(2010) 2010 Brides

ya lor..but is gd la..as in treat as family gathering lor..spend more time with them..
They also had a hard time feeding me till this old..keke..so time to give them some credit..haha

randyce: 2nd bouquet for dinner? Only 1st march in will be needed wor, somemore not cheap leh wedding bouquet..else wear some flowers on ur hairstyle for 1st march in?

alicia: u also v eng hor..wahahah

randyce> Oh, during my dinner i did not take the bouquet wif me, onli morning time.

Jaq> Not very eng, jus no mood to work, dun feel like working. HAhaha! Anyway, am gg to the bank liao..

Looks like all celebrate mother's day. I didn't celebrate at all.. hmmm..

Randyce> You might not have no hand for flowers at night wor... You will be busy shaking hands with the guests.. haha

Randyce, the flowers is pretty optional and might not make too much a diff.. unless it's really spectacular.. but really up to you..

Coden, prob my mummy don't really believe in mother's day.. So this day is not too special for her.. haha

Balloon sounds interesting.

morning alllll~

randyce: I think dun need 2nd bouquet bah, the morning 1 shld be able to last de..
what a hazy morning with not much sun..indonesia got fire again?

randyce: icic..then have to be careful le..
oh ya, although my wedding is over for coming 5months, I still at times dreamt of it, not enough time la, wrong planning of tables etc..LOL

come come..u r more than welcome but I duno anything technical IT stuff..wahahahaha

darrel: been surviving great? Like so bz no come in liaoz...

actually i'm super busy
but i always come in to look look see see. :P

so looking forward to the end of this week

maybe thurs or friday can go camera shopping liao

Jaq> Aiyo! My boss chasing for it lor.. And he ask me to come back office do on sundays if can.. -_-"

Coden> Mine last yr's cannot dun do, coz we need to audit the accts as at 31 Dec so tat my bosses can apply for their practicing certs.

Darrel> Me looking 4ward to wkends everyday! =P

no larr... wanted to get a olympus EP-L1

i think this weekend i'll go to the science center. think there's a pixar animation exhibition thingy happening there

alicia > no larr.. cos the exhibition has been on since april.

now no more planning to do, can go exhibitions and see see liao =P

so has anyone caught iron man 2 yet ? i tot the ending was a major anti-climax :S

alicia: off work time? meaning ur boss always bug u to do work ah?
darrel: u buy that to take pixar exhibition? LOL

I caught iron man 2 already..not bad la..quite action pact..ending like tat lor..good one live bad ones die..stay after the credits..abt discovering thor's hammer

its kinda "grrrrr" when you see the drones last longer than whiplash :S

anyway thor's hammer is just a prelude. One of the few hints of other movies to come. The Avengers, Captain America, and Thor

alicia: oh ya true..but u start work 9am?
tat time on 1 week temp job, they start work 930 end at 630..I also feel damn sianz though can beat the rush hour crowd in the morning and sleep longer lol