(2010) 2010 Brides

thomas: pls lor..if preggy wun vomit once nia right lol...is the movie also la..nuggets n coke is the catalyst lol
BS where will help u save $ de..they also need to eat lol

blueystar:hahahaha seems like alot like tat..but I more prone to the barbie doll 1 lol...jialat difficult to decide..ya will pressure them..oh that EG ah..saw few brides wearing it too..PS photos not out yet..will only be given after our album is out..I only have the preps photos.

Jaq: oh okie... can i see the preps? hee.. have added u for my preps as well... hee..TIA... btw, choose wat u like best nt wat others like cos u r the bride! =)

Jaq - I agree with blueystar... must choose what you like and not according to others cos you are the star!!!!!

Today the thread abit slow hor hehe...

Hi all....so so so busy with work today. Oh man..stress stress =(

thomas/ds> not sure goin for how many days...haven decide yet. heh

val> heard the prices for air tickets r increasing….
so if u confirm going, better to book the air tickets as early as possible

ds: yup, we just booked ours and it went up oredi
hotel rooms there also went up

booy: u stayed where in BKK? if we see sth we like, that can be considered hehe

jaq> thanks wor! no wonder la. i c here c there like bo lei. heee

thomas> luckily u never c me in headlines ah, almost wanted to strangle some ppl ah. heeee
tat's y must come in relieve stress ma. =)

kk: wah u scary sia...heng I'm not working with u wahahahahhaa

booy: haha me staying at service apt too. $70 incl of breakfast? mine's very near Suan Lum night market, every night go also can hee

morning... anyone wanna buy books from borders. They have an email offer till today for 30% discount
plus member another 10%.

thomas> shld go to the newer section at Chatuchak... quite a lot of nice stuff but slightly more expensive than old section. Have fun there

Jaq: hahaaa... mine also leh... in fact i realised it was not dry yet... then got some marks on it liao.. luckily cannot see...haahaa... my htb says his giant spider died liao.. cause we too long le.. haahaa...