(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: u come back throw liao?

sunshine: yes, most of us are all here..feel free to join in ba =)

fiona: florist? think KK can help u but she's seldom online nowadays...

can I jus kindly check with those who solemnize outside the office… do u type in the full address of the venue u are holding? Or just the hotel name? cos the website indicate that we shd put the full add.. but that would b super long.. isit ok to jus put the hotel name?
Thanks thanks!!

eelynn: mine is on 24 September 2010.. more than a year to go!

cloud: for me, i input both my venue name and address without the postal code. Hope it helps

hi cloud, i put in the name of the hotel including the address. but i guess it is fine to just put the name of hotel.

helloooooo sunshine girl! im happygirl! haha

finally get a chance to log.. damn busy the whole week..

booy: wont be able to make it for the pot luck on this sat. Something crops up last min.. paiseh

Randyce> It's ok... One more off the list then..

1)Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Danice
5)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff
6)Vicki
7)Angelia + htb soy sauce chix x 2 (small one)
8)Sharon + HTB
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise + HTB + Kurtish tarts
11)Eelynn - Maybe

morning all...

sunshine: yes! you, HG, me, KK and randyce are all NCQ's customers hahahahhaha...

booy: can't make it tml le, u all enjoy urself...

jaq: I see...so flexible one?

morning all!!

sunshine ger> hihi !! time pass very quickly!! hee

jaq> when is ur last day?

all> for solemnization, is it necessary to march in?

Morning ALL...

cloud - I only input hotel name...

angelia - During my ROM, I did not plan for a march-in... but my frens actually ask us to do march-in (on the day itself) but short short one only cos small place... so end up they just play a song from the CD and we do our so call march-in hehe...

I'm finally gg down to my BS for my first consultation end of next week... but apparently I feel I'm pretty late in terms of choosing gowns and to schedule my PS date... some of my frens choose gowns 6 months before PS... I, 6 months before AD then go for first consultation... really worried...

thomas> thanks! spoke to my coordinator tat day she say need... so i dilemma cos i'm intending to do my solemnization in the ballroom itself..

xfz: no need to worry lah, ur frens are being KS only.

angelia: haha up to u then. if I were u I'd prefer a quiet, low-key solemnization with my family and relatives only =)

Thomas - Thanks... targeting to firm up all my PS date and gown fitting dates when I meet my co-ordinator next week... but seriously kind of feel they like forgotten abt me until I ring them up 2 days ago...

morning finally got a chance to log in

booy> sorry I cant make it tmr too as i got deadline on Monday . So this weekend gotta rush my work.

thomas> yup.. it will be just my relatives plus my jeimeis n bros.. but already alot of ppl liao..

xfz> trust ur bs.. i believe they are efficient enough.. =)

morning all….

booy> sorry, I cant make it for tmw’s gathering as well

cos bro’s wedding in 2 weeks’ time and he still has preps not done yet!!! need to help him out…

ave> when u plan to go collect the nubra??

those who hv ordered the nubra, anybody did not receive my email on tues evening??

deeri: oh dear...poor thing...rest well and rem to take ur med...

HG: u are still last on the list hahahahaha...cos urs in Dec mah

yeah.. of cos happy.. cos weekend is here.. although I have alot of shit things to do at work.. I already no mood to work liao :P

Harlows people...! i'm back after M.I.A-ing for almost a week... very busy... my panda eyes are back alive again!! :-s

saw a few of you trying to look for jobs... If you dont mind, I can help you ask around as i know a few friends who are running executive search firms.... :-)

Deb> Suddenly more people cannot make it.. sob... But I presume it's still ON..

DS_Gerl> I received your mail.. I will join you gals to collect if I can make it.. Set a date first!

Too bad cannot seeya again..

Deerixp> Take care ya..

Jaq> Gambatte to get a new job ya..

XFZ> I also just visited my BS, so dun worry.. you are not alone..

yst i went The Aisle.. sort of set my evening gown liao... spoilt for choices.. always like Eddy and Felicia...

BooY: tonight wat timey??

Ave: thought u r with another BS? hahaha... i am abit confused now....

Elissa: u r so sweet ...

Booy: haven't been feeling well since yesterday but can't take mc cos mgr mc too.... i 'll try to come if i m feeling better yah... haix...hate to fly kite but dun wana pass disease to u all leh...