(2010) 2010 Brides

alicia> ya, i saw many a times, couples choosing their photos till speechless. like so many nice ones, dunno how to cut. hmmmm
since majority chooses tat set, it must nice... heee. must share share hor.

alicia: ya gotten alot of photos..envy..hahaha aiya longer u stay there they will psycho u to top more since cannot decide..so must fast n furious like me..then again I am disappointed at my photos coz I dun look gd in them..think the PG draw the angle of me not nice hahah

deerixp> Eh, i dunno leh... kekek! Eventually how many pages my album i oso dunno. hehehehe! Tink wen i go view my layout den will noe bah..

KK> hahahaha! I oso like lor.. But i oso like the 2 other sets, hence ask they all for opinions. =) Mine still considered alright liao, coz i tink my PG onli took abt 200+ pics altogether for the whole PS. My sis's PS total no. of pics taken is doubled mine!

Jaq> My BS wont pressure, but wen u cant minus anymore, they will calculate the price for u, den ask u whether it's in ur budget, if not, den they will even help u see & minus more pics. For my selection, my BS oso got gif discounts & gif-&-take a bit, they make it a lump sum for me. My BS different from my SIL's de, coz SIL told me their original package is wif 53 pics, den they onli top up 2 more pics, & the lady boss face black. So scary!

KK> Ya lor, tat's y we still manage to cut down quite a lot! hehe! My sis tat time so stressed, coz summore her husband came back from dubai (he was in dubai to work, took leave to come back for their wedding den fly back to dubai again together), so they really gotta choose their pics in 1 day itself, they dun haf much time to separate different days to choose or dilly-dally abit.

Jaq> Ya lor, still alrite! =)

KK> Ya, self-control muz be strong leh.. Ya, theirs a bit rush for the album tingy. They can onli collect their album abt 2 days before their AD.

morning all ...

just went JB to do my inserts yesterday ... RM125 for 250 inserts (free cartoons)

Jaq > me also gg to do my AD gown selection soon but on 8 Nov ... my albums, signature banner, etc, all ready for collection le .. hehe

Thomas > i went yest hence maybe cos wkday so not crowded .. ya i heard so too ... I printed mine at Plaza Pelangi. Aniwae just have to give them the info u wan on the inserts and they will get ur email and contact number. Pay deposit. they will email u artwork the next day and once confirmed, within 7 days can collect le ..

It's very very cheap (RM 125) compared to what I would have to spent at T-Dragon ... First 100pcs = RM80. Sub 100pcs = RM30 cute graphic to choose (FOC). If i print at t-dragon for 250 inserts plus 3 cartoon, it wud cost me S$140.

ya..nagamas also do inserts nia...

me cannot..coz ours is print on the cards..so can't go JB..at 1st tot of gg there also..but too bad la..
eelynn: my invitation cards printed by tdragons..ready to collect liao but I waiting for payday to go down lol..
me gg JB next sat most prob..wat u wanna get?

Hi All!!

Jaq - How much does Tdragon charge you for printing on card?

Feel so lethargic today... back up again... yday till tml have to 1 man do 3 man show...

Thomas - so sianz right... I've been kena-ing this kind of situation very frequently in recent months... feel so tired.. thou no complain abt job scope just the workload... sick also must crawl to office lor... then tonight got kickboxing duno can take it or not...

afternoon all

finally got a chance to come in.. everyone talking bout their PS liao.. I will only be taking mine in Feb/Mar next yr...

My wedding plans also stopped liao. Waiting for the hdb ballot results to be in and hopefully get my house.. or else

jaq> so many pretty dresses to try .. haha give htb a big surprise on AD then dun let him see ur gown

xfz: eh I can't rem leh lol..think is 0.50/card or smth..I printing 270 cards abt $220..coz we choose silver matt..

thomas: told u mahz..pay n pay..smore my bf not ard...lol.. then need to carry home..270 cards not light leh..n also I dun need to store the cards in my room to collect dust 1st hahahah

deb: ahhhh see I remind u to come in here at FB then u come in lol..cannot dun let him see leh..coz 2nd selection he will be back n need to consider his suit to compatible with me..hhahaa..

xfz: ya I know...if I wasn't getting married I wld have thrown letter long ago too.

how come u still got kickboxing after so long? tot it ended quite sometime ago? or u taking another course ah?

deb: welcome back...how's school? no need kan chiong, ur AD in Oct only so still got lotsa time.

if u can't get a new one, why not try resale? although I know now the prices are madness...really. Papers reported resale prices are at their highest now.

jaq: aiyo poor girl u...u really corpse bride lol, so skinny until no strength to carry

thomas: haahahaha ya lor..I be prep to be corpse bride liaoz..yest went to find costume for my halloween party..can't find corpse bride costume..lol