(2010) 2010 Brides

Hihihi, Thomas..Have been a silent reader all tis while..Hw is everybody???
My first fitting is cuming soon, have nt done any homeworks yet ..

Hello everyone,

if you are interested in Off white long-tailed white gown perfect for Church wedding and a red Spanish gown, pls feel free to pm me as I am selling these 2 gowns off at S$200 each (Post wedding sale).

Thomas > ya..next mth then is my first fitting..PS will be taken during Nov.. Which outdoor locations U chose??

Alica> Damn busy wif my works..no time to drop a line here for so long...

morning everybody....

ave> I went to buy the bio essence inchloss body cream & shower scrub ytd =)
and yes, the cream is very hot.... I was awakened a few times in the middle of the nite due to the hotness.... no joke manzzz.... lol
woke up this morning, cannot tahan the heat then went to wash off....

did u wash off in the morning or juz let it be until it goes away?

angelia> I will send u the f21 orders tonite? wanted to send last nite but dunno y the hotmail was not working properly....

Morning ALL!!

Finally back from my trip.... The trip was great, eat, shop and gamble LOL... super dun feel like coming back to work today =)

Away for a few days, very worried abt my hse reno, yday come back then went to see see look look le... seems like still got quite a few things to settle for the hse will be very busy this weekend....

Angelia - I'm pretty tied up with my hse this week, so sorry, can you take charge of the f21 spree this time round.... cos i think i cannot concentrate to co-ordinate with all the hse thingy...

Alicia - Yup, Serta is the one with the sheep...

Jaq - Nice wedding bands.. the design looks sweet!

Angelia: okie.. sure... my bs is bluebay.. at capitol building..

DS: ya lor.. bth too.. i was awaken in the middle of night too.. but yday okie liao.. used to the heat and slept well..

I'm planning to hold my wedding on 18/03/11.
I'm so happy to see that all of us are really excited and plannig so far ahead.

I will be going to the bridal fair this saturday at suntec and also to grand copthorne on sunday.

Hopefully they are able to give me the price of 2011 or offer me the same price as 2010 because prices are going up!

happygirl> The recent soleminsation is it? Tta's my SIL & her hub lor, not my fren. keke! I dunno leh, let me ask her k?

XFZ> Ok, thanks! Told my MIL last mon tat we'll be buying a cheap bed so after a few yrs wen we shift in to the new hse will get a beta one. hehe!

xfz: welcome back...must have enjoyed urself right? where did u stay in KL? maybe we stayed in same hotel w/o knowing also lol

ds: think hotmail down since last night, can't access today till now also

ave: rem to post ur FR after ur shopping tonite...will get my wife to log in to read

Thomas, maybe they are still rescuing the mailbox.. Give them a bit of time..