Hello All,
Nice to meet up with u guys & gals on mon…. esp val, snoopy & booy….
BTW, I’ve cfm my AD WG, EG & PS gowns le…. So happy can finish selection in 1 day… oni for outdoor gown, designer say he will choose for me… hope I will like it…
Too bad not allowed to take any pics of my cfm gowns…
my htb not pro enough to take photos unknowingly with my iphone la….
Will be going back in end jan or early feb (b4 cny) for suit fitting for my htb….
My ps date will be on 26feb….a Friday so that I will be able to get some rest during the wkends….
will be going for outdoor ps venue recee after my bkk trip…..
those who hv completed their PS, may I kw wat u guys r wearing for casual shots??
I’m thinking of getting something semi-casual…. Probably something party dresses or cocktail dresses…. And htb wearing an informal jacket & jeans…. Like dressing up to attend parties or weddings….
I’ve nv heard of wedding shoes muz be brand new le… ardy bot a pair of bling bling shoes le….
so nw I got another excuse to get myself another pair of nice shoes liao lor… hee~~ =P
I need nice shoes for PS cos 1 of my EG is short in front and long behind… so def can see shoes de…. And I will also need a matching colour shoes for my cheongsam….
But does it matter if I only wear indoors and dun get it dirty???