(2010) 2010 Brides

hi all~~~

thomas: welcome back!!! hope the incidents r minor..as least ur AD is over n u can relax le~!~ kekekek...got profit means gd la..plan for a short honeymoon..to japan or korea also can..saw ur photos layout...nice wor~~ ur wifey really pretty no wonder u dun mind topping up the photos..haha

alicia: patpat..add oil ya..2 more days for u to prep...rem to rest well~~!!

alicia: dun worries ah...v fast gone de..juz tell urself..all these stress n jitters will make ur AD well n smooth...n whatever it is..juz enjoy the day~

har lor alicia... once this weekend is over..you can finally relax hehee.. just bear with a few more days.

Jaq: we got no losses :p we breakeven - heng ah... btw thanks for the offer on the coconut sweets was just kidding

Jaq for my side are my friends - love them to the bits.... for hubby side is his overseas relatives lor....

how come u bought so many ? hehe mai leh i paiseh *shy*

ohh btw which new flat u waiting for?

chrissy: hahahaha tats gd...bought many to give away lor...dun paisey la..my lovenest is at fernvale..coral spring.

snoopy: I bought from hainan island..hahah

alicia: yupyup..before u know it, it will be over~

Alicia - he will attend one leh...he just stay that out of angry only leh..don;t worry too much..

Jaq - u so funny u dun like but u buy so many hehe

Randy- coconut sweets are nice esp from hainan island one

Jaq, Chrissy> He tore out his guest list from his book & pass it to my mum & ask her to handle herself on tat day. My mum says she dunno how to handle & cant, so he said she has to handle even if she cant & dunno.

chrissy: I have no idea why u all can't view too...I already put all of u into my approved list liao...

jaq: thanks for the welcome
to be honest we are very disappointed with our hotel for the screwup, for more details u can refer to the NCQ thread and u'll know why

planning to go Hokkaido in May...will get to it once I have settled down in my new hse =) Haha all brides are pretty lah including u

btw how was ur hainan trip? enjoyed urself?

thomas: tat bad ah...I heard bad reviews on NCQ..but din know so jialat..I got a fren with NCQ last Oct but she din complain anything tho..read abt the incident..the AV part was quite common in most hotels especially restaurants..at least is over..dun brood over it ya..how come no get 1 of ur xiongdis to handle all the media stuff..u went down few days before for rehearsal on the media - did the same thing happen?

woah hokkaido is nice!!May is great for flowers blooming season..hehehe..so r u getting used to be in own housing, housework n laundry doing on ur own..hehehe..

my hainan trip was ok..juz that the weather getting too hot as days go by..1st day touch down was only 16degrees..but the morning before gg to airport I fell in the hotel room while coming out from the toilet, wearing the bedroom slippers..guess it was slippery..wanted to make coffee for my grandma become I fell..butt blue black n slight knock on my head n right palm was abit swollen but now ok le

thomas: how long b4 ur AD must we go to T-dragon to collect the cards? read ur review abt the AV part i think during my wedding i will have to go down to test the video part and let 1 of the XD to handle ba

Alicia > *pat pat* poor thing... hope your father will listen to your sis and things will be fine...

Thomas > dun go Hokkaido in May la, go in Aug.... then we can go together LOL~ 4 pple rent car just nice hahahaha

Jaq > you can collect keys so soon? my fren's new home also bto in punggol... building already completed painting, but still no news on when can collect keys... checked and still told him the same expected completion date (2011)... he quite sian liaoz.

wanna ask... those who got cards from T-Dragon but didn't print by them... can get invitation templates from them? e.g. information like your hotel names in english/chinese...

Alicia> *pat pat* Talk nicely to your dad, he will get over it..

Thomas> That one I dun know who is it.. Also didn't bother to find out...

jaq: got...I put one of my XDs in charge of AV...yet this can still happen. During rehearsal/testing, it was ok...who knows on my AD it was otherwise

heard that may is cherry blossom season? that's what we thinking of gg there in may...to be honest not used to it yet, I miss my family dearly esp my mum
first few days she kept calling me to ask whether I have eaten...think she knows we dunno how to cook also and end up always have to eat outside food
everyday also got so many things to clean and wash until I no time to do other things...

aiyoh how's ur butt now? hope its better...

rand: I collected mine abt 2 months before my AD...ur coordinator will email u the authorisation letter to go T-dragon to collect...dun worry.

ave: thank u notti one...how have u been? hardly see u ard here now...

alicia: cool it...

ellen: walau must wait for u meh? lol. my trip not confirmed yet also...still discussing with wife. let u know if can haha

dunno abt the template thingy, maybe u can call and ask? look for connie, she's prob the friendliest person there lol

alicia: calm down..ur sis will talk to ur dad n everything will be fine ;)

Ellen: shld be collecting before cny next yr..coz now left building my level n rooftop..we reckon the interior shld be done quite fast..since pinnacle duxton already completed...
oh..is his coralinus 2 or smth? complete painting still got interior n defects to check...so maybe another 4mths more?

doubt tdragon will provide info if ur cards not provided by them...

thomas:hiccups bound to have de..have to face it..hehe glad that is over!! hehehe.. cherry blossom is mid apr..depends actually..butt still abit sore but ok la

Jaq> dun tink is coralinius 2 la. Coz mine is coralinius 2. Collected keys and finished renovation already. =)

Alicai> Cheer up. I'm sure things will work out well for u in the end...hv faith...=)

jaq: oic...then maybe we change to mid apr hehehe.

rand: u can go down earlier to collect if u have the letter...then u have more time to look for other printers also if u don't wanna print at T-dragon. Factor in at least 2mths before ur AD for collection cos some places take 2-3 weeks to print. then after that u still have to tie inserts/write/mail out and do rsvp...not much time really.

Jaq> Will see how tonite lah.. My sis called me jus now, she said i've got no choice but to pacify dad, coz if dad not pacified by my AD, if he say dun turn up, he really will not turn up.