(2010) 2010 Brides

Eelynn/angelia/thomas> I saw the concept of peony jade..as in the atmosphere is diff...so now just hope that my balloting result would be positive..den we can settle for the dates already..my HTB says go to those "tiao tang" and ask for date can already..no need find wad shifu as his uncle is one of them.

hello all….

am back to work today….
feeling much better… thanks to all for your concerns

welcome those newly joined BTBs….

eelynn/booy> u both stop arguing abt who is older lah… there r ppl here who r much more older than any1 of u lor… (ermmm… I’m referring to myself hor)

elissa> hi^5…. welcome to the “turning-30-woman” club…. whahahaha….

veron/elissa> having a confirmed AD date is very impt… w/o it, u cannot book ur wedding venue… and also book ur PG & VG for actual day…. whereas on the other hand, most BS have open dates up to 5 yrs….

for myself, I also go to Master David Tong for dates selections…. he’s fast & efficient…

Hi DS, yep i know it's impt to book AD asap..but i got no choice but to wait for my balloting result..if not my HTB will tink tt i'm being pushy for dates.

angelia> So fast?! I tot usually if HDB says sept will get result, den they will onli release in sept. Mayb ur bro & fren receive de is not ballot result, but just a letter to let them noe how many chances they haf in this particular balloting?

Alicia> Wootz! That's jus 6 months away only! Now u should be looking forward to ur PS right? ^^ My BS is Universal Bride Studio @ TPY. Hear alot of negative comments from forum..kinda worried but hope to see some nice gowns..but the package they gave quite a few of throw-in..cheap cheap @ $2888 only.

Evening ! ... so much work to do
... monday need to go for reservist liao

veron > usually book banquet, may need up to 1 year ahead for auspicious dates. so dun kun cheong also cannot. unless you wanna wait after balloting, then build house... then collect key then get married.

but all the best for your balloting

Eelynn, Elissa, DS_Gerl> I'm carefully counting my days to 30... aiyo.. birthday coming again.. so sad..

Veron> Good luck for your balloting.. Dun be as suay as me...

Darrel> Another guy going to reservist... Think most of my colleagues and hubby are all going or have gone during this period..

Thomas> Dino! I saw a Dino! hahahahahha

i bought the Bio essence cream after hearing all the raves.. .. lol... Raffles place watson is out of stock fyi... HTB is laughing at me for applying cream in hope of miracle.... but i dun care la... anyway, watson's now having less 20% so i think worth to buy