(2010) 2010 Brides

wah no post no post..suddenly I post, all post together..I got a shock lol

aveline still got come in notti abit..piger me got contact her via msn n sms..heheh

we r like hardcore fans here wahahah reminds me of my 1st job, compulsory must login icq,msn n irc many channels before start work

yi du zhan? beef also ah? got this kang shifu from taiwan also I love their bottle tea drinks n chick mushroom soup instant noodles..think I really mad, everytime go overseas, pple buy local products, I buy their drinks n instant noodles..AHAHAHAHAH

can't buy too many? I sacrifice my luggage for these things u know to check in..put my clothes inside those canvas bag n check in else carry in baggage LOL..else is buying box by box de..

ds: wah so good ah...he buying for u? yum yum

jaq: hahahahahaha...ya ya...that notti one comes in sometimes to say hi...u not mad lah, I also bot quite a lot of instant noodles from japan during HM, wife saw liao also shocked hahahahaha...me too...put all my clothes in check in and my hand carry all noodles whahhahaa....otherwise sure all broken by the time I reach home cos they anyhow throw de.

I also came back with a box full of chocolates whahahaha...

thomas: warraoz..chocos?! Tot u still dieting? After wedding dun need diet liao sibo! Hhahaahah..tat time we went batam, hubby bought 1 box of indomie back..n is only SGD5-6 after convert...inside got 50 packets... =\

suddenly, I miss korea chocolate pie again

jaq: not mine...my wife's :P she has a sweet tooth haha. I really put on weight le during HM...now back to dieting again

jaq> yi du zhan hv both beef and pork... but we both like the beef more as it is spicy de

thomas> he say can only buy a few back... put in own lugguage...
they used to buy in cartons n pack them in containers to ship them back together with their other stuffs... but nw cannot liao

i luv dark chocolates and esp the hokkaido white chocolate biscuits =P

ds: haha tot u can buy more, then sell me some :P

u also like the white choco biscuits? my wife bot that, I bot the dark one for her. She also got the LeTao white choco biscuits too =P

btw, the brand is called Shiroi Koibita or 'Bai Se Lian Ren' :P

jaq: sure lah...I gian my cup noodles only, she can have all the chocolates hahahahhahahaha...

jaq> yah lor... last time can buy alot more one... but nw cannot liao...

thomas> if buy more i sure sell in SG de...

it's bai se lian ren.... the white chocolate is nicer than the chocolate one... though white chocolate is sweeter...

Thomas > it's Shiroi Koibito la
suddenly shoot to stardom status in recent years LOL

Actually hor, last time when still studying, after every school holiday i will bring one carton of instant noodle back to SG hahaha
some of my frens will bring one carton of biscuits...

wayang: wat kind of dress? I done cheongsam for my mum @ golden scissors..u can rent at this shop (forgot the name) at golden landmark hotel level 1..but very limited...
else u can try daniel yam, yen @ OG...

jaq, not sure wat she has in mind le... she not keen to buy as she may not get to wear again... will check out the places u mentioned n see if she finds any suitable. thanks!

wayang: rent not worth it, get something that can wear for CNY or wedding dinners de..out mothers wear quite simple but presentable coz they march in with us LOL..

hahahaha she got the antenna on her head...

thomas: I mean wayang got antenna on head, so when we talk abt her, her signal immediately alert her la...wahaahahahah

wayang: no la..I wanted them to march in with us during the 1st session, to sort of revive them of their wedding 30yrs back..

jaq: correct mah...that's the only thing which I can think of with antenna on the head :P I can't stand them also...

ellen: speaking of japanese, which school are u attending now? thinking of learning an extra language, may come in handy
charges and class schedule will be good too, thanks!

Thomas > completely no background on japanese? you can try JCS language school at middle road. there are 2 gals from this thread learning there now (valerie? can't rem...). Cheap and strong in foundation, but you have to queue long long for beginner class. registration day is one of the sundays in Nov/Dec.

I'm at Pyaess now. the price is quite okie in my opinion