(2010) 2010 Brides

Hi Happy Girl
$1.2k for a pair of bands sounds very reasonable... mind to describe how it looks like? hehe... kpo-ing... Seems like Goldheart is very popular for their wedding bands... a couple of my frens and colleagues all gotten their bands from there...

Hi Vivi
Yup will post some updates from the wedding parade after the visitation =)

hee...
okie gals will will to come in more often. Been busy.. worked till 9 plus for 2 days le.. tmr i guess also..

so exciting.. u gals talking abt wedding band le..hee

sharlene> Oops! I 4got to gif u my email add! Haha! [email protected] . Pls mail me ur wedding band pic. Thanks!

All> Morning! Ya! Looking forward to the long wkend!! Yay! Seems like so long nv had public holiday le... ;p

Morning Ladies
Yeah long weekend... yippie!!

Hi Vivi
I'm ok with the idea... but I will not be available on all the Wednesday(s) cos on course...

alicia & xiaofeizhu..no prob i will make arrangement..

xiaofeizhu.. wat course are u tking at e moment??

sharlene i suggest u tk more hot drink for ur stomach to ease e cramp.

okie shall we decide on mon, tues, thurs & fri??

any suggested days??

alicia: thanks!!=) hope u will find 1 pair tat u like..hee...

ms vivi: thanks!!sighz..now using heater pack..haha..i dun mind another meetup..1st week nov me shld be ok..except 7 nov..heh..

i wan to meet! but im going china fr 3rd to 10th. aft tt im ok on all days except weekends (u all know la, couple day mah...).

my wedding band has diamonds but my bf's ring dun have. it is like three layers with the middle layer in rose gold and with little diamonds ard e ring but spread out.

i love it! haha... now im thinking of wat to engrave on e ring.

wah another meet up.. =)

giving it a miss as i'm rushing my assignment.. haiz...

Sharlene (cornygal)> cramps? eh menses cramp? sorry abit slow... if so use ur hand to massage the cramp area in a circular motion.. it helps.. i always do this... =)

Happy Girl (happygirl198230) > mzu show pic when it's done k? sound very interesting concept... =)

ms vivi: haha..sure!heee...

happy girl: goin for hols?hee...wah..sounds nice..heh..where is it from..haha..i engraved "love & respect 060708" lolz..haha..

Happygirl..u gg for short holiday?? so envy..hehe.. i like ur wedding band design..cant wait to see e pics.. must show us..

angel & happygirl.. dun worry.. we will arrange another meet up again or we try to compromise the date.. =)

Happygirl i add u in 1st coz e date is not confirm yet..

angel how bout u?? joining??

2010 BTB meet up NOV
1.Alicia
2.Xiaofeizhu
3.Sharlene
4.Miss Vivi
5.Evee
6.Happygirl

Hi Vivi
I'll be taking Jap course... Used to take Elementary classes last year then upon completion I stopped... but now my company gg to engage in-house classes so I'm gg to pick it up again... next wed got placement test to see if I can join the stage 2 class in Nov... trying to study but feel kind of 'you xin wu li' hehe... wish me luck wor... So for stage 2 class is on every Wed so I cannot meetup on Wed...

Hi Happy Girl
I trying to imagine your bands... I think its very sweet cos of the rose gold colour hee...

Jaq u r welcome to join.. other den 1st wk which r e wks u can join??

xiaofeizhu..dun worry u sure can make it.. other den wed..can u make it on any other days??

2010 BTB meet up NOV
1.Alicia
2.Xiaofeizhu
3.Sharlene
4.Miss Vivi
5.Evee
6.Happygirl

vivi> Oh ya! Tat reminds me, i cant make it on 24 nov too! My daddy bdae!!

sharlene> Thanks! Wen the time comes for me to get my bands, i'll show u all.
Muz take care orh...

happy girl> Wah! Gg to china for holiday? So envious!! Wich part of china u gg? Ur bands sounds since. Muz really show us once it's ready orh... hehe!

angel> Wat assignment u rushing?

jaq> Sure, no prob! Since our date for meetup oso haven decided yet, once we decide on a date le, den u let us noe whether u can make it not?
U teach wat subjects?

xiaofeizhu> Dun worry, u can make it for the 2nd stage!! Kambate!

kekek.. angel we will have chance for meet up gathering..

alicia i will note de

2010 BTB meet up NOV
1.Alicia
2.Xiaofeizhu
3.Sharlene
4.Miss Vivi
5.Evee
6.Happygirl
7.Jaq

Hi Vivi
Thanks... so far other weekdays other then Wednesday I'm ok unless any last minute stuff crop up...

Hi Alicia
Thanks for your encouragement...

nope..part time wor...considering full time when I have kids tho..

wah talking about wedding bands..anyone here having ROM & customary on same day like me?

sharlene> Haha! If my ROM confirm beginning of next yr, den i'll go buy mayb end of tis yr lor... Coz ard dec den i'll decide whether to go ROM beginning next yr or not. If my bf's mum's health is well from now till dec, den most likely will plan to ROM early next yr, den AD 1yr after ROM.

alicia > i taking a specialist dip in early childhood in ngee ann.. last sem liao.. den all the assignment date lines are so close to each other so rushing like nobody business.. haven;t been slpin enough cos always do till 1-2am... yday the best.. 4+ 5.. super shag...

all - wow... so fast another outing coming up
Have to see which day u gals r looking at so don't put me in 1st ya.

alicia:ya working full time with part time tuition...

wah u all reply v fast..I can't catch up..can't refresh the screen also coz my office server block...so stupid :S

jaq> Wah! Den wont u feel very tired? U able to rush for tuition after full-time work? Pei Fu Pei Fu!! Haha!

angel> Icic... wah! U stayed up so late yest! Den 2day muz b feeling super tired lor... tsk tsk! Wen's ur dateline for the assignments?