(2010) 2010 Brides

no prob...let me know if u need help hor notti one...

me back to my strict regime again...less than one mth to go for my big day so wanna look good lah hahahahahaa...

thomas: my hubby dun care one =( haha.. he kept eating..

mi too.. hahahaaa.. got to be strict liao...

come back work coz need to save leave.. haha

Hi ALL!!

Happy Lunar New Year!!

Me also back to work le... will be working till next wed then off for my AD... now praying hard that my HM trip can be confirmed otherwise have to join other tour group liao... 12 days to my AD...

Snoopy - After AD I only rest one day... cos I will be going for my HM afew days after my AD then during that period I will be off for 2 weeks...

kelle - i rest for 3days hehe..how's ur courts shopping during CNY - any good deals?

Jaq- ya lor back to work cos my boss dun approve my CNY leave

finally get to log in....

this CNY is really short.
went relative visiting, and spent 2 days doing house cleaning. its almost like back to army days, do area cleaning. wive's of army regulars... at least ur hubbyies are trained liao. :S

I see another 1 day of cleaning ahead...

thomas, started moving in yet ?

darrel: no leh...my hubby regular but he reach home.all he wan is to relax n sit in front of lappie or tv coz at work already done cleaning etc...hurhur.

jaq > you have to write a training programme for him.... 1900 - 2000 hrs - Area Cleaning.

if never do, either
- weekend confined to do area cleaning 1/2 day.
- guard duty. (sleep on sofa) 1 night.

hee hee

valerie > my wife MUA will do for me. =)

Darrel> her mua will come in the morning to your place to style your hair and then to her place to do her makeup? like that possibele ar? she will hv to be at your hse very early lor.....

val- i just sent a facebook message to him cos i already send a facebook einvite to him so i wrote to him to get his home addy ..

Think u can just email or sms him..

deb- how come dragging???

get ur agent to submit the first appointment himself and to take up any 1st available slot..it can take up to less than 2 weeks for ur first appointment as long as there is a slot

chrissy> he is new agent so apparently cannot get into the system. Then she say will do online before CNY and now nothing is done. Then she say her office close till monday. Haiz can i get the forms back form her and submit to HDB direct myself??

deb- Hmmm not too sure about u submitting ..i think you can submit though trying calling up the HDB office and find out..they will advice u.. ..wahh really or not office close till monday..??? really dragy xia

Ask your new agent to get his senior to submit on behalf ... he should have a mentor or manager who is higher level than him to guide him one...

Deb: ya.. when my agent not ard, he get his boss to takeover him... tell the agent, office not open gt nothing to do with you... u paying for her commission?

chrissy> i tired calling her office but no one picked up so dun know real or not.. haiz.. the problem is i need to get all the forms back from her before i can submit.

ave> he has a mentor but he is so scardy cat.. dun wanna offend the seller agent and stuff.. I only paying comm for my agent but the one doing paper work is seller agent

ave> i asked my agent to do himself also but he still passed everything over to the seller agent, which is part of the reason why im so frustrated

Deb - bad luck to kenna this kind of agent.. u just need to kick your agent's butts to do his work otherwise you be paying his commissionable in vain... how did the agent respond to your hubby?
All the best.. HMmm.. u can try calling the agent company other agents hp no to find out whether are they really close or not..

chrissy> thanks
ya lor.. not sure how he respond. He is just very inexperience so whatever the other agent say,he believe. Like a blur sotong. Thanks for the idea.. will call them up to check

Deb: i think he may aso b lazy dun do paperwork den still wana earn com.... lidat tell him u dun pay him n pay the seller agent commission instd if he doesn;t wan to do anythi.... i m sure he'll start to move his ass upon hearing tt

Snoopy: i took leave 1 week after wedding.. so back to office on 5 April. Will go for short phuket trip after wedding..

Still think if wanna go Hokkaido or Switerland for honeymoon...

darrel: not yet, can only move in on the date my master gives me

val: morning no, doing myself but before banquet, wife's MUA will do for me

morning ppl

deerixp : tat nice to take 1 week leave..I am still thinking leh...

Cos it near my company's monthly closing, dare nt take too many leave...

Morning ALL!!

Feeling tired... how I wish can be on leave... nvm will jia you cos will be on leave after Wed next week... everything just seems so fast...

Morning all.. I wish I'm on leave too.. But peak period as well.. **Sweat** Happy thing is that I have booked my air tix for HM too.. 15 days... Super looking forward to it..

Snoopy Dog: the week after our wedding is Good Friday.. hee..I planning the honeymoon to be in June or July.

Booy: where are u going?

me taking 2 days before and after my AD...no more leave liao

val: so good, can go HM after ur wedding...2wks somemore. Me no $$$ to go I think

booy: where are u gg? u also so good, can go for so long...me go one week also got prob liao

Booy, Ave> Nike ah? "Just do it". hehhe!

Booy> Wich part(s) of europe u gg? Can share wif me ur package price? I dun tink we got the money to go HM oso, like thomas.