed up together for those interested.. (:

annisan> u mean u r engaging Phototerrain as well? Ya, thinking of Mr Chan n Mr Yeo oso. but izit too early to call them, for my case? Thansk for the advice.

Alicia> Guess parents r like that... hahaha. good that they r anxious, rather than bo chap. heeee

Ya, very fast pace here! heee

Shall we gather those who r interested to join some kinda of sports or class?

oops, forgot to reply, I'm fine with Settlers as well.

wahahha.. u all tok v fast..hee..
alicia... e hdb pricing which my colleague bought =)
Jaq..me staying yishun hee.. nxt time can meet for coffee session..

annisan i'm okie.. tempting to learn someting new =)

2010 BTB meet up 18th NOV 7.30pm Settlers Cafe(boat quay/ clarke quay)
1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

Jaq i tink u have to led us e way.. coz i dunno wher =)

KK> Nope...im meeting up with Mr Neo... www.overthemoonfoto.com, most prob will meet him this month to view his portfolio...(: hmm... i think dec u call them better... now like abit too early le.. thats wat i feel lah... =P u wanna call now oso okay de... =P
i have add u in friendster and Facebook le...
Accept me wor.. =P

annisan> oic! I'm with Phototerrain, same as Alicia.
Ya, that's what i tot too! Now call them oso not much use! Afraid that they will forget abt it oso.
I've added u le! U r so young n sweet! Me auntie le! heee

angel.. wat do u wear to e bellydancing class..i saw e bellydancer outfit so sexy..

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

KK> Icic...yah... most prob they will ask u call back mayb in one months time... Think im the youngest in this thread le... nv expect myself to settle down so young lo... haha =D still prefer at the age of yours den get married.. =P

annisan..how old r u??

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

oh my god,.. your gers are soo fast! i can hardly catch up...

KK (kat0606) > i will be signing up bellydancing...

annisan (annisan) > i also lei.. but i also wan bellydancing.. haha u wanna try bellydancing??

wanna check wif ur gers, if we sign up the PG n VD say at 2500, will they increase their price? or it's consider lock in le?

That's y I've decided to call them perhaps in Jan or Feb. Bcos I know some JPs won't go to places like Pasir Ris Park.
Treasure and enjoy your youth. =)
I'm in for fitness course! But not really into Yoga, pilates. =)

angel.. wat are the dates for the lesson??
how much does it cost??

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan