(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: msn

wah island ah...must try their teh tarik flavour yummy...dun drive there to eat though, parking fee is a killer!

thomas: ok..noted...

parking a killer? I gonna drive there leh coz public transport very inconvenient..

drink more water..haze really choking me also

Morning all~

Thomas > sorry ah i confused... the one kenna hecked is your yahoo or hotmail account?

Jaq > Island Creamery is at Serene Centre? Public transport is okie de... a lot of buses go there~

Jaq > hahahaha the part about got car dun drive is very true haha... yishun got straight bus there but it's gonna take you ages~

Talking abt ice-cream.. Daily scoop at sunset way is another nice ice-cream.. No issue with parking.. hee..

Alicia> It's at serene centre level 1..

jaq: ya that time I went there to eat like for 1hr or so, when came out cashcard kena deducted $5+....zzzzzzzzzzzz. even more exp than going town lol

ellen: hotmail lah..if yahoo I wun be replying to u from there liao. u shld try...its really nice

booy: wah u icecream lover ah? daily scoop u also know...me and wife just went there recently hehehe

Thomas> I'm an ice-cream freak.. Think I have went to most of the special ice-cream joints all around Singapore.. I love the lychee martini and waffle there..

For alcoholic ice-cream lovers, try this.. Seventh Heaven at 10 Raeburn Park, (Former Gan Eng Seng Sch) now Marketing Institute of Singapore.. Quite ulu so no issue with parking as well..

Recently no time to go to those new joints and ice cream kingdom is on my list... haha..

all: USS open on 18 march... those later in the yr getting marry one can go there take PS just have to email them 2 week in advance...

sad miss the chance

booy> thanks for e support to ice cream kingdom

I'm a ice cream freak too =P but did not concur all special icecream shops yet... hv tried island, daily n recently 7th heaven... went there after my PS to reward myself
tried their lychee martini but martini taste too strong

darrel> i'm helping my fren to promote her ice cream shop... ice cream kingdom at holland grove ...

there's a bus stop at the jelita cold storage... but parking is free there cos is private property...
if anyone of u wan drop by, can call my fren to help u "chop" a parking lot

Randyce> there's always other places for PS which can be be nice as well..

Deerixp> looks like you are working real hard.. Jiayou!

Deb> try those party shop? It might have..

DS gerl> there's a lot of nice ice cream joints.. You can slowly explore.. So looks like we should organize a ice-cream trip quickly.. Hee.. *drooling*

Hi ALL!!

Reporting from the airport!! So excited and forward-looking... another hr to my flight!! Enjoy your session here and see all of you when I'm bk...

Advance congrats to all Mar BTB and GTB as I will be away for the next 2 weeks... all must rem to be pretty bride and groom... relax and enjoy the special day... what comes may on that day, rem to take a deep breath and let it go... dun panick and dun get irritated...

mooooooooooooorning... so tiring. been a full sat of running around and cleaning/packing on sunday. Its been such an eventful weekend.

Now i need to start stressing over the banquet arrangements and house concurrently again. :S

morning all...dead tired really.

Sat was at new hse whole day waiting for all the deliveries to come...luckily all of them came within the promised time range so still ok. Installation was fast too, prob cos they do it day in, day out.

Yest went back to BS for final fitting, wife changed her mind and got back CS instead of kua for tea ceremony hahaha...women can be so fickle-minded really. Collected album also and was told, our super thick album was a first for them, they have never printed such a thick one before =P Damn heavy also, think weighed at least 5kgs (no joke!) After that went back to new house to mop, unpack all our stuff to prepare for our move-in tomorrow...only left our hse ard 11+, reached home 12midnite liao

Running on last ounce of energy now..totally deflated.

xfz: enjoy ur HM!

rand: how many pics did u top up? 20?

Morning~

Yea lor after all you March couples got married liao, it'll be my turn to get busy :S

Thomas, which CS did your wife take? ^_^

Morning all~

xfz> Enjoy urselves!

Thomas> My final fitting is tonight. Me oso tired.. Went to MIL hse yest, went back at 11pm. Wanted to leave at 8.30pm, den MIL say to finish watching "Jia Men De Rong Guang" den go home, so i stayed, in the end, tok to her in her room till 11pm!

rand: LOLZZZZZZZZ...I topped up ard 1.2k also...hahahahaaaa....

ellen: ya after us will be U lol. no btbs btw apr to june here, dunno why lol. she took the pink one...the opening behind is astonishing...hahahahahhaaa...

alicia: adrian got go with u tonite or not? he seems like v active in the other forum leh...he also getting married soon but still got time to go meetups and such hahahahaha...me totally opp of him lol

Thomas> AHhahaha! Most prob no.. He's been working on sat & sun, sat nite din go home. Yest nite wen i left MILs at 11pm, he's not home yet..

rand: yes, with top up again HAHAHAHAHAA =X

alicia: okok...tell him to help u more on wedding preps and go lesser meetups...wedding more imp =P

all: left with 6 days to go...booy 5 days more...buay tahan already.