Thomas and darrel,
Thanks for ur concern! My leg cannot touch water? Why? The sinseh din wrap for me leh. I still wash as many times as I like. I din know cant touch water ! I din know e atm will swallow e money back! Ill call up tmr! Hee. Nobody behind me at tt time. S & C is the one in amk right? I went there b4. not very cheap. Or is it cheap? Cos when we went, we din see super cheap stuff. Hee. Maybe we very cheapskate expect it to be very cheap. We did ask for e price of one coffee table. Final quote $600. we din push it down cos tt time still not ready to buy yet. Then we saw e same thing at IMM. After much bargaining, final price $570. we tot IMM quite ok pricing so decide to go there for dining table. Star furniture is at IFC? Is it the one at the first floor on the left? Saw quite nice dining table there. But tt day, when we went was to buy sofa. In e end, we bought fr the first shop on the right. Heard tt may phua (pan shu qing opened it). ïŠ
Jaq & Booy,
Thanks! Imagine I limp limp limp to e atm, so pain liao. Maybe tts why I so blur forgot to take e money. The tui na is really pain. I cried so much and screamed…. Anyway my sis says its risky to go Chinese sinseh. Hmmm… she said better let it heal by itself than anyhow let e sinseh tui. Its gd nothing happened to my leg. Oh well… I wonder if next time same thing happen, shld I go see sinseh again.
Ellen,
Where did u see e dining table? We like white colour ones. And we want benches instead of chairs cos our living rm is a little cramped. U know lah, we bought e hanging down lights. Then our contractor says at tt position, if we push out table and fix lights above, it will block e hallway to e kitchen. If push in table and fix lights inwards, then next time push table out, anyone who sit at e outside area will hot e lights. So we intend to put benches and push in when no one is using.