(2010) 2010 Brides

Mine is on 28 march, later than U n Thomas.

My restaurant provides cards n printing at the same time, so might as well print first, nt enough can ask for more. Rather than finalized the guest name list first, which is a headache issue to everyone here

Then will start inform them during Jan...

Hello All,
Nice to meet up with u guys & gals on mon…. esp val, snoopy & booy….

BTW, I’ve cfm my AD WG, EG & PS gowns le…. So happy can finish selection in 1 day… oni for outdoor gown, designer say he will choose for me… hope I will like it…

Too bad not allowed to take any pics of my cfm gowns…
my htb not pro enough to take photos unknowingly with my iphone la….
Will be going back in end jan or early feb (b4 cny) for suit fitting for my htb….
My ps date will be on 26feb….a Friday so that I will be able to get some rest during the wkends….
will be going for outdoor ps venue recee after my bkk trip…..

those who hv completed their PS, may I kw wat u guys r wearing for casual shots??
I’m thinking of getting something semi-casual…. Probably something party dresses or cocktail dresses…. And htb wearing an informal jacket & jeans…. Like dressing up to attend parties or weddings….

I’ve nv heard of wedding shoes muz be brand new le… ardy bot a pair of bling bling shoes le….
so nw I got another excuse to get myself another pair of nice shoes liao lor… hee~~ =P
I need nice shoes for PS cos 1 of my EG is short in front and long behind… so def can see shoes de…. And I will also need a matching colour shoes for my cheongsam….
But does it matter if I only wear indoors and dun get it dirty???

DS_Gerl - For casual wear me and hubby wore short/berm and couple t-shirt cos we shot at beach... and I love the pics to bits... cos its just so us hehe...

Alicia - We bought it from Hang Ten... cheap cheap only... I think less then $30 for 2 t-shirt... the wording on the guy is in glittery green whereas its glittery red for the girl... I love the wording "Time has no meaning when you are in Love"...

Alicia - I bought it in Oct... erm pics ar, you can refer to my FB, it shld be there... you wanna buy couple tee? If so, Pure milk also had some couple tee series...

xfz> Oic, will go & see ur FB later.. Pure Milk haf? Will go & see how bah.. Coz find tat most couple tees look cute, but dunno whether hub will 1 2 wear if buy.. lol~

morning all...so nice weather to sleep in wahhahahahaha...heng no need to go work cos the min I woke up, saw the rain so heavy =P

snoopy: ur AD date same as deerixp

DS: nice meeting u too...u lost weight liao hor? see my wife so observant =P we didn't take any casual pics cos we dun like, so we neg with our BS to let us swop with another EG =)

good choice on the PS date being a friday...we also had ours on a friday cos got weekend to rest...trust me it will be a very shagged day for u...

alicia: we bot our couple tees in BKK during our last trip...on the tees got a cute pic which is broken into half each so if we stand together, it will be a full pic =P Next week gg BKK will go look for somemore wahhahahahahahaha

couple tees

- can get from one of the store at 2nd level from bugis street (BKK type)
- Online stores sell them too ( i got some links but I need to find them don't whether i still save them or not..)

- If you are going JB citysquare, you can find them at 3rd level at the thai street area near reject shop..plenty to choose from like BKK type

chrissy: thanks.. feeling much better now.. just that after eating the medicine.. feel like sleeping.. hahaaa....

Thomas: wah.. so enjoy life.. =P

eelynn/alicia/chrissy: haha sth lidat lah, another few more days of work for me for 2009 nia weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

can't wait for next week's trip!

Thomas> My boss gg away last wk of dec, so if he's away, i cant go on leave, & if he's away, i dun 1 2 go on leave oso, coz at office can shake leg mah.. =P