Yo, i have just updated mine

Potluck (5 Sept - saturday, 6pm) Booy's house

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff
6)Vicki
7)Angelia + htb soy sauce chix x 2 (small one)
8)Sharon
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise + HTB + Kurtish tarts
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Anny
13)Danice
14)Dorris

DS_gerl: i think meet the mini 4 males liao so u can ask ur HTB to join us too... hee...

bluey> hahahaha.... ya ya... i will tell him to go.... but food wise will hv to discuss with him wat to bring... or i shall see u all want wat then we will bring wat =P

Potluck (5 Sept - saturday, 6pm) Booy's house

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff
6)Vicki
7)Angelia + htb soy sauce chix x 2 (small one)
8)Sharon + HTB
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise + HTB + Kurtish tarts
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Anny
13)Danice
14)Dorris

DS: sun's high tea dun eat too much and too oily stuff since u've just recovered...

deb: it's like that one, me also felt that way that time when I went back to school after more than 10yrs away from books. U will get used to it pretty soon de...jiayou

booy: let me confirm with wife first whether she can make it next Sat...will update the thread again

btw my wife went for her 1st fitting last night, wow didn't know she looks so good in gowns...looking forward to my PS man haha

DS: haha I can understand esp with all the nice food ard u =)

ya my planner was saying she's the slimmest bride so far she has seen...all the gowns she tried were too loose for her

DS/ Alicia: we chosen.. juz tht now the more i look at it.. the more i dun find it rite.... but if we were to change with bb, we might need to top up money... which i have to check how much it is.. then i might as well tailor made and keep the gown if the top up is too much...

eelynn: I also wish I was like her...eat so much also wun get fat...sometimes I think to myself why God is so unfair hahahaha...I eat a bit only become fatty liao

DS: oh ya forgot to inform u, wife not buying Nubra anymore cos our BS told her last night no need to buy...please go ahead with ur GB ok? thanks

ave: can't change to another one w/o topping up? how come so funny one? I think my BS allows my wife to change unless someone booked the gown on the same day as well

Hihi All>
Been very very BUSY @ work...
just wanna check anyone here tried the bio-essence slimming cream? cos like pop now... haha :D and feel like getting it But scared waste $$$...

annisan> r u referring to the inch loss cream??

think me & ave hv bot them... i oni used it for a couple of weeks... sometimes lazy/4get... heehee...

be prepared that for the very 1st time u use it, u will be awaken in the middle of the nite due to the "burning heat".... it's abit scary... but that's oni for the 1st time... subsequent r ok

annisan> think ard $19/$20 for a tube...
din noice got effect anot cos oni used for couple of weeks...
think muz use at least 1mth then can see some results bah...

Thomas> Ok ok.. Ask your wifey to come to booy's house.. near near only..

My BS asks me to eat more.. But I'm scared of getting fat.. haha..

Aveline> I'm also looking for seamtress to sew jiemei's dresses.. To change gown costs around $300 bah..

morning all!!

am cutting down on carbo to lose weight.. hee

booy> u provide the material? i'm also tinking of buying the cloth and let the sister go tailor their own dresses... wat thing chgn gown $300?

morning all...TGIF again...hee hee

annisan: wah u expect to be a miracle cream ah? imho all those stuff dun bother lah, waste $ only. Tried and tested method is still to watch ur diet and exercise, that's all.

booy: u also very skinny...just like my wife kaoz

jaq: hahahhaa gave up liao? pork lard rice for u? =P

angelia: that's the way! cut down on carbo intake, sweet stuff/drinks and most imp, exercise!

veron: welcome! when's ur AD? wedding stuff all done?

actually you can buy straight the gowns from taobao through an agent or if you have alipay.

i think its cheaper then through those shops listed above. but you may have to liase in chinese on taobao.

this is just my personal opinion though. i never buy any gowns but i did buy some lolita dresses and accessories from taobao.

Hi angelia, my date still TBA coz need to seek for elderly to choose dates..so troublesome..

Hi Thomas, had source for my BS already..but yet to go for gown fitting..

thomas> yesh! muz jia you and jie kou.. haha

Veron> No choice, when u thot tat it's onli between u and ur HTB somehow it becomes everybody's wedding...