Valerie: my rom gown was from digio... i nv pay for flowers... i doubt my friends did too...tell them u have friends whom signed up with digio.. also nv pay, why u need to pay..
She asked me to buy my own...can't rem the flower's name. Hv to check with her again. But according to her, that flower 1 stalk abt $20plus wor. Any cheaper flowers to recommend?
Aveline> Not pay her. Itz an option for me to buy the flower on my own to make my hairdo nicer?! She suggested some flowers (can't rem the names) that i can buy from the flower shops if i interested. So am wondering whether u gals got use flowers for ur hair??
ave: hahahahahha...got promoted is lidat one lah....learn to live with the papers...hahahahahhahhaaa
val: didn't buy flowers but we bought petals for our PS last mth hehehe. why must buy so exp flowers??? cheaper ones cannot meh?? $20 for a stalk is O_O"
triple: welcome! most of us here oredi ROMed liao =)
booy: the last round u cldn't make it mah...some others also. Overall quite good turnout in the end, it was organised by DS (guess her face is the biggest hahahaha)
jaq: oei why I kena auto-inserted??? mon very sian leh...where got mood to meet up lol
jaq: walau now become personal attack liao ah? dun wanna go le sobs
booy: nope urs was after our big gathering...have to ask permission from wife first, she's not comfortable that I'm meeting so many gals alone hahahahahhahaa....
thomas: personal attack? no personal poke nia..hahahahaha...every outing cannot exclude u de lor...coz u r thorn among the roses mahz hahaahha..bring ur wifey along la
Thomas: i nv say novena hor...auto answered for me too ah..hahah... but i dun mind....
All: Square 2 can try the Korean casual food, seoul yummy... almost same price as waraku... somemore gt free flow of starters..there are 6 starters....