(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas > LOL that shows you never helped your mom with marketing last time... :P btw if i read correctly, xfz's home one is morning sun. morning sun is good... it's afternoon sun that is bad.

I never hang clothes outdoor... small size and not enough strength la... scare will fly down from window when hanging clothes LOL... :P

Ellen: i also scare... so i told my husband i cannot do it.. either he do it for me or provide solution..ahhaha.. if thomas sees this, he will sure say i bully him!!

Sad to say my house hardly have sun.. Prob slightly more sun in the morning and early afternoon.. No sun reaches the interior... So drying clothes become a challenge for me now..

thomas: my extension in tokyo not successful..=(
only 7 days in hokkaido.. like abit waste money if we buy the air tickets ourselves and join land tour..

my hubby said next time go tokyo ourselves.. ask mi dun be sad..

xfz > yup... i'm using the wheel type. i got 2 now. its quite convenient. Straight out from the washiing machine, move it to the balcony to sun dry, then move everything to the ironing board... then back to the wardrobes :P only problem is geri dun want to wheel it around fearing it will scratch the tiles, so guess who's the one who has to carry it around

morning sun not so bad. evening sun is the killer, cos it heats up the house.

strange as it sounds, tomorrow i'm going to the wedding fair at crowne plaza (airport).

deeri > tokyo can go free and easy. very easy to get around and a lot of japanese understand english in tokyo already. probably need at least a week in tokyo to enjoy fully, especially if you are the shopping type. so never get extension is a blessing in disguise.

Hi Hi...

Sorry to interrupt here.

We are also a newly wedded couple and just wondering about our utility bill. We are paying abt $40 - $60 per month for gas, water and electricity. And we are staying alone.

Wonder if we fall in the range of using energy conservatively or wastefully.

What about you guys?

ave: aiyo y u bully him again...poor kenny...

deerixp: huh u gg japan also for HM? taking F&E or package? 7 days hokkaido sounds familiar leh hahaha

we asked for extension in sapporo very early as there are limited tickets available due to their national holidays also. We considered extending in tokyo initially but dropped in the end cos we both been there before liao.

when u gg? maybe we can meet each other there hahahahahaha..

hey HG, no wonder so long nvr c u here...I know how it feels haha. how much did u spend?

I did my curtains in JB, pm me if u are interested

MOrning all...

Thomas> Saw the pix yest.. Your wifey likes hello kitty ah..,

Alicia> yours can collect tonight.. Looks like I should start chasing my PG..

alicia: hahhaa have fun uploading man...it took me few days to upload 3 albums man...damn slow lah FB zzzzzzzz.

btw saw some of ur sneak shots on ur AD, u and adrian look very xinfu sia...haha.

booy: haha not only hello kitty...she likes all things cute lah. yalor u shld start chasing ur PG, ur AD earlier than me somemore leh. I just collected my video over the weekend also, I love it! hahahahaa...

ds: lol...I uploaded 1st album first but nvr publish first until I uploaded the other 2 cos I wanted my friends to have the 'shen mi gan' mah haha. Then finished uploading all liao then I published lor...

actually still got a lot more but these were my selected pics cos really too many liao...if upload I think will take yrs man hahahhaa..

and for those who are still deliberating whether u shld spend on a AD VG, I say GO FOR IT!!! $$$ well spent really...I have been watching it with my wife over and over again during the weekend and it really relives our sweet memories on that day

morning ppl

Thomas : Saw ur pics last nite...nice...

I aso upload pics last nite, are casual pics taken by my bridemaid aka photographer

Thomas: I have no prom with uploading photos.. but videos leh.. even to youtube..kept having error.. dunno why leh...
I agreed, VG is good..worth it... cos u get to listen... haha... of cos if no vg, then ur pg must be real good.. photos must be able to speak...

I bumped into Angelia on sat.. she looking great!!!

Angelia: u look great..haha... rem, enjoy the process...

oic...then I wait for it then =)

all: latest update from my VG who attended the COMPASS meeting (I shun bian asked him for u gals cos I collected my video from him), most if not all the PGs/VGs will increase their rates cos COMPASS wants them to pay btw 2000-4000 each for use of their songs. My VG told me he had no choice but to increase his rates by 300 now...even 300 may not be enough to cover the fee he has to pay COMPASS. Has to shoot abt 20 couples for that year just to break even.

Thomas> AHhahaha! Thanks! =) Tat's onli a few pics tat my cousin took for us. =) Ya, i noe FB very slow, yest tried to upload some of our HM pics, but waited quite long & after waiting, there's an error msg tat says some pics not attached. -_-"

morning all~~~
another week...

saw all ur AD photos for those March weddings de...nice wor...v naturally n best of all, got fu xi xiang..kekekekek...
alicia: luckily u r back before the volcanic ash clouds ah...

Thomas> The photos are well taken.. Can feel that happiness of your wedding day.. So far I have only watched my video once and it's still on the table of my living room.. haha.. If you or wifey has iphone, you can load it into the phone and watch it anywhere and anytime..

Alicia> I'm thinking of settling my HM photos first, so didn't chase after my PG.. My PG told me earlier he would take some time to return the photos to me.. If I didn't hear anything from him by end of this month, perhaps I will start asking him..

Jaq> Ya lor.. A lot of ppl r telling me tat! lol~ Really Thank God for His guidance! =)

Booy> oic... HAhahaha! The video of our express highlights, my hub watched it over & over wen we reach home, he keep pause & play a few times. lol~

jaq: u meant to say 'fu qi xiang' right? instead of fu xi xiang lol.

booy: we are not apple fans and also not rich enuff lol. ya quite happy with my PG/VG, they delivered what I asked for. Think u shld start asking him this week ba...

Alicia> I dun have express highlights for video.. Mine is 1 hour long.. I will fall asleep if I keep on watching it over and over again..

Thomas> You dun need to be rich to own a iphone lah.. Ya, will ask my PG soon.. But I dun have any anxiety wor.. Just find it weird when more and more Mar BTB/GTB are getting the photos earlier than me.. haha..

kelle: ya briefly glance thru..kekeke juz happen that I free to browse thru FB photos while waiting for laundry..

thomas: ops sorry..type too fast le..

alicia: hehehe n u brought many nice photos back too~~

deb: thanks babe for your compliments, will convey to her...think she will be over the moon haha

jaq: waiting for laundry? wah very productive ah u..kekeke.

thomas: this is not productive..this is multi tasking...while waiting for laundry, play FB, tidy up stuff,then while hanging laundry in the study room, watch news ..hahahaha

We are all good multi-taskers. haha.

Nowadays, watching TV is no longer an isolated event.. It's either that I watched TV while ironing, doing laundry, mopping, sweeping. Or it's multi-tasking with playing facebook or working on my laptop..

Booy> At least u get to watch the tv shows tat u wanna watch. Me MIL likes to watch news, wich i dun like.. Next time our new hse, our bedroom cfm muz put a tv liao!

Alicia> Never had that, afraid the reception might not be good.. Depends on how big is the house, or else you can consider buying a long long cable to connect the TV to the living room point? Or buy a tv card for your PC and a cable to connect to TV point, then you can watch TV on your PC as well...

Booy> Not feasible to use cable to connect tv to living room point. As for tv card & cable to connect to tv point, den oso will be in living room, den not tat nice. Mayb i shld go check out on those portable dvd player wif tv. hahahah!