(2010) 2010 Brides

DS_Gerl: Not really leh.. My ger fren rabbit not demure one, super fierce. If boy demure jialat alr.. lolx

Ave: Yeah... Hopefully they become classmate, just like us.. haha..

ALL> here are some links which my fren gv them to me.... they r abt the cutomaries & wedding taboos...

hope they r of some help

http://www.goldenhappiness.com.sg/
http://www.chinese-wedding-guide.com/index.html
http://www.lurvestory.com/

i went to the Nubra shop jus nw w my colleagues... basically the lady was saying get the silicone 1 if u r cup a or b cos u will have more cleavage basically is the best la.... $150+ ... featherlite quite normal $79 i think.... Seamless aso got a bit of padding ... think is $109....

will we b getting the stock by Oct? cos i nd for my PS ....

blueystar> yes, silicone has the most cleavage but it is also heavier...

depending on the gowns u selected also... if it's low cut in front, it will be gd to get the silicone one but if normal tube kind... think featherlite or superpadded shld be juz nice... imho...

morning everyone.

aveline: need to check with u on the shipping. my fren receive a letter frm gojane to pay tax or wat and need to send in the invoice de. has it happen to u the other time when u order?

busy still got time to log in here? u power lah alicia wahhahaha

will not be logging in here after fri until next tues...hehe. take care everyone

eelynn: i called the custom up and check the gst is 56.75. but the handling fee all i need to get frm my fren the letter den i will know. So paiseh ar.

thomas> enjoy ur trip wor…. =)

randyce> so we need to pay govt the GST prior to releasing the shipment?
let us kw the additional amt…

DS/Eelynn: i will let u girls know the final additional amt when i get the letter from my fren tonight.

ds: ya lor need to pay tax. just like what darrel say any value more the S$400 have to declare GST. The shipment actually reach ytd liao.

so sorry ar. didnt know need to pay GST for more than S$400 if not shld have separate the shipping

Randyce: oh.. i did not recieve any letter that time.. so wat is the content of the letter and wat we suppose to do in order to get the shoes back?

All: Games Night - 21/8/09 @ MindsCafe in Selegie

Who is available?? Just copy and paste with you name ...

1) Aveline

randyce> no problem… first time mah… next time we kw liao lor =)

ave> I still cant cfm on the board game session… will let u kw again…

ds: okok....

ave: confirm with my fren that one is GST. so just need to authorise Singapore Post to act as agent for us. den they will release the shoe to the address liao. i presume by next week can receive liao.

Hi ALL!!

The Gojane delivery like very fast hor... so good, you ladies can get the lovely heels le...

ALL - Anyone interested in forever21 clothes, spot a few dresses that I'm thinking to buy for the upcoming dinners haha... http://www.forever21.com/

Alicia - I only heard of the few that you have mentioned...

xfz u very bad leh...gojane just finished only u come out with forever21...

think I better tell my wife NOT to come in here lest the temptations get the better of her