morning all!
wow now all taling about hse reno! haha... im still in e middle of my reno. flooring all done, wall tiles also done. this weekend going to buy bathroom and kitchen stuff. quite excited. thomas, what kind of high-tech toliet bowl u have? i cant view facebook pics in office. sian... luckily still can come here to post. haha...
my reno cost 40k in all. and its done by a contractor. i suppose we bu zhi bu jue want many things. maybe we had a bad scare at image
cre@tive which quote us 30k+ with minimum stuff. so we rather go to a contractor and do more things. the ID at image
cre@tive actually suggested tt we dun do kitchen wall tiles since our budget is so low. *faint*
so far the reno is good. the contractor is very prompt w reply and meets us every now and then to discuss each stage of e reno. but of cos since he is contractor, we will have to give him pics of design we want. he is the contractor for my hubby's workplace so we find him more turstworthy than ppl we dun know. and yes, according to my personal experience, many IDs and contractors dun get back one lor. really wonder how to put our projects in their hands.
so far bought mattress, bed frame, tv for MBR and living room, sofa, wall paper, coffee table, fridge and washing machine. already cost another bomb...
where did u guys buy ur bathroom and kitchen stuff? how much does it cost? and thomas, can u give me ur curtain's contact?