(2010) 2010 Brides

morning all. =)

thomas> u rem wat master tong said to u abt An Chuan? can sit on the bed before an chuan? And we r to shift bed slanted abit before or aft An Chuan? my mattress and bedframe coming this fri liao...

ds: haha not for kids lah, its for adults. At first our BS still asked my wife whether she dares to wear or not (before we saw the CS), we were like ?

hahahahaha....guess overexposure of 'flesh' also no good =)

val: before AC can sit, but after AC u cannot sit, touch or sleep on it. Yes, when the delivery man comes to ur place to deliver ur bed, tell him to place it in a haphazard manner, on AC day then u and hubby will move it back straight.

when u doing AC? by right after AC u shld light the bedside lamps and put a tray of dried foodstuff on ur bed until AD. If ur AC date still far from AD, then light the lamps and put the tray only on ur AD itself. Rem to get a small boy to roll on ur bed on that day also hahahaha..

thomas> bedframe also in haphazard manner? or juz the mattress? heh..

as for the An Chuan date, we haven decide yet. there are 3 dates for us to choose fr. the one we both like is in mid feb, the other possible date is the day b4 AD.

Good morning~

aiyo still no chance to see DS' CS yet... must log in FB at home tonite~!! DS, your CS is provided by BS or your MTM yourself?

Thomas, NI got a lot of CS or not? i only saw the pink one...

Blue: did i miss out ur msg? wat review? ops...

Deb: yes, they have it in gmarket.. sometimes i order from there...

DS: ya lor..i am lookoing at flats..i wearing more flats lately...

val: both. basically they cannot be straight, that's all. how come urs so similar to mine? I got a date which is also one day before my AD...u also consulted David Tong?

ellen: DS went to Max Couture to make...she spent a bomb on it too hahahaa...

Not that I know of, besides the pink one C only showed us another deep maroon one. This deep maroon one is the one I'm talking abt lor.

morning all
anyone knows of bakery who does little whole bday cakes other than swiss bake? Been buying from swiss bake for 3 yrs liaoz.lol

Thomas, thanks for the info... hoho... now considering if i should rent one from NI or make one back home... heard can get a decent one at below SGD $200, but haven't gone to look at any shops personally... The deep maroon one hor... is it those "modern CS" type like the pink one?

AC one day before AD is good ma... i can't imagine if you can't sit/touch the bed for a long time... hahahaha

Jaq, how big (or how small) a cake are you looking at?

morning all….

to add on to my post last nite, anybody interested in buying over my pair of shoes, do let me kw…
willing to sell lesser than buying price…

Ellen> yup, I got mine MTM at Max Couture

Thomas> dun be so exaggerate leh… where got bomb…. oni hand grenade nia…. hahahaa

ave> interested to start a spree for melissa shoes?
I wanna buy the nude flats leh…

ave> I’m thinking of getting the nude flats to try first… if comfy, then buy others next time

if getting from gmarket is cheaper, we also can consider buying from there…
but wat is it huh?? hv not yet surf this website…

val: hahahaha...out of 3, 2 are the same! mine's 4, 10 and 13 march.

ellen: me no CS expert but looks like to me...maybe u free drop by NI and ask C to show u lor...

jaq: not sure Dino cake house does it, maybe u wanna try calling them? I think I saw some small ones there

all: wah u gals hor...once tok abt shoes only all so excited lol

ave: same my office block blogs cannot access... sigh.. gmarket also cannot go... if u girls are buying den let me know will be interested too

rand> I can leaver ard 6pm… so will be able to rch there by 630pm

ave> we might not be able to make it for this spree if it’s closing today…
perhaps the next time bah…

Jaq, not sure about the cake's weight, but we had small bday cakes from Polar Cafe before... Cute cute de... roughly about 12cm in diameter.

Thomas, ya lor think i'll drop by NI... not sure if C remembers me hahahahaha

see lah? pushing here and there now

cannot blame u all lah, after all shoes, handbags and clothes are always linked to women right?

oei ds...mai arrow me hor...

jaq: not true leh...I dun like shopping...have never liked and dun think will ever like also hahahaha