Eelynn: nah... my number is not gd... i applied for Kallang u? 3/4rm is 313 units n i got 320+ out of 1.4K applicants ... but it's the best number out of the worst numbers i have applied so far... so u can really imagine hw bad the previous times were... lol
Jaq, Ellen> Ya lor.. hahahha! Luckily those fren willing to help coz they r hub's kakis, i dun really noe them at first, now can chat up liao. lol~ 1 of his kakis gonna be our emcee for banquet.
Alicia > Hotel Royal @ Queens is right next to my church... Almost book there for my banquet hahaha
Jaq > oh i mean 1 very loud guy will hold the mic but the rest will also be shouting at the background... can be v loud de... with mic anything is possible ^_^
hahaha! Mine i dunno yet, but most likely needa increase too. MIL & my parents alr took each 10 tables, we booked 25 tables, cfm wont be enough de..
Ellen> Wah! Ur banquet not a lot of ppl hor.. My church wedding oso ard 300 pax (dunno exact, so for buffet we gotta agar agar), for banquet, at least need 30 tables.