(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: heehee.. which hosital u go for the screening?? i also want to go with htb leh... we love babies alot.. planning to have baby on 2011... heehee...

eelynn: I going TMC - thomson medical centre clinic at square 2 in novena..wah..me intend to have baby only after gotten my house keys in 2011

Jaq - What's the diff btw those normal health screening (including blood test, urine and stool) and premarital screening? I just did a health screen in Mar (forget abt the details in the report le), but I just want to screen for Thalassemia can bo?

Jaq: ohhh... let me know if it's good... we wanna do also.... we planning for Rabbit baby... (2011).. like this will be same same with Daddy and Granny... haahaaa... 'san dai tong tang'

xfz: pre marital screening more stuff to do n more towards family planning side de lor..juz testfor thalassemia can ah..juz go to any GP can liaoz..

eelynn: wah..hahahaha u already plan so well LOL.

booy and xfz: what i heard was, we can sleep on the bed. then during the "an chuan" after they do the ritual and change bedsheet, cant sleep there anymore.

i think my parents cant bear to marry me off, so they trying to delay me moving out. hahaha.... now they still dun like it when i stay over at my hubby's hse! sian lor.

wah now on the baby topic. hee hee... i also like babies. but i wan to have some couple time first after wedding.

jaq: haahaa.. ya lor.. hopefully can have lor... cause i old liao leh...

HG: my htb's sister also say... after an chuan cannot sleep on the bed liao.. and only the couples can enter the room... guess HTB got to sleep on the sofa.. haahaa....

eelynn: u old meh. i tot u same age as me. haha

i also wish to have babies soon. but will need to settle down first b4 can think of babies.

actually ... i'm thinking whether should have kids earlier... cos if the first child is dragon, then i'm 36 liao. :S i wanna be able to kick the kids out of the house (when they turn 21) before i retire

Jaq - Oh then perhaps I will just go for the Thalassemia test.... cos hubby not keen on premarital checkup...

Happygirl - Alot of diff customs and traditions hor... I think I will slp on the bed lor after I shift in, somemore the bed cost me so much I must fully utilise it man... when the time to an chuan comes then see how ba... cos shifu say must slp after an chuan.... i so confuse...

Jaq: i also want to SEE!!!

HG: still ok la.. not young liao lor... by then 26 i become mummy... hubby is 36 liao... haahaa

helllooooo… everybody…. super duper busy today…… think will be busy for the coming weeks as well…. cos FY closing soon… got so many things to do =(
today’s topic change so fast…. from bras to babies… whahahaa…

I told my bf that I target to hv 1st baby b4 I rch 35… else any later I will hv higher risks leh… so we will hv 4yr to do family planning….

ave> saw ur pics le… very nice… =) looking forward to see ur actual PS photos…..
u mentioned u din take pic of another outfit…. so that means u hv 6 outfits for ur PS??

eelynn> the nubra u bot from ur BS is the genuine NuBra brand??

blueystar> if u really want to see the NuBra, I can bring out 1 on our next wk meeting… let me kw ok….

thomas> dun be shy lah… like wat we say, u r ardy 1 of us liao… anyway, u will def hv to get used to it sooner or later mah… ;P

jaq> hw much is the premarital health screen?

ds_gerl: is $600 per couple lor..this 1 more comprehensive..moreover if really family planning in future can go back to them since TMC quite famous for gynae n giving birth

DS: no idea... i just buy it lor.. but all the brides they used it also...

Jaq: ya lor.. 10yrs older than me... =)

Eelynn: i also planning for rabbit baby...

DS: ya..i have 6 gowns for ps...that gown i din shoot one gt 2 styles, so in total i gt 7 styles..

Jaq: actually doesn't really because of htb la.. i wanted to have baby young too... =) last time wanted 23,24 one... heehee.. now postpone!!

Ave: ^5... hehee

reanne> cos rabbit babies will be more demure mah... LOL

ave> wah... so many styles, u muz be tired changing.... esp u r outside....

haha.. rabbit is nice (but abit early), dragon is too popular.. haha.. just leave it to nature.. i dun mind snake though.. hee.. now 26..