(2010) 2010 Brides

morning all~~

blueystar: added u le

chrissy: hahaha thanks~~hope I dun slouch coz of the heavy gown manz..

bleah..I got add liao wor how come cannot view sia..
chrissy: 1 AD WG , another is AD EG.

wedding pictures? u mean the album layout? I haben get the album n soft copies..only getting 2 wks later..I only put 2 draft layout..haha

aiya...jaq give us teaser first mah by putting 2 pics first...later sure give us surprise hehe

but how come u collecting so late huh? very near to ur AD leh...

thomas: coz our PS late mahz..n they need to send back to taiwan for design n printing then deliver back..usually takes abt 2mths odd, but they rush for us lor..

wah then u very heng, if cannot do in time then sure sian 1/2

eelynn: how come u all got take couple PS together??? promotion or what?

thomas: so when will be the next gathering? when u leaving for bangkok? i went to this place called city complex and they have this shop that sell all the different types of dress that can use for jie mei one but i nvr check the prices. maybe ur wife can go take a look. for them wholesales piece is abt 3 to 4 pcs den they will charge wholesales pricing. Btw usually this type of shop dont allow for trying. They have no fitting room.

all: any1 got any good recommedation for VG and PG for AD?

thomas: hopefully we able to get the album a week before manz..else I sure ~!@#$%^&

btw I took my 2nd PS last Fri..was v fun tho tired but we covered almost 10 places lol

rand: er dun ask me leh, me not organiser...KK is =P

me flying off on 23rd, thanks for the info but I dun think my wife is buying JM dresses, she's not particular over that. Will ask her JMs to wear their own dresses

VG u wanna try mine? www.nelson-film.com

jaq: 10 places??? how the heck u managed to go so many??? I only managed to go 3 nia for outdoor, somemore they were within close proximity of each other

all: I may retake my outdoor night shoot, now considering hahaha...

jaq: ard 2000+ i think cap ard 2500 ba....

Thomas: haha okok
no problem... i prob will fly over to thailand mid next yr again to search for some wedding stuffs... this time rd go recee first...

thomas: hahahahaa got car mahz..drive ard lor..smore raining..else we can take more..
we went seletar camp,railway behind mindef,hortpark,labrador park,marina barrage(but din take much coz got lightning alert),fuji xerox tower coffee bean,inside Icon Village (where we had our dinner at sakae sushi as well),IPP centre the green leaves wall patch n lastly Orchard road for xmas lighting.
Actually our shoot is v impromptu, like I see a big tree in the middle of field at seletar camp there, we just stop n take photo, there no cars we also take some photos on the road..n again done crossing the road in the middle of crowd at orchard road..

how come retake nightshoot? by bridal studio?

Alicia, your church can do wedding on Sunday ah... mine cannot... so gotta kenna the expensive banquets on saturdays cos dun wanna trouble my guests two days la

wah 10 places is a lot...

Thomas, why you wanna retake your night shots?

jaq - ..AD gown selection part 1 n 2 -- i only saw part 1 ..didn't see part 2 in FB wor..

Thomas-quick qns..if I got nelson as PG..and I getting him as VG - how do he manage to do both? His VG is NICE!!! did you get his express highlights? - how long will that be? he say only 2 mins..

Ellen> My church onli do weddings on sundays & onli couples from our own church can hold weddings in the church. I noe some churches allow non-members to hold weddings wif a rental fee for the hall.

jaq > i tried quite alot but not much chance to take ... all take secretly de and some blur so i delete loh ... den EG in the end also din take much cos i got quite sianz so difficult to take the photos ... haha

eve:hahaha same same..the part 2 gown selection my bf help me take abit nia out of the many coz kena caught lol n they sitting around me to model for them the new EGs..so no chance to take others as well..

the ones u tried, I never see or try before de..

jaq > cos i specifically told my co-ord I only wan those with alot of details and blink blinks de ... den I wan bustier type but heart shaped de ... so my co-ord pick these for me loh ..

jaq: u went whole day outdoor only is it? no wonder got so much time to go 10 places lah, if usual half day then go outdoor sure no time one

yes, by BS...cos we were both very shagged that day after one whole day of shooting, somemore wife wasn't feeling well so the night shots were really not nice lah.

ellen: cos not nice lor...so now considering

rand: mine PG+VG slightly less than 2.5k

chrissy: he can only do one, the other one he will ask someone to do for u if I'm not wrong. Yes his VG is nice! that's why we signed up with him, the music he uses for the videos are very appropriate. We dropped the express highlights cos he can't make it in time to show during our luncheon, but he will still do the highlights for us after our banquet is over. Ya, the highlights ard 2mins or so

thomas: but we start to go places only 1130am..end ard 8.30pm with lunch n dinner breaks in between..need to pay extra for ur nightshoot? where u all go for nightshoot?

all> is better if u all drive ur own car for outdoor shoot coz the time is urs n can plan how many places u wanna go.

1130am is few hours ahead of us, we went out almost 5pm lor

BS gave us 'special offer' lor, pay a bit more so now thinking...

went fullerton only, that's why not many pics to choose from for album lor

I dun like to drive when dressed to the nines, very inconvenient...still prefer ppl to ferry us ard hahaaahhaa

thomas: how come so late? when in taipei PS, we went out ard 1pm which is super late liao coz there is a Q to take indoor shoot,we r the last =\

orh can consider marina square that stretch of roads to take night shoot since is coming xmas else museums will eb nice too..

cos of delays here and there lor...then each outfit must change hairstyle for wife...so here a bit, there a bit lor...but no regrets abt staying indoors for so long also lah, our studio shoots turned out very nice =)

me still thinking leh...dun tempt me lah hahahahahaha....