(2010) 2010 Brides

actually i din top up also cos some of the shots were similar to those my fren took for us ... hence save me money loh ... keke

jaq: u want u can pay for my airfare and accomodation there, I can take for u also haha

no wonder so exp, Chris Ling is 'branded' PG

thomas: hahahaha..my aunt n mum wanna go taipei with me but doubt they wan to take photos for us running ard smore LOL

alicia: ya..will wait n see..keke

darrel: initially wanted CL as our AD PG but he charge by hour..then my bf say no..coz at 1st he very impressed with CL works n personally talked to him in last year's BOWS event

i tot his photos are quite nice and quite timeless. Take out 20 years later still look good. Thats why i quickly snapped up the pre-wedding package even though we didn't intend to do pre-wedding.

Jaq: but so far nothing unhappy with them.. so i think it's individuals lor.. hehee...

Alicia: wah... really lor.. wedding really use up alot of money.. haahaa...

Jaq: heehee... so whoever collect their album first must show arh... =)

K la.. girls... I'm knocking off liao.. chat with u all tonite or tom... meeting two Jan 2010 brides for dinner.... See ya!!!! =)

Thomas> You want me to intro my agent.. Very good and efficient.. I viewed many many units and met her...first house close deal.. She can zoom to what you want, so save your time.. And welcome to bishan.. hee.. I'm at St24 indeed..

Darrel> CL is really ex.. But really worth it becos the photos are really beautiful.. But really can control your wallet when all the photos are WOW?

Alicia> I'm also looking at catering.. Looking at Mum's kitchen and Rasel now..

Eelynn: yeah! i already reminded my bf to grab my hand..anyway, my scheduled PS with MBR is in Oct and CL not scheduled yet..

Darrel: have u scheduled with CL le?

hello everybody....

today's topic on PS...

my pkg oni got 30 poses... my bf ardy mentally prepared to top up le... hahahaa... but i'm still thinking most likely will buy the soft copies.... depending on the extra no. of photos we want to take in the end...

deerixp> u mean u signed up with MBR and also another pre-wed with CL??

morning

booy: no need, we oredi engaged this agent who is quite good, both me and wife are pleased with her value-add services...if need to I'll let u know

no need to welcome me to bishan cos I AM oredi staying in bishan now hahahaha...

mooooorning all.

booy > we did set aside a small amount for top up. Hopefully won't get overboard.

deeri > no. haven't schedule yet. My wife gown is still not back in singapore, so i can't give an exact date when it will be ready. The gown will only be back in aug/sept. After it come back, then the designer can give us a more accurate time frame.

I only have a rough date for my photoshoot, which is end nov/early dec.

Morning all... I have 50 photos and keep reminding myself not to top up.. Because I know that in no time, the photos will sit inside my storeroom and collect dust.. I must learn to control like Eve..

Thomas> Hee hee.. yah hor.. forgot.. Let me know if you need her contact..

Darrel> But your top up is really ex.. Set aside more $$ for your reno.. You need that more for sure..

booy> i think the top up is a bit ex too. lucky i will be starting my reno first before i go pick photos =P so will allocate the money into the reno first... then i can tell my wife ... no money to top up =P

Morning all...

Amanda: I've done mine too.. but my photos are not ready yet.... I only got some shots taken by my Hp....

DS: me too.. before we went to select the photos... I already told my bf that I will top up maximum 2k... but who knows that the photos turns out so nice... then end up toping 5k.. haahaaa.....

Jaq: haahaa...maybe you can do that.... =) but i think hor... those photographers are experience... and also all BTB are pretty especially with the makeup, hairdos and gowns.... the photos will turn out very very pretty one... so if you cannot resist temptations, then you will top up lor.... heehee

eelynn: I got preparations me will top up de but just that how many photos nia..
I seen many BTBs top up max 10k for their photos taken in taiwan..my ex-colleague top up 10k on top of their 7k package in 1 of the singapore BS..I peng san..LOL

darrel: I 'fold' u into my gowns suitcase n bring u over ah..LOL..was thinking me n my bf we bring our DSLRs over n shoot on our own..HAHA

Jaq: ya... i got 1 ex-colleague also top up alot.. then end up the whole package about 13k... haahaa.... think if you top up alot hor.. can ask for lump sum lor.. like mine... she gave me lump sum of 5k...

jaq > got 2 problem ... suitcase not big enuff... and sure luggage overweight ... =P

eelynn > you top up is just photos ? or add in stuff like bigger album, magazine layout etc etc.

eelynn: ya we talked to our coordinator on that..certain amt they give discount n additional photos..but still is $$$, so our 'ding li' must be strong..keke

Jaq: haahaa... ya... agree... my ding li not strong... then some more fiance allows... then we go ahead to add.. haahaa... Fiance say i like can liao... =P

Darrel: I will be having 2 big albums.. (outdoor & indoor) montage design... =)