(2010) 2010 Brides

Jaq: u going in at 3 arh?? will stay till what time?? cause i end work at 5 leh.. if can i will follow my colleagues.. cause they go back JB everyday one ma.. =P

Thomas - haha cos only once a week one hr nia... if dun go then I really not exercising at all haha... dun think I really slim down cos my determination not as great as yours lor in comparison... me only trying to keep fit... dun put on anymore then ok le... wanna donate to Jaq but duno how she gg to receive it keke...

JB got nice food =)

xfz: haha u look slim enuff in ur pics liao lah, no need to slim down anymore. jaq's case is really unique lor, try so hard to put on weight but can't. For me I eat a bit only will grow fat liao....god's unfair right? hahahahahaha

xfz: where u go for ur kickboxing?

All> am having headache on wat to buy for FIL's birthday. Any idea? Vouchers, shirt, polo tee, wallet...all i gave before liao. =(

eelynn: orh coz my frens wanna go city square for rebonding..so me the chauffeur..lol.

xfz: come come donate to me..I open my doors wide wide to receive..hahahaha

val: what about osim upapa?

Jaq - So nice of you to be the ah-mak... i seriously wanna give you lor but how to pass to you? Btw do you any sneak of your PS pics to show since you already chosen your pics?

all > have uploaded my ps photos in fb ... let me know if u wanna view as I set it to private so that my frenz can only see on my wedding day ... hehe

Morning all... Back from Bangkok and damn broke from a crazy shopping trip.. Bought a lot of wedding things like signature book, APs, DIY materials, home deco and tons of clothes... Also tailor made shirts and gown..

Everyone is sooo excited on PS and photo selection.. My photoshoot is next week.. Damn excited... Now I think I run out of money to top up photos liao...

Eve> I also want to see!

Zao an da jia~~~

xfz: hahahaha I seriously wan the flesh also..preview of photos..no wor they dun allow us to take photos of the PS shoots when we select photos..sianz..layout not out yet...think can only let u all see when collect album in Dec.

met Eve at JWN, the photos really v nice!!! she look a taiwan singer..but cannot rem her name..lol..their poster n signature banner also pretty!! envy leh..

val: think is $238 or smth..can't really rem wor.

haha ya ... Jaq had the privilege to view it first and hard copy somemore. Hehe ..

Anyway I had added u all to a list which I alloweed viewing ... Let me know if you cant see k.

Valerie> Yes.. Bought all of them liao.. Around $15 each.. Same design but different colours... Actually saw another one which I like better, around $20, but dun have so many pieces... sob..

Bangkok has a lot of gowns.. And real cheap..

Jaq> You tried out many gowns yest? How often does the gowns arrive? You are less than 2 months away...

Booy> wah..cheap cheap. u go which pl to buy? Me going to Bk in dec too. heh.

Jaq> then did u ask them to inform once they hv new stock? Then u can go down there to try again..

Jaq> Wow.. So many and you still cannot find something you like... My BS only have around 5 to 6 new gowns per month..

Valerie> You can try chatuchak market... There are some stores selling.. But I find that platinum mall has more selection, it's everywhere... Usually free size, so your JM must be more of less small to medium size..

jaq: oh ya forgot to ask u how's ur gown selection last nite...nvm lah, wait for new stock to arrive then go down choose again lor since urs is OTR, no need to wait.

booy: wow then how much did u spend on this trip? where did u go to buy the wedding stuff? cos I will be gg there in Dec also hehehe

val: such a coincidence, me gg there too in Dec! when are u gg? maybe can meet there hee

randyce:I hope so..

booy: PS gowns I tried almost 30 of them wor..lol

thomas: haha I still need to wait for my bf to come back then cfm the gowns...

Morning ALL!!

Eve - will check out your FB tonight, hopefully I can see your pretty pics..

Jaq - I left a few comments on your pics yday night hee...

Booy - me also have PS next week... likely to go BKK in Jan for biz trip if nothing goes wrong.. thinking to buy my JM dresses there too if got chance =)

Jaq - Hahaha... seriously I quite like the one that both your mum and aunt like... cos probably its my type of gown LOL and it looks so princessy with the long long train but sure very tiring to wear and walk ard in it =) the one with the neck cuff is nice also but becos of the bling it looks quite like EG type of gown...

Thomas> Chatuchak market has a lot of things to buy, you can try to handicraft section.. I bought a lot of those DIY stuff like flowers, ribbons, beads from there.. Chinatown would have those traditional things like Ang Pao..

It's Platinum Mall at Pratunum area, a relatively new fashion mall in Bangkok.. It's like the weekend market, but aircon.. However, I find that the variety of clothes is not there, Chatuchak is still better..

Jaq> I also tried around 30 gowns in total.. I waited for two new shipments which only have around 5 to 6 new gowns and finally found something I like...

XFZ> JM clothes is very easy to find one.. No worries..

xfz:hahahah tat 1 the back is criss cross bling bling n got 2 little ribbons at left n right side of the gown bottom..quite cute..

the neck cuff 1, the train got alot of bling bling but my neck cannot take it lol..tats what my bestie say also like EG.

Afternoon ...

Thomas> sch is mad.. i got like 4 assignments and exams all next week. I looking at both new and resale but its really expensive now..

Jaq> haha ya lor... u scare him la... shortlist one that he would freak out then pretend that is your choice... haha

valerie, thomas> me also gg in dec!!! gg on 18th...

thomas> it's platinum mall... a 7 storey wholesale shopping mall near pratunam market... most prominent hotel nearby there is baiyoke sky...
it's open everyday but think closes quite early... will def chiong there as well as CTC...

booy> so u got ur wedding stuffs from both CTC and Platinum??

gd morning all

feeling abit unwell after vomitted in cinema last night..lol

like alot of pple gg bkk these few mths leh..so tempted..but go liao bo $$ buy things lol

val/ds: then we wun get to meet le cos I'm gg during xmas period...maybe u two can arrange to meet each other there if val is still there on 18th haha. It will be my first xmas spent overseas this yr hehehhehehehehehe

jaq: u preggy liao ah?

deb: can understand what u gg thru, last time me also went thru the same thing, every nite online till 2-3am then can sleep...all the best in ur balloting! hope u dun 'donate' so much to HDB lol

all: managed to finalise my photos last night, now have to wait for them to do layout first before gg down to check hehe. Trying very hard to resist buying over all the softcopies now and my BS isn't helping lol

Morning...

Jaq: saw ur gown selection .. yah the nicest one i feel is the one your mum n aunt like most... my HTB's bro took JWN too... n the bride's WG is so nice, sweetheart bustier satine gown w all bling bling crystals... i think u nd to pressure them abit...cos tt time they keep telling us which taiwanese stars like Julia so u nd to tell them u dun see those gowns? the SIL's EG is the 5566, Renfu's wife wore the red EG hee.. btw, can i see ur PS pixs too? thanks.. .

Eve: may i see ur pixs too? thanks