(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq: haha

Chrissy: i took emirates to melbourne b4.. quite like emirates.. =)

I am goin for Jay's concert on 24 jul too.. my friend helped mi bought tickets. =)

Ya i know did ask my hubby to take his own readings but he can't be bothered... Ohhh that super ulu one... nope i staying at 300++ very near xiaofeizhu hehe..

Deerixp , i am fine with emirates - just don't like the idea of transit that's all hehe thanks for your advice..

Randcey: i wanted to say hi but abit pai seh... hahaha..

Btw, surprisingly my hse is ready say abt 1.5 yrs earlier.... now PCD is in Jul this yr... damn happy..

Morning everyone, did nt come in here for some time

I have posted the AD pics in FB already

Morning all...
am trying to organise a gathering together with Oct 2010 thread BTBs...
tentative date will be on 21 May (Fri), venue to be confirm...

any of u interested to join us?

alicia: wahahaha..I just want to compensate my sleep that's all..before wedding not enuff sleep on wkends..married liao like worst..thought should be more relax... =\

gd morning all….

jaq> oic… or perhaps u can still joins us but drink water only lor… heehee =P

randyce> ok, shall keep u posted of any updates once we hv confirm the venue

booy> okie… next time then

alicia: hahaah what did u buy for ur mum? I ordered basket of flowers send to her office then treat her to jap food @ bottle tree last night..$$$ also..

deb: what brand n how muchie

randyce> Oic.. Can just go to normal florist shop? Go find KK? LOL~ For mine, i went to my hse nearby shopping centre, there's a florist. U can try Far East Floral, etc?

alicia: oh..we never give anything to my hubby's mum, coz my hubby say they dun have such practise de...so only I fork out for my mum lor..think next mth father day also same..

randyce: alot of florists ah, else can find KK also..ur bridal studio dun have florist? Can check out prince,FE flora,xpressflower,hazel etc

Jaq> Oh! I asked my hub the other time, he said last yr he bought her a hp. So tis time rd, dunno wat to buy, so gif AP lor.. For Fathers' Day shld be we'll bring my family out for a meal again & gif my dad an AP lor.. My FIL not ard liao, so dun tink will celebrate bah..