(2010) 2010 Brides

randyce: ah I not sure abt the rate..tats y wanna get some quotes n compare.. $18 12 stalks, means 1 stalk $1.50. erm quite ex wor...pink n red roses?

jaq: let me check with him again in case i hear wrongly cos my fren driving just now.. not sure whether is 12 stalks or 1 bundle.... i check with him again.. hahaha

morning all!!

jaq> nice meeting you too!! =D

thomas> jzu get it for your wife.. heehee not juz weddin can use normal days can also use to enhance.. hee

lol if I buy I have to buy for her secretly lah, if not she will nvr let me buy one haha

u all went where to buy? suntec or parklane?

randyce: issit..siao liao..I am poor in learning things..I lagi jialat n will even panic more since my PS is juz a week away..I foresee me go down daily next week to Dorothy HAHAHAHA

Hi all..... weekend is here.. going to be busy again... i need to go gown fitting again....BB's new shipment arrived... Then need to go buy fabric for my htb suit...and collect my nubra...

randyce: think if I really buy tml,will go down tues afternoon, then wed afternoon b4 -wear it for my final PS fitting..maybe will be able to wear on own liaoz

jaq: orgh ok noted

ave: happy fitting =) pine garden's cakes are nice, they are near my home also hee

eelynn: hope u feel better now

hello all…

thomas> muz bring ur wife down to try the sizes…cos u might not know…. maybe ur wife has got hidden assets… heehee =P
and maybe after the correct way of wearing it, ur wife might fell in love with it

randyce> did u try on the dresses we bought from f21?? most of them I bought r quite loose… need to do some alterations…..

jaq> haahaa…. I saw the gathering photos @ booy’s hse last nite…. all wear same colour de…

yaaayy... 2morrow is weekend liao.

my wife has planned out the whole day program already. Visit 2xID and go shoe shopping.

I need to squeeze out some time to work.

ds: hahahhahaha...u say until lidat, think I'm going to nosebleed soon LOL

maybe booy got dress code for them to follow???

darrel: poor thing u...just finished reservist?

randyce> mine is 4 out of 5 need to alter….zzzzz….. think need to tighten the rubber part… any idea where to get them done??

darrel: hahaha I also planned program for tml liaoz..collect cupcakes, bring my bf to facial, comex, buy ps props..hunt for our shoes n watch g-force n go home complain BROKE..hahaha

aveline: wah..all same frequency to wear the same color..kekeek..btw wanna ask, when u in taipei for PS, did u put on sunblock b4 make up?

eelynn: ya spend $$ very happening..haha