(2010) 2010 Brides

ds: after our ad ba...now no time. ur treat?? =P

advice? leave ur wallet in ur ofc hahahhahahaha =P

nothing much lah, just try ur best not to top up lor...but I know its hard =) those similar poses/background, see if can eliminate away. after 1st round of cuts, shld be easier subsequently. Have fun!

booy, thomas> ok ok... will organize one in apr bah... let me kw whn u guys back from HM...

thomas> cannot treat la... I also need to save money for wedding leh.... but will let my fren kw if she can gv more discount if we hv a bigger grp..

booy> ok will go chk my pm

ds: haha pulling ur legs lah...u arrange and we see how

Booy> noted.. :P

Blueystar> Good to hear that... :P anyway i had fix an appointment with him this sun...
err, may i know who you have engaged as your AD PG?

Annisan: i got 2 friends who r wedding photographers, Kwang (LightBox)n Christian...i find both r gd so let my HTB choose.... he chose the latter (cos being cheapo abt price)

Snoopy Dog> Take care!

Blueystar> oh,what's the website for Christian? wanna see see... i have shortlisted 3 PG to meet up...

DS_Gerl> Mid Apr onwards is OK for me..

Snoppy> Take good care ya..

XFZ> I'm only looking forward to HM.. not next weekend.. haha...

Alicia> Why leh?

Booy> Haiz... Long story lah... I booked my HM during Natas fair mah.. And the onli available date in April is 1st-13th, so we go ahead to book it lor.. Wen i came back to office on monday & told 1 of my colleague abt my HM date, she reminded me tat another colleague of ours wanna take leave on 5th-8th to go Bali. So my boss lets me take my leave coz it's HM & boss dun let tat colleague to take coz clash & boss told her he cant afford to let both of us go on leave. Tat colleague cried after my boss dun let her take leave. Now my other colleagues blame me for it lor... Haiz...

Thanks Snoop...

Booy - haha... it will be over in a wink of eye...

Alicia - erm this one abit tricky but I dun see any point in your oter colleagues blaming you.. you are also innocent ma... want to blame can only blame your boss lor...

XFZ> I'm hoping that it will be over real soon...

Alicia> Ya.. Your colleague will need to give in.. no choice in this case.. Dun think too much lah...

Booy> I did apologised to tat "affected" colleague & she said it's ok coz she said she understand o booked the trip during the fair, but other colleagues were saying tat since tat "affected" colleague did mention before tat she's gonna take leave during tat period, I shldn't haf booked my trip during tat period too. Actually my "affected" colleague did try to take leave last wk from my boss, but my boss tole her "see how".

Alicia > it must be difficult for you to face all these things that your colleagues say...
anyway, there's no such thing as whether you should take leave or not, it's your boss' decision not to approval your colleague's leave... Also your colleague's leave wasn't confirmed when you book your tour, no one can blame you de...

actually to be frank... to cry over this is a bit too much....

bloody server down whole day, now then can come in and rant...

idiot hacker used my email to send out urgent request for $$$ to all my hotmail contacts, this morning got so many calls from friends asking me what happened...WTF

now my whole account kena locked liao, can't even go in with my password...best part is all my important emails are inside and there's no way to retrieve it...super sian 1/2.

let me find out who's the imbecile nitwit SOB who hacked into my account to do this shit, I will hang him upside down from a tree, flog him till his skin peels off and set a pack of hungry dogs to eat his flesh...$#@^$#&$@#^%^*#$^#$Q%@#$^&#

alicia: dun bother abt her lah, what can be more important than ur HM?

cry cry lor...wanna create drama si bo?

lame to the max...sheesh.

Thomas> Haiz... She's ok lah, coz she say she dun blame me or wat lor.. It's the other colleagues who come tell me like "How come now then u book ur HM, & it clashes wif hers? Your wedding leh, shld plan well in advance de mah" & "Why u go book clash wif hers? She like so ke lian like tat." =(

alicia: tell them to STFU

too bad they nvr asked me...if not I will give them jialat jialat...today me in really foul mood also...muahahha

finally got time to come in look see look see... I'm running a project cycle now, so got quite a few hiccups in the starting stage... so much work... urrgghh.. tot i would have a nice peaceful time running up to my wedding

did someone say ICE CREAM ??!?!?! *drool*

thomas > my housing agent a/c also kenna hijack... think got the same thing, sent out email to people asking them to send money. Unfortunately, she can't get back control of her email. yahoo just totally no response. totally sucks.

sat going to see my album layout =)... and got my mattress delivery. sunday got my TV delivery.

my wife champion, started moving things over liao. i think all the top cabinets have been claimed by her.
She has one full box of ornaments, she said given by our good (mutual) friend since. every year she get a few. cannot throw away, but she dun want to display, cos need to clean... totally win liao
i anticipate that when she is done, she would have claimed the cabinets in 2 1/2 rooms... leave 1/2 for me.

darrel: ya prior to me, my fren also kena...damn this hacker, hope he drowns inside his toilet bowl when he shits lol. That's the most sucky thing, all my important emails are gone, so are my hotmail contacts

all my stuff coming in tml...today cleaner gonna clean up my hse to prepare for tml.

LOLZZZZZZZZZZ...first come first served? my wife also told me she needs 2/3 of the space in our built-in cabinet for her clothes whahahahahhaha...left 1/3 for me only. So 'nice' of her hor =P

enjoy ur album viewing tml!

morning all...9 more days to go...yest went to my new house to see how's the installation of the last few things which were the shower screen and granite top...not bad =) Next tues will be staying there for one night as per geomancer's instructions...