(2010) 2010 Brides

Vivi> im 22 dis year... (:

angel> wah... u wanna take up so much arh?? hmm.. not really interested in bellydancing wor... but others im okay with it... (:

kk> yeah... six month in adv u can call them to check on their schedule... (: yeah me...
i need some fitness that can really make me sweat alot de... so can burn my fats faster.. =D

this tread is moving real fast !

angel/snoopy: nah, i went there too see look how the environment is after reading those negative comments.. emm.. den pat served us, after tat feel better

pardon me, wht is JPs? .

annisan : hw old r u?
i think need to b4 30s bah.. as youth wait for no man.. lol...

angel> u signing up for the Tues class?

annisan> mi too! in need to shed some fats!

poohy> i've added u in Facebook. Accept me okie.

WENZI> JP=Justice of Peace or some ppl call them JOP. Solemniser.

Aiyo. i myself find it too fast to catch up also! hahahaa...

wahahha...annisan..u r e youngest.. =)

all type so fast i see until blur liao hee

2010 BTB meet up 18th NOV 7.30pm Settlers Cafe(boat quay/ clarke quay)
1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

wahahaah all of us multi tasking, posting in forum while working ah..tsktsk :P

dun tell me im the oldest =x in 20 days I gonna be in the last yr of 20s leh...wah it rhythms..LOL
vivi:which blk u at...me at 628..

KK & annisan i just add u both in friendster =)

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

Jaq me 768 beside swimming pool tt blk.. guess urs is e blk opp =)

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

Vivi> yah... the youngest...(:

Vivi/kk/angel> are u all still keen on the dance dance thingy? haha =D

Poohy> seen ur ROM pic pics le... Woot~ Nice ROM dress... (: btw, where u had ur ROM and how much u spend in total ya???

Gosh! I just refresh & there are 3 new msg! oh my! Haha...

Jaq> Multi-tasking is one the crucial factor to work in Spore. heee...

annisan> Yes, but which day is the class?

Friendster requests-All approved / added!

annisan.. me too..

poohy which is ur bs?? i like ur rom dress.. so pretty..

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

KK (kat0606)> i should be signing up for the saturday one... got to check with my coll n schedule too.. when can u make it?

Miss Vivi (his_fairlady)> it's 175 for non member and 135 for member, 6 lessons, u can take either beginner or intensive beginner.. =)

i'm 23 tis yr... 2010 i will be 25!! old liao lei.. time flies man...

angel.. r u applying for tis mth or starting from dec??

wats e difference between beginner & intensive begainner??

Pooh.. i saw their gown at e roadshow b4.. very nice =) but e other time i saw from the thread that their photographer afew of them have resigned.. looks abit risky so i dint shortlist them..
1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

angel> I'm looking more for weekdays after work, cos sometimes i have to work on weekends, so difficult to fix the timing. Weekdays r safer for me. u taking the beginner or intensive beginner?
aiyo, where got old? if u r old, then guess i'm Auntie liao leh. heee

yah their gowns are nice, service so far not bad.. Didnt sign up with them for PS, only took their gowns so still not so worrying for my case...

any class for fri?? or which r e days they have lesson??

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

Miss Vivi (his_fairlady) > should b next mth ba.. tis month full liao.. =( sorry i make a mistake beginner is 8 lessons 1hr, intensive is 2hrs 4lessons.. pricing is de same...

WENZI (wenzi)> u went to the store? how was it?? pat is the boss le...

angel.. okie keep us update on the dates available =)

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

angel> if weekdays, I can join, except for wed. cos got existing class. u chk with ur colleague 1st, then let us know k... =)

hi gals....

meeting @ Settlers.... i wish i can go too...

whats the topic now???

annisan> added u in friendster

poohy> added u in facebook

wah!!u all so fast de!!

ms vivi: i am fine with settlers..haha..nope..i din go back office..haha..came home..hee..now i at home le..can u add me in msn again?dun think u added [email protected]

alicia: haha..yah..go gym..muz go work out...lolz..

Sharlene.. i just add u =)

1.Xiaofeizhu
2.Sharlene
3.Miss Vivi
4.Evee
5.Happygirl
6.Jaq
7.deerixp
8.KK
9.Celine
10.annisan

Hihihihihi...
I m busy doing my company's closing..it seems tat everyone is busy adding each other to frienster/facebook/msn...keke

snoopy> a preventive programme designed to help "intend-to-get-married" couples to understand and learn knowledge and skills in managing a lifelong marital relationship

i wanna attend the Marriage Prep workshop but dun wan those that is in a group de .. any recommendations? Touch Community one is good but is group de ..

vivi> Oh! The price of ur colleague's new flat ah...

kk> added u in friendster le..

annisan> Ya, u r the youngest among us all! I dun even remb wat i was doing wen i'm ur age. Haha!

angel> In 2010, u 25 still considered young lah, not old. Me older! Haha!

eve & u1c0l3> added u gals in friendster le...

sharlene> So envy annisan, so young den can b a young bride. Actually my ideal age to get married is 26, & i'm now 26, but my AD is 2 yrs later! Haiz... *He bluff me de*

alicia: lolz..yah lor..envy..haha..no la..u ok la..u 1 year older den me only leh..heee..i also getting married next year end ma..haha..u only a few mths behind me only!hee...