(2010) 2010 Brides

Alicia > yea lor church wedding is very manpower-intensive haha

Jaq > for yum seng, you can also get a xiongdi with loud voice to hold the mic and shout... not necessarily to be the emcee~

Jaq: yah i wana c!!! hee...

Eelynn: nah... my number is not gd... i applied for Kallang u? 3/4rm is 313 units n i got 320+ out of 1.4K applicants ... but it's the best number out of the worst numbers i have applied so far... so u can really imagine hw bad the previous times were... lol

Jaq - yup got your pm thanks...have pass to my htb..he will contact them.. had confirm you as friend too

Eelynn - how did urs turn up?

snoopy: ok I go see tonite...we are getting my wife's boss to be our emcee cos he's a good speaker.

chrissy: its ok...thanks. will add u tonite in FB

bluey: I gave up on balloting and settled for a resale in the end. Numbers I got were total crap.

blueystar: i ballot for Bukit Panjang area... 4 room.... got 102... for that miserable 4 units only... think can give up hope liao...

all: those who have my multiply hor.. i just posted the PS photos taken with another 2 couples... =P

Nick: pigerling

ellen:hahaha 1 is not enuff la..poor thing only guy to shout..keek audience must be onz to yam seng as well :P

blueystar:sorry ah wat's ur name in FB

Jaq, Ellen> Ya lor.. hahahha! Luckily those fren willing to help coz they r hub's kakis, i dun really noe them at first, now can chat up liao. lol~ 1 of his kakis gonna be our emcee for banquet.

Thomas> Nope, i'm wif hotel royal @ queens.

Alicia > Hotel Royal @ Queens is right next to my church... Almost book there for my banquet hahaha

Jaq > oh i mean 1 very loud guy will hold the mic but the rest will also be shouting at the background... can be v loud de... with mic anything is possible ^_^

the 1 my mum n aunt like lor..
the 1 like alot,my bf say like cake layer design..n not so grand..so took the 1 with long train lor.

snoopy:thanks....me thinking abt the AD EG, sure alot of old pple 'complain' too sexy n look like some singer or hostess =x

Alicia > in the end i booked Meritus Mandarin. Can't hit the min. table for FLM @ Queens... So all-in package became half-in only hahaha

hahaha! Mine i dunno yet, but most likely needa increase too. MIL & my parents alr took each 10 tables, we booked 25 tables, cfm wont be enough de..

Thomas, I've a lot of guests for church wedding (think at least 300), but for banquet, we are only inviting relatives and close friends le....

Now i'm worried i can't meet 15 tables... maybe i can give out some to those who need hahaha

Ellen> Wah! Ur banquet not a lot of ppl hor.. My church wedding oso ard 300 pax (dunno exact, so for buffet we gotta agar agar), for banquet, at least need 30 tables.

Alicia > haha ya lor small banquet really
so really got headache looking for venue~!

When is your AD btw? i can even drop by and say hi if i'm in church that day hahahaha

jaq so good u managed to take photos ... mine i took secretly n some not clear plus never take the train ... i uploaded in fb liao ... hehe