(2010) 2010 Brides

Valerie: ya lor..which bs? dun use flowers lor..use the mua accessories lor... no pt spending the money..or u buy ur own..which is so cheap..

Valerie: my rom gown was from digio... i nv pay for flowers... i doubt my friends did too...tell them u have friends whom signed up with digio.. also nv pay, why u need to pay..

She asked me to buy my own...can't rem the flower's name. Hv to check with her again. But according to her, that flower 1 stalk abt $20plus wor. Any cheaper flowers to recommend?

Aveline> Not pay her. Itz an option for me to buy the flower on my own to make my hairdo nicer?! She suggested some flowers (can't rem the names) that i can buy from the flower shops if i interested. So am wondering whether u gals got use flowers for ur hair??

ave: hahahahahha...got promoted is lidat one lah....learn to live with the papers...hahahahahhahhaaa

val: didn't buy flowers but we bought petals for our PS last mth hehehe. why must buy so exp flowers??? cheaper ones cannot meh?? $20 for a stalk is O_O"

triple: welcome! most of us here oredi ROMed liao =)

val: no, PS my wife didn't buy, no point wasting the $$$. Only on our AD then she will go buy fresh flowers for her hairdo.

Okok...thanks aveline and thomas. =) i dun buy the flowers then. i also think very ex. heh. Will use watever accessories they hv there instead..=)

accessories are good enuff...also can take nice bling bling pics mah

in my case also same, see so nice until buay tahan, end up have to top up wahahhahahaha

Valerie: ya lor.. ps most impt is u and hubby...not the flowers on ur head...

Thomas: arrange gathering leh... ur turn liao leh....my face was extremely small!

morning all....

Jaq: aiyo... nightmares again..

Booy: i missed out the last gathering... waiting for another one...

Jaq> Haha.. Wrong number.. Haven't wake up yet.. I'm ok next week as well..

Eelynn> Then you be the organiser to make this gathering happening.. hee..

Valerie> Everyone is welcomed...

like tat ah..hmmm Monday can?

2010 btbs meetup
Date: 09 Nov 2009 (Monday)
Venue: Where ah?
Time: 7pm

1.bluerosie
2.randyce
3.Aveline
4. Eelynn
5. Booy
6. thomas (auto-added)
7. valerie

booy: the last round u cldn't make it mah...some others also. Overall quite good turnout in the end, it was organised by DS (guess her face is the biggest hahahaha)

jaq: oei why I kena auto-inserted??? mon very sian leh...where got mood to meet up lol

jaq: walau now become personal attack liao ah? dun wanna go le sobs

booy: nope urs was after our big gathering...have to ask permission from wife first, she's not comfortable that I'm meeting so many gals alone hahahahahhahaa....

thomas: personal attack? no personal poke nia..hahahahaha...every outing cannot exclude u de lor...coz u r thorn among the roses mahz hahaahha..bring ur wifey along la

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz suan me again, u good

how abt darrel leh? he's also another thorn among the roses hor...he go then I go =P

darrel: dun tell me u shy or what not hor...u better go this time cos last round u din go....

ave u no good lah...suan me also

I ask my wife first lah...if she's ok then I go

venue can be novena bo? easy for me, wife and ave hahhaha...

no prob for me...I wanna eat cheap stuff also, need to save $ for AD and house lol

actually hor jaq, pasta de waraku and hans also not budget lor hahahahahhaa

thomas> !!!!
correction…. that time I was juz helping HFL to coordinate lor…

jaq> count me in… will try my best to join

ok noted ds_gerl~

2010 btbs meetup
Date: 09 Nov 2009 (Monday)
Venue: Novena Square Waraku/ Hans
Time: 7pm

1. bluerosie
2. randyce
3. Aveline
4. Eelynn
5. Booy
6. thomas (auto-added)
7. valerie
8. DS_Gerl

Thomas: i nv say novena hor...auto answered for me too ah..hahah... but i dun mind....

All: Square 2 can try the Korean casual food, seoul yummy... almost same price as waraku... somemore gt free flow of starters..there are 6 starters....