(2010) 2010 Brides

xfz> no worries.. =)

i may b gg down on friday also.. where exactly is the shop located at? which floor and wat time will ur ladies reach de place?

XYZ> I see.. At least your reno made it in time before 7th month..

angelia> The shop is at sunshine plaza along bencoolen street, near NAFA and parklane.. It's at level 1.. Should reach before 7pm.. Let us know if you are coming on friday..

randyce/booy/angelia/ave> I rem there’s a map in the sg website… perhaps it can help u gals to locate the exact place… shld be somewhere near to the Mr Bean café… iirc…

ave: okay i see u on friday too...

back fr HCM..flying off to CAN on Friday..
din buy anything except vietnam kopi LOL..no time for shopping..sigh..
hope got chance to shop abit in Guangzhou..

DS_Gerl> I know where sunshine plaza is.. There's a very nice dim sum there... I love to eat that.. yum yum..

Aveline> So ON sia... I see you at the nubra shop at around 7pm then...

angelia> I have replied you..

Jaq> You really fei fei fei every other day now..

hi hi very long never log in liao. super busy w school work. Its been too long since I last studied. haha

ds> received ur mail. thanks i will get back to u on my orders. when do u need it by.

randyce,booy> i will try to go on fri too as i need to check size also. will sms u gals again.

morning all….

angelia> I’ve replied to ur email for f21

btw ladies, I’m not joining u gals to sunshine plaza this fri… pls help to revert on the silicon one… still thinking if wanna buy anot… heehee… =P

morning all...

angelia: i saw ur email but forget to reply. my orders are fine....

DS: okay will updates u one the silicon de...

deb: so long nvr see u online liao...

morning ladies!

jaq> wah flying again... u seem to be flying quite often.. did ur husband say anythin?

randyce> fri, will u b joinin us for the nubra thing? cos i can meet u den n pass u de $ and collect the shoes frm u...

morning all~~
haha thanks piger..
booy: ya many say I maciam flight attendant..hur

angelia: he din say anything but can sense he nt very happy abt it..

I also thinking to quit..coz the job really low paid n alot of hardwork..

jaq> mayb try looking around for job first n c how it goes..

on friday i may reach sunshine plaza pretty early... probably by 615 i can reach liao.. ard wat time will ur gers reach?

Morning ALL!!

I'm so so so tired... the moving house thingy really exhausted both myself and hubby... yday went to buy things plus shift things to the new house, only slept at 1am OMG... can only come in here to let off some steam... anyone know where to buy cheap curtains? Those got velco or button on top type...

angelia: ya me sending resumes n see how it goes..coz my AD is yr end..not sure can take leave if able to get a job anot..then for the recce trips maybe pay back my boss the accommodation n flight...

now I know y alot of staff quit previously within a short period..hur..

xfz: patpat..curtains can go for IKEA?

deb> u can gv me ur order by 31aug… cos some need to get it by end sep…

jaq> we r consolidating our orders…

if we hv more than 5pcs, then will enjoy 10%... if more than 10pcs, discount will be 15%...
there’s a promo for featherlite…
let me kw if u still interested… I can email u the details…

jaq> den it's kinda hard unless u r prepared for unpay leave... don be so negative, u nv try u nv noe rite?

xfz> it's de intial part, after that when u c everythin so nice u will be so happy rite? hee wat bout those stalls at downstairs of HDB?

randyce> ok den i juz go n try first n meet ur later.. hee

moooooooorning all... just reached office 1/2 hour ago.

so sleeeeepy... had a conference call until 1+ last night. this morning 8am another one :S

xfz > buy ikea curtains. Thats why geri & I planning to do also. her current room is using that, and i think its quite ok, and last quite long too. Hers is those light curtains.

Thanks all the concern...

Darrel & Jaq - Do you know how much does the curtain at Ikea cost for one piece? Yday saw one design at John Little, quite like it but if buy full length type, one piece $20+...

For friday nubra recee, the namelist I have so far are Randyce, Deb, Angelia, Aveline.. PM me your numbers if possible...

XFZ> Ikea curtains are decent priced.. You can take a look like what they suggest.. Some things can be slowly added along the way, then you won't feel so stressed out..

Jaq> Think your job is really quite taxing.. Have a good talk with your bf and plan things out.. Now job market is getting better, you never know what's out there..

If got headcount, let me know.. I'm looking for a job for a friend.. She likes this kind of air-stewardess job nature..

Darrel> Looks like you are really getting very busy... That reminds me of the days of morning conference at 5am... yawn...

booy: actually we talk abt it..he is the 1 initiating to quit my job but coz I worry abt wedding so ask me to tong abit lor..hmmm

not really air stewardess job..u have to bring groups of students ard n take care of them etc..I dun really recommend now under my coy..unless is a more established n better one.. =x

Randyce: hey girl.. could you bring my boots there tomorrow?? Aveline will collect and pay for me first... Thank you so much!!

Aveline: Thank you!!!! Paiseh have to bring my shoe for me...

Randyce: tml my hubby will collect my gojanes in raffles mrt.. so he will bring back mine!! haha.. and pass me eelynn when u see me for nubra tml.. she asking me to help her collect..can??

Jaq> Since you have talk things out, then really have to act on it before it gets worse.. Jiayou, find a job and move on..

Randyce> Tomorrow I just look for someone with a lot of shoes.. hee..

whole morning busy until now...kaoz

jaq: not surprising, if I were him I also not happy. Come back less than a week have to fly off again, where got couple time to spend together? if pay is lesser than ur previous job, think it's time for u to leave ba, no point. Flying here and there is very tiring also, no joke. That's the reason why those jobs which need extensive travelling I didn't apply cos I know I sure cannot take it.

thomas: my bf flying off for a mth to wallaby in oct..LOL...after that he wun not be travelling tat frequent like this yr liaoz..hmm..ya at 1st my boss say will be earning more than my prev job $$ but doesn't seems like it..smore got h1n1..sigh..

see how it goes after the next 2 recce trips..

Hi to all the ladies in the housee! Need some help here..just started on my prep and was wondering anyone can give me advice on cartoon animation that will look like me and my hubby?
also, good and non-agressive pre-wedding boutiques and actual day pg + vg!

thankie in advance! ;)

betty> i am currently sellin my package away , if u r interested, i can email u my package details n go to the bs itself and have a feel of it..

cartoon animation i tink there's coffee n tea dreamswrkz, stefine u may like to check it out...

for pg n vg, personally i have taken up jonathan from the moving frames and filmman video, they are not pushy so don't worry.. =)