(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas : Ur friend selling TV??? Got retail shop ah? Address???

Ur projector screen's photos are the same as album?? Then will it be like repeating?

Jaq : U play the features throughout the whole event?

Sorry for so many of my ?????

Jaq : I mean is the photographs. So U flash all these before U march in..izzit? Then during the eating time, did U continue to flash ur photos on the screen?

My plan is like is at this moment :-
- play a pre-recording opening speech by me n hubby
- flash montage (consists of courtships days, ROM pics & wedding pics)
- live performance for my 1st march in

If dun bring the albums to the venue, maybe will considers flash the soft copies of the album layout onto the screen throughout the whole event..

Wish all of you a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous Year of the Tiger.

Ohh btw I have many brand new Xi leftover ..still in plastic..anyone interested..

Kelle ..the albums are for the guest to view..should bring for them for viewing leh
Ask one of the brother to be in charge to take care of it will too

kelle: ya all flash before march in, during dinner...how come u dun wan ur album to be at reception wor...tats the only time u can present..after tat is storeroom le =x

I want only 1 kid, be it girl or boy..hahahaha like me =x

xfz: eh until wat time ah...I can dropby after gg bukit timah hill in the early morning..u at which blk

Snoopy - That means I stand a good chance as well cos my hubby is a twin... but i heard will be alternate generation...

Jaq - Before 12pm definitely I will be at home... I PM you my hp number... you drop me a sms k...

Chrissy : Sure..no worries

suddenly feel tired abt the preparations. Father pour "cold water" over me over some matters, upon hearing these, feel like I started all this are wrong..

snoopy: sure to have such things happen before the AD until u wanna give up kind de...me also..but after AD everything will be smooth flowing ya.. patpat jiayou

Thank Gals..I in charge of the wedding matters while my hubby busy with our house matters, so is "one man show"...

My father is veri traditional man, always said wedding expenses should be soley borne by guy's side (by right la). But nowsdae all expenses are shared by the couples unless the parents voluntary give and somemore hubby's parents are nt staying in spore. All the invited guests are from my side. And if I need to hold another wedding in his hometown, all expenses will be from his side. Explained to him so many times, still so stubborn

Another thing I fear that dunno hw much he will asked for the "pin jin" ...

darrel,jaq> i also wanna do the canvas print for living room

snoopy> i always flip thru wedding albums haha..parents always have issues so wedding is never bout 2 pax.. ask ur dad in advance how much he wanna ask for then discuss w ur hubby. For me i told my parents everything coming out of our own pockets so my mum say she will give us back our pinjin

thomas> mine is on the 14th floor
yup lucky the value was so high .. now gonna think bout reno haha

deb : His face change colour upon hearing that all expenses come from both of us. If I ask how much he want for "Pin Jin", think he will jump..

kelle then keep from him lor say your hubby come out with everything then you contribute quietly dun let him know - think this will solve the problem..

deb- great to hear that everything is resolved... which area u got?

Jaq - Okie see you tml...

Snoopy - Dun be upset... bound to have disagreement during preparation... Actually my in-law also nv ask how much PinJin my parents want... the amount is my PIL's own decision.... but the amount that my parents take is really peanuts... cos ultimately my parents have to give a red packet to my hubby so end up the pinjin that they take is equal to negative... but then cos my parents took 8 tables from us so that equals to a good few grand already out of our own pocket...

chrissy> I got marine drive
haha.. near my parents. Now waiting to know the date of 1st appt..

snoopy> dun get upset... things will work itself out slowly.

Chrissy : I have been frank with him at the beginning already cos I dun want to keep him in tha dark. Wait give him the impression that they are rich, "pin jin" can ask for more

xfz : PILs nt in spore, we cannot ask tables from them...

Kelle then you need to explain things to him over and over again lor...can understand your pain...just ignore him lor.. just do whatever u guys can and within your means

"Ur friend selling TV??? Got retail shop ah? Address???"

snoopy: yup, he specialises in TVs. Works in Audiohouse Liang Court branch. PM you his hp, u arrange with him ok? make sure call him first before u go down cos he's out sometimes doing deliveries if shorthanded.

"Ur projector screen's photos are the same as album?? Then will it be like repeating?"

projector screen will have full range of photos cos we bought all the softcopies, thus can show all via laptop. Album of cos only our selected pics, not full range.

deb: if u want can try my ID, just went to see my hse yest, completed ahead of schedule (which I'm very pleased) and also quality of workmanship is good. Important thing must be able to connect to whichever contractor/ID u choose, must be comfortable with him so that your requests can be conveyed/communicated easily.

Well, enough of my nagging. Hereby wishing everybody :-

æ–°å¹´å¿«ä¹ è™Žå¹´è¡Œå¤§è¿ ç”Ÿä¸ªå…”å®å®

snoopy: actually u can, ur AD is end mar, 9mths to deliver mah so can still make it by end Dec if u start 'production' on ur AD nite =P

hi dearies,

I have read that it is recommended couples go for pre-wedding health check. Anyone really does that these days?

Morning ppl, Happi new year once again

Spend my NY days cleaning my house..so tiring n yet happi...hehe

My mother-in-law's visa had approved, waiting for her flight confirmation now