(2010) 2010 Brides

ice lemon tea> My mum bought her dresses at causeway point metro. U can go there take a look, not bad, i find. =)

Memorable> My parents are taking 10 tables & all AP will be kept by them, but my dad says he'll take $5K, and return us the rest.

D&G: went to see daniel yam,but mostly r either tubes or spaghetti stripes, she's very particular, cannot be too short, cannot be too bright color, cannot show her fat arms, cannot this, cannot that..thats y i ask her to go shop for it herself but she kept asking me..abit fan leh..haha..

thomas: i tink not cheap to rent too rite? anyway buy for her lor..next time she can still wear for other functions..

booy & jaq: she went to OG and look at the cheongsams there, she said very expensive, cost $600 plus..aiyo, prices really crazy..i scared wearing cheongsam will make her like a dumpling..really dunno wat she wans..

alicia: i rem u, u sign up with MBR too rite? haha..hv u been taken ur PS? i took b4 cny liao..causeway point metro very far from my plc leh..maybe ask her to go other metro outlets instead..thanks anyway!

all cost money..really stressed!

ice lemon tea> Yes, tat's me! =) I dunno whether other metro oso got those types of dresses/gowns or not leh.. No harm gg other metro to check out bah! =)

hello all... finally completed our ps
thou it rained quite heavily juz nw but it stopped when we rch seletar camp there.., too bad no sunset... nw on e way back stuck in jam

hope e pics will turn out nice

darrel: asked my fiance.. we not taking the canvas... thanks for ur help!! really xie xie ni...

DS Gerl: gd.. hope the photos turn out well

All: next week is GDL and i am working hard for work..has been working till 10-11pm for past few days..no time to do wedding stuff when it is 29 days to wedding day..omg

Memorablechoc> then just follow the geomancer.. They should be able to advise you..

ice> then city plaza is a good place for those mummy's gown and cheaper..

My mum custom made her gown. $360.. Just collected and satisfied.. You can consider MTM as well..

Ds_gerl> I also went seletar but no sunset as well.. A bit disappointed but photos still turn out well.. Dun worry..

deerixp : U juz remind me the remaining days I have aso...

I have nt settled my GDL things yet..

KK shop is Chinatown Complex #01-226

Hi All!!

Bk at my niang jia waiting for tml's chu jia!!

Feeling so excited not sure if i can slp later hehe...

been so busy the past 2 days... crossing my fingers that I have wrap up all the loose ends.. went to do gel nails today... nv spent so much on my nails before and I simply love them to bits...

Thank you to all for your well wishes!!!!!!

See if I'm able to do any live update on my iphone tml morning keke...

ds: dun worry, it will turn out well...just like mine haha. what time u went out and ended by when?

deerixp: snoopy gave u the address liao so no need me haha

xfz: all the best...be a happy and radiant bride tml

all: just went to view my final layout at BS just now and uploaded one pic in FB as sneak preview...feel free to comment keke

thomas/snoopy: thanks ya! going there at 4pm today.

xfz: congrats!

all: collected my album from My bridal room already.. now waiting to view layout from CL.. hopefully can view next week.i pray..Darrel.. u view urs liao?=)

xfz> congrats on ur big day

deerixp, booy> thanks... crossing my fingers & toes... heehee

thomas> we went out ard 4+ and completed at 630pm
we went to clarke quay 1st... lucky got shelter cos it was raining very heavily... then on the way to seletar camp, got slight jam... then lastly went off to punggol end...
very chop chop hor

moooooooooorning all...

busy busy busy ... :S

ds > wah... went out at 4+, thats kinda late. the rain delay the schedule ?

thomas > nice ... so how many pages do you have ? also, either
1) before wedding practice kenna pull ear liao...
or
2) take photo evidence of husband abuse...

=P

deeri > nope. still pending. I know the album printing turnraround is around 2 days, so got plenty of time. but Arvinna haven't called to go review the album layout.

alicia: wah piang...say no card no $$$...now can go Europe somemore...lol. how come so good got free 2n stay in dubai?

darrel: 17 pages total...hahahhahahaa...my wife sayangs me too much to 'abuse' me lah...

morning ppl,

It's the month for Us already..times flies

ALicia : How much is the package U are paying for? Seems it will be very fun...

Booy : I think I dig deep deep aso can't find money..ahaha

Yesterdae bought one 40" LCD TV for my home..

morning all~~

is March le~~~ hehehe bet all must be jitters mood =x...

yest while gg temple to pray at geylang saw a wedding couple..the xiongdi dress up as 'dalang' in hai pa tian xing...so cute..keke..

I went natas also..envy leh all gg europe for honeymoon..dunno my still able to go bo..sianz..wanted to go for switzerland,paris n italy 1..hope yr end can go bah..

snoopy: I can't help u on 13th le..I bringing mum to hainan island during that weekend...sorry..

jaq > to go to europe a thte end of the year, the chances of freezing is very high, plus you'll need to pack in winter clothes, so there is less space for LV =P

you part-hainanese ? i'm supposed to make a trip down with my in-laws after the wedding cos grandpa wanna go visit. :S

darrel: tats the purpose mahz winter clothes buy liao must wear else always in vacuum pack..hahahah...me dun buy LV la...no $$..my purpose is to enjoy the weather n sightseeing TAKE PHOTOS...

nope..me least bit hainanese but wanna go see the guan ying n scenery heard v nice...things also cheap..haha

Thomas> Haiz.. No choice, bcoz of wedding, haf to go apply, or else banquet no money to pay lor.. Free 2N stay in dubai coz of the Natas Fair promo lor.. Den at the same time can go find my sis.

Snoopy> We paid $2788+$147 (airport taxes) per person..

Jaq > you booked your Hainan tour some time back? Recently the hotel and properties prices there have gone crazy... cos the government announced that they wanna make Hainan into "international resort island" or something like that... during CNY period, a hotel room costs like SGD 1000 per night :S

Yea today 1 Mar liao... so fast... Good luck and add oil for all the March GTB/BTB

snoopy: u bot from my fren?

alicia: wah good deal leh...haiz.

booy: 12 more days left for u...13 more for me. I'm beginning to feel numb.

Thomas> YA lor.. Tat's y we decided to use card to pay.. Or else really no money.. Abt the spending there, we'll haf to see how our banquet goes.. We onli got max abt $8K to fall back on for the banquet, if we use up the $8K, we've totally no spare cash & no money liao.. Tat's y tis HM trip is like a gamble! =S

Darrel : Where U bought urs?

Thomas : Nope, did nt bought from ur friend. Courts is having post-season sale now, so we went down n take a look..bought the Samsung brand at S$1,000

Alicia : The price seems reasonable to me...

thomas: ah..all along since I 1st apply..they add leh...told me as long as total income per annum is 30k can le including part time n bonuses..some even say 26-29k can liaoz..hurhur...they wanna earn ur $$ mahz lol