(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas - Your lovenest is on the high side hehe... but then again since its a prime location, I guess its worth =)

Aveline - $30k cov, where's yours?

thomas> wah tat's reali expensive.. but gd location and most impt is the feel of the house and u reali like it.. =D

ave/booy> thanks so much for the compliment.. hee

DS_Gerl> i should b ok with 10 Sep.. 6.30pm

jaq: wah u are clever sia...it's really kim tian lol. Not really high floor, 7th only but like I said, it's in move-in condition cos previous owner spent abt 70k on reno, no need to do much le as flat is only abt 6yrs old. Ya, offset cov from the reno costs lor.

thomas> wah tat's reali expensive.. but gd location and most impt is the feel of the house and u reali like it.. =D

xfz: ya we know but no choice, had to get a unit which is near my MIL's place...central areas are nvr cheap de

angelia: ya this house we quite like it so no choice, plus now resale market really moves very fast as demand outstrips supply. Heard from my wife saying that a lot of other buyers also interested in the same unit...

Thomas> At least you found something both of you like.. Given the location and move in condition somemore, your COV is considered decent.. Must re-budget everything from furniture to renovation.. Take some photos for us to see?

thomas: warraoz spend so much on reno then move out...best lor..lol..then gd la u can gain from their reno..kekeke...only kim tian side is more than 5 yrs. The rest either new or too old to have that kind of pricing

booy: ya, there were other flat ard the same area with little reno done and they were like asking for 40k and above...crazy.

ya working out our sums now, have to prioritise cos left with not much cash after paying off cov and agent's fee...see which ones more important, buy those first, the rest can add later. Will take some if owner allows

now sourcing ard for bank loans, who knows which bank offers the cheapest rates now?

jaq: haha yalor...guess we 'tan tio' also lah. They upgraded to condo, shld be high flyers ba. Seems like u are very familiar with TB area also huh?

angelia: sth wrong with ur PC? u posted 3 times for the same msg lol

thomas: my grandma stay opp zouk..which kena enbloc n moving 1 road down next yr end..I used to stay with them when young n go tiong bahru mkt mahz..hahah

jaq: I see...no wonder lah haha. Tiong Bahru mkt is within walking distance, next time can satisfy my craving for chwee kueh anytime =)

alicia: thanks...on the contrary, we checked DBS out, their rates ain't fantastic...

thomas> congrats on getting your love nest.Now can happily plan for ur wedding

eelyn> just found out my friend's boyfriend know u
such a small world.

booy> really sorry that I couldnt make it on Saturday..

All> Now we can start planning next meet up haha

ave: haha but it's oily leh, u like ah? tot usually girls dun like oily food de =) but to be honest, TB's chwee kueh's still the best after trying so many others...simply delicious!

jaq: dun think will get sick of it, been eating it for yrs le haha. yalor next time can go wet market buy veg and other stuff and also buy bf for my wife at the same time =)

deeri: thanks

angelia: ya just checked with maybank, their rates not bad, in our shortlist too. Bought a 4room =)

deb: thanks
long time no hear from u le, been busy with schoolwork? take care and dun overstress urself =)

jaq> ermmm… we submitted our orders on 31aug…
that was the due date I gv to the gals when I started the spree…

perhaps u wanna join us this thur to go see see then if u want, can buy directly…. I can also tell the lady to give u the grp discount…

ave> okie… but rem to go collect them early wor….

angelia> u wanna meet directly at sunshine plaza or mrt stn??

thomas:ooo hehehe so gd..

ds_gerl: orh I tot u all mention abt getting the stuff in end sep...this thur..I dun mind..we just collect n go off?

Thomas> Must slowly work out the sums.. Big sums of $$$ will go out in the coming months to come.. Was very dispressing for me.. haha..

You can check out Standard Chartered.. Heard it's lowest now.. Mine is HSBC...

ds_gerl> i should b meeting ur directly at the shop.. cash only or can pay by nets?

if i can get the forever 21 stuff by thurs i will also pass it to your.

Sorry if my following question looks stupid... how to get to the TB market ar? Cos me long long long time nv go TB le... the last time was when the market was at a temp location near to the TB Plaza... me want to eat the zhu zar tang and black bean beef horfun...

booy: yalor...after buying hse and everything damn pok...see my bank acct also faint liao. HSBC? urs fixed or floating rate? what's the rate like for urs?

deb: ya can understand, esp when assgn deadlines are all cramped together, really rush like madman. Just try ur best

ave: hahahhaaa...then end up buy more lose fat cream to apply right?

xfz: it's not stupid dun worry...I wish I cld help u though hahaha but I drive there so dunno how to describe to u if u going by public transport...

alicia: hahaha I also asking..that time xfz was giving 3 websites to refer: cateringonline.com.sg, katescatering.com, yelianghow.com.sg

I yet to order =x

jaq> yup yup… u join us go together… at least I can tell the lady that u r in our grp so u will also get the discount… else if u go alone, not sure if she will want to gv u discount…..
and if u want, she can also teach u hw to wear it the proper way….

randyce> which stn will u be alighting at?? I can meet u there…

angelia> ok… see u at the shop then… u can pay by cash/nets/credit

alicia: haha yup 3 yrs back... recently ar.. i check with my sis. recently she order for my niece full month de also not bad.... i get back to u