(2010) 2010 Brides

hello all…

back to work… but still not feeling good… =(
think shld be gastric flu… gg to see doc again after work….

elissa> welcome & congrats!!! =)
I suppose u plan to get hitched in 2010??

chercher> welcome too =)

ave> pls dun be lazy… we all wanna see all ur nice nice pics… =P
nw no more budget to go for overseas ps liao… muz wait for miracle to come…. hahahaha….

angelia> thanks for the update for f21… looking forward to get hold of the nice dresses =P

eelynn> yah lor… huisi more active in fb than in forum…. kekekeke….

cher cher> okok.. glad to c u here.. ehe

Ds_ger> should rest at home if u r still not well..
i'm looking forward for all my accessories.. haha

eeyore: haha cher oredi told u liao...join us more often lah, no need to be silent reader de

cher: here fast meh? I think ur Jan thread now moving even faster lor lol

DS: take care ah...if not well tml take MC rest at home till fully recovered then go back to work...

hi to angelia + ds_gel

thomas>> no la, where got faster than this thread.. hahaha

DS: take care.. drink plenty of water...

Ave: ya lor.. agree with you!! haahaa....

thomas: no la.. just happen that we're free ma.. haahaa...

cher: ya lor.. haahaa....

ds gerl: take care wor.. I got gastric probs also...

thomas: silent reader ok ma.. at least i know whats going on sometimes.. haha...

eelynn: okok.. I am here.. haha...

ds gerl: I understand how u feel.. sometimes I feel hungry but no appetite.. really a torture...

Hallo every1, whoa... alot of pple nt feeling well.. pls take care... work's killing me too... btw, for Booy's hse.. abt how many pple gg? I mayb making Kurtish tarts... so nd to know ah ga ah ga

Welcome the newcomers!

Aveline> I have you as my contact in facebook.. But cannot see your pretty PS album leh..

Angelia> So fast ship liao.. Looks like we will get the order pretty soon..

Thomas> I'm also going to BS next week.. Think just do minimal wedding prep stuff during this month...

Eelynn> Just added you in FB..

thomas> thanks.... juz went to see doc... got another day mc tmw...
crossing fingers can recover fast... fri bf bday... then gg to high tea on sun... dun wan to miss all these....

bluey> i'm gg to booy's hse... tink u can base on the rsvp in deb's invitation... no need to make too many cos we will still bring other food

ds> take care ya. recently the gastric flu bug has been going ard. a few of my friends also kenna

all> sorry have been busy with sch so only log in at nite. day time in sch then never bring laptop to sch so couldnt log in. School has been okie so far but too long never study so abit out of touch.

Potluck (5 Sept - saturday) Booy's house

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline
6)Vicki
7)Agelia
8)Sharon
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise

This is based on FB invites for those who have replied. Pls add ur names if you are coming k. Food wise pls add next to ur name what you are bringing.

I added my htb cos he say he will try to join us so for those bring htb or wtb along, pls add it on also k.

Paisei.. i miss out a few pple

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline
6)Vicki
7)Agelia
8)Sharon
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise
11)Eelynn
12)Anny
13)Danice
14)Dorris

Lai ah Lai ah.. Come to Booy's house!

DS_Gerl> Take care ya.. Eat food that is easier to digest.. No oily and spicy food ya..

Deb> We can catch up at night.. My laptop is with me for the entire day in office, I also have no time to log in...

morning all!!!!

girls: sorry.... i might not be able to join the potluck already.... having a meeting on Saturday!!!!! =~(

deb: i try to after the meeting.. cause usually the meeting will end late.. *ARGHHHHH*

stupid director.....yesterday send out memo...

mornin all!!

i hope to be able to get the the forever 21 items so can distribute on de day itself also.. hee

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline
6)Vicki
7)Angelia + htb soy sauce chix x 2 (small one)
8)Sharon
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise
11)Eelynn
12)Anny
13)Danice
14)Dorris

what is the time? afternoon or evening?

Morning all.. So who's bringing what? and Anybody else who is interested?

Angelia> Set at 6pm, dinner time..

Eelynn> Then I probably cannot get to seeya liao..

Potluck (5 Sept - saturday, 6pm) Booy's house

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline
6)Vicki
8)Sharon
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Anny
13)Danice
14)Dorris

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff..
6)Vicki
7)Agelia
8)Sharon
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise

booy: sorry sorry... we will have chances to see each other if i cannot make it.. will text either one of you when i finish.. =)

Potluck (5 Sept - saturday, 6pm) Booy's house

1) Deb + htb
2)Jeraldine
3)Catherine
4)Randyce
5)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff
6)Vicki
8)Sharon
9)Tiffanie
10)Ginnise
11)Eelynn - Maybe
12)Anny
13)Danice
14)Dorris