(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: ya damn busy lately, no time to log in here anymore
job market quite quiet lately also, no sound from those which I've sent my applications to also haiz

think u girls dun bring too much food just in case last min some cannot turn up due to whatever reasons, food will really go to waste. If not enuff Booy's place downstairs got sell food one haha, can always go buy.

Ask u all, if my AD WG is white wif maroon (at the waist), den if my church deco color theme is blue & white, is it ok huh? Or the color theme has to be the color tat appears on my gown?

alicia: I wld think having backgrd colours that are diff from ur gown will make it standout...

bluey: I planning to throw also but can't do so until I've found a job cos need $$$ for my wedding
u not happy in ur job now also?

Dear ALL, so sorry will not be able to join the potluck outing at Booy's house this Sat... Enjoy yourselves..

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff
6)Vicki
7)Angelia + htb soy sauce chix x 2 (small one)
8)Sharon + HTB
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise + HTB + Kurtish tarts
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Danice
13)xiaofeizhu83 - Not going
14) Happygirl198230(Jane) + HTB, bring Old Chang Kee

hi everyone, sorry hubby has planned something for us this sat so we cant join u guys. enjoy without us!!!

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
6)Vicki
8)Sharon + HTB
9)Tiffanie
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Danice
13)xiaofeizhu83 - Not going
14) Happygirl198230 - not going

bluey> can understand that kind of feeling... ardy beyond ur tolerance level le...
but perhaps u can discuss with ur htb first b4 u throw the letter? cos w/o income from 1 party is actually quite tough with all the expected expenses coming along the way...

Hi all, I have sent my address to you...

Happy Girl, XFZ> Looks like I can only remove both of you.. Next time lah..

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
6)Vicki
8)Sharon + HTB
9)Tiffanie
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Danice

Bluey> Must consider carefully before throwing.. There are some lucky ones who managed to get a job.. But some of my friends are still jobless..

agree with DS and booy, get a job first before u throw bluey...me also no choice, buay tong also must tong until I find a job...wedding expenses really a huge bomb which one party def can't shoulder all...

alicia...idea is to have contrast...it's the magic word

Morning all...

Booy: received your add... will let u know when i finish my meeting... see if they still ard... =)

Morning all~

All> U all enjoy the potluck session. =)

Thomas> Contrast but if totally cant blend colors oso can meh? hahahhaa! Tinking since my AD WG got maroon, ppl tell me i can choose red/white or lilac/cream as theme. But i like blue leh, at 1st tot can use blue/white as theme.

vv: think all bz bah...how have u been? busy with work?

sunshine: wah u are here also? hahahahahahhaa...welcome!!!

eelynn: now I know why u topped up 5k liao...all very well-taken! nice!!!