(2010) 2010 Brides

booy> hmmmm… I try to compile as many email adds to u tonite then email them to u… =)
I guess deb will be quite bz with her studies….

eelyn> wanna ask u where did u go for ur outdoor PS?? I see the background like very different from the usual outdoor locations leh….

ALL> another BTO project in Punggol….
Punggol Spectra... mix of 2,3,4 rms… standard flats…. near Oasis LRT…. apply by 14sep…

Ave: then you go FB to view okie... =)

Randyce: oh... the bike one we took below our BS only.. at Paya lebar... then the rest is at Sentosa... =)

ave> they dun hv any other EGs that u like??
thn if u dun take their EG will they rebate u the $$ or exchange for other stuffs??

eelynn> ooo… all ur outdoor pics at sentosa… gd leh… 1 location but with different backgrounds….

DS_Gerl> Thanks ya..

Aveline> Then maybe can choose one that you like most and ask the BS to change a bit of things here and there.. Some BS allows that..

Randyce> You look ok.. So dun lose too much weight..

huisi: hihihi... haahaaa... thank you!! We really enjoyed it!!!!

All: You will know how we feel when it's ur turn.. =P

DS: ya... cause my co-ordinator suggest us to go there... everything is available there...

flowers, Greeny screnary, buildings, beaches, sunset.. haahaaa...

booy: can't confirm now cos every weekend burnt by house viewing...see what time I finish, if early I will try to make it ok?

ave: I try to, reason as per above...some of the girls bringing their hubbies along also so Kenny won't feel lonely de, dun worry

nothing suits u? did u ask them when is their new shipment of EGs coming in? My wife waited for new shipment to come in and she wasn't disappointed. Managed to choose some but now headache cos cannot make up her mind which one to take cos limited to 2 only.

Thomas: ya.. the next shipment will be in mid sept.. and like i left with not much time leh.. very scary...so if end of the day, i'll be force to choose next availability.. not going to be wat i realli looking for... so even if i wanna tailormake also not much time lor..

Aveline: apart from mid Sept shipment, will they have another round of shipment b4 ur AD? hmmm... u wana tailormade a cheongsam just in case?

Eelyn: can i see ur pixs? i have just addded u in FB.... thanks...

ave> yah, i agree with blueystar.... perhaps u can consider a cheongsum?? in case u really cannot find ur ideal EG, at least u got something to backup... and CS u can keep for other occasions to wear.... if u can manage to find a EG, u can wear the CS for tea ceremony or sending off guests....

DS, Bluestar: i have CS for my day liao.. maybe worse case, repeat lor.. haha... no one will notice too lah..

I am been invited to Raffles Hotel wedding show this sun!! Horray!!

morning all~~~

alicia: sorry, gotten the 'angbao' boxes those cute cute pictures ones then improvise on it, wrap with black paper or smth..so A4 box dun need le..so sorry for the trouble

Aveline> Let's use this list. Maybe you can prepare based on half of the attendees.

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff
6)Vicki
7)Angelia + htb soy sauce chix x 2 (small one)
8)Sharon + HTB
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise + HTB + Kurtish tarts
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Danice
13)Dorris
14) Happygirl198230(Jane) + HTB, bring Old Chang Kee

eelynn: preps ah..now my bf doing up the webbie..I need to draw up the AD itinerary soon lor..n probably this wkend buy all those props for PS..n shoes