(2010) 2010 Brides

hahaha... must make my absence felt ma. hehe...
been busy at work ah...
tot of logging in de, but...
i'm always on msn, cos we use tat at work.

how was the pot luck session? must be great fun!

so happy! my ROM is featured in style weddings. hehe

kk> long time no see u…..
wow….congrats wor =) I bought the style magazine le but haven’t finish reading yet…. will take note of it then =)

Eelynn/ xfz> hehe! happy! cos was wondering if will be featured. just 1page, not those few pages type de. hehe... i haf a copy, but at home. scan & post it here ah? paiseh la.

Jaq> it's under real weddings. tis issue has a lot of real weddings. mine is just a 1-pg thing. hee.

kk: no worries.. i will buy a copy tonite.. that day i went to Popular but never see leh.. haahaa.. tonite go find again.. =P

randyce> hi hi. really long time ah... hehe.

jaq> oh... no la. cos i happen to chat with the mag ppl, cos kinda know them, so was chatting abt my rom, then i send in lor. but it's up to the editorial if will feature. so ti gum ti gum oso. who knows... hehe.

xfz> wa. fb somemore ah? *pengz* paiseh lei. heee

alicia> long time no see ah! how's ur caricature thingy?

wa, u all wan to buy the mag bcos of tat ah? dun lata say waste $$$ hor. hehe.

KK> Actually the initial design tat i chose, after he showed me the draft, he told me tat design background is pixelated (or sumting like tat, meaning can see colored boxes as background), so he told me if i dun 1 tat kind of design, i can choose another 1, so i chose another 1 lor, coz i 1 2 enlarge to A3 size mah, if enlarge den the boxes not so nice.

Thomas> Yes, the sibor rate is going up.. Must closely monitor for mine, like stock market.. haha...

Alicia> Didn't try Orange Clove before.. Neo garden has a lot of variety of packages, perhaps not targetting on wedding... I find Four Seasons is not bad, eat it pretty often for the past 1 year..

KK> Wah.. Featured in mag.. Looks like I must get a copy of Style mag to see..

alicia> ya, if A4 can c the pixels, then A3 will be worse. he's very flexible, tat's y i like to work with him. so when can collect? heee

DS: thanks...see whether my wife wants or not, she still thinks it's too exp for a bra...

Booy: think we will settle for fixed rates, sibor is too risky now.

wah KK became celebrity overnite ah...

KK> No leh, not framing up, at least not now. Gonna enlarge to A3 size den tinking of using cardboard or those hard cover & stick it on or sumting like tat so tat i can display it on tripod stand. =)

KK> Beautify?? U mean make border ah? lol~ Coz if frame up liao den will be very heavy, scared later if ppl accidentally knock it down den jia lat! So will make it like a poster like tat lor, den mayb after the whole event den tink whether 1 2 frame up or not. wahahaha!

KK> hahahaha! We'll see how bah, mayb the pic too colorful liao, den no need further "designing". keke! I was tinking dunno whether those photocopying shops got any kind of cardboard or wat for me to use. =P

alicia> ya, true. if nt, like over dressed. =P
if dun haf, can buy from popular those type of thicker boards. those should be alrite, rite?

KK> Hmm.. mayb.. But dunno whether those photocopy shops de beta?? Thicker?? lol~ Nvm lah, still early, still got time to look ard b4 deciding. Anyway oso haven take the final product. keke!

hey thomas,

congrats on ur hse! i think 35k is considered reasonable. that time many house without reno already asking for 20k and above. and somemore it is not even in prime area...

kk,

i saw ur article too! hee hee.... i proudly told my hubby tt this one is my friend leh... haha

HG: thanks...we think so too...some little or no reno were asking for 40k cov or more...

celine: LTNS...how have u been?

elissa: for more cleavage..paddings can only make ur boobs look fuller

thomas> no prob... =)
but i still think it's a gd buy since we hv ardy met the min. qty
else if later ur wife changes her mind then will hv to organise another spree....
btw, ur wife also can consider other types of nubra... also got same discount if she thinks silicon is too ex....

elissa> agree with thomas =)
we juz ended a spree to bulk purchase the original nubra.... gg to collect on this thur... if u interested, can join us to go down see then buy on the spot... the lady will still honour the grp discount if u tag along with us....

deerixp> i've also replied u my contact...
either u can meet me & randyce at dhoby ghaut mrt stn at 630pm or 7pm at sunshine plaza

gd morning all ..is the 999...my fren's ROM in the afternoon also..bet today alot of pple sure ROM n appear on tv..

ds_gerl: r we gg dinner after that or just collect the nubra n go off le?