Darrel> hahaha!! And i gif AP for my fren's church wedding too! =) I see a mixture of ppl gif AP & gifts lah. lol... But really mah, if u tink, wedding alr so much costs involved, so y not gf AP leh? At least the $$ can help balance out some of the costs. lol~
DS_Gerl: yeah.. got the CL promo pre-wedding package also.. coz i like photojournalistic style.. so wanna some ..
Angelia: yeah! we are all TheMovingFrame brides... hee.. 3 of us.. including Booy.. =) Shortlist out of the photographers which i met..think Jonathan friendly, like his style ..
ave> wah... tmw shooting le still not sleeping yet??
faster go zzz la... tmw muz mei mei go shooting =)
enjoy!!!
Can someone enlighten me on the auspicious timing for AD? My MIL went to the feng shui shi there and the person said the auspicious timing is 11am - 3pm. So does that means that the whole process from fetching the bride -> our new hse -> his parents hse -> back to my mother hse gotta be done within this time frame?
Reanne: i think so.... cause for mine is my HTB has to reach my house at 7am... and to fetch me to go back his house at 9am... So maybe you can check clearly with your feng shui shifu lor...